hye guys...
i'm a IP^ user for almost 2years now.... why when i record a video using my ip6, there is no voice at all when i play it.... can anybody help....
The Official iPhone 6/6+ Discussion Thread | V8, V8 POWAHHHHH!
Apr 2 2018, 09:21 PM
84 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: johor...... |
hye guys...
i'm a IP^ user for almost 2years now.... why when i record a video using my ip6, there is no voice at all when i play it.... can anybody help.... |
Jul 23 2018, 03:49 AM
hye guys.... WTA laa..
1. my ip6 suddenly have the network problem... ... fullbar but internet line only E ... 1 bar only... no internet ... no service... macam tu laa die ulang2.... why is this happen eh??? and how much is it cost me to repair? 2. make a back up at itunes... but forgot the password...(dont know when i make the backup with password).. how to remove the password?? |
Jul 23 2018, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(attw @ Jul 23 2018, 08:38 AM) 1. Are you sure if it's a problem with the phone, and not the network/SIM card? Yep... I'm sure its phone problem.. Bcoz i allready change the simcard to other sim... Same problem...2. If you forgot your Apple ID password, just go to this site and follow the instructions to reset. You'll need to remember your Apple ID (email), of course. |
Jul 24 2018, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(attw @ Jul 24 2018, 06:53 AM) Assuming the network coverage is good in your area then yes, it could be the a phone problem. You could get it checked at an AASP or a third party shop if your phone is no longer under warranty. it is phone problem.. . ARRGHHHHHH.... baseband broken... rm300 to repair it....adoyaiiiii..... |
Jul 25 2018, 02:53 PM
Jul 25 2018, 03:23 PM