The Official iPhone 6/6+ Discussion Thread | V8, V8 POWAHHHHH!

chowjian
post Nov 5 2015, 02:45 AM

42 posts

Hi, new iphone 6 user here...is it normal that when someone call me, the sound from the other side very low...anyone??
chowjian
post Nov 5 2015, 10:54 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 5 2015, 08:02 AM)
No, that's not normal. Your volume adjusted to max already?
half only...but that one got related to the speaker meh..??
chowjian
post Nov 5 2015, 02:45 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 5 2015, 12:24 PM)
Sorry, I may have got that wrong. Are you saying that the other side can't hear you as the volume is soft, or you can't hear the other party?
I can't hear from the other party...it's too soft for me...not sure is it my own problem or phone problem, but previously I was a s6 user, the sound of the s6 is clear and loud. hmm.gif
chowjian
post Dec 13 2015, 02:53 PM

42 posts

Hey,anyone face lock screen sound problem before where sometimes lock screen sound is very low or no sound at all when you press the power button to turn off the screen??
chowjian
post Apr 1 2016, 10:16 PM

42 posts

Hey guys...im not sure isit only me or something wrong with youtube...Since the last few updates from youtube...whenever I keep on watching videos on youtube...it makes my phone heated...and sometimes when I watching a video...the sound suddenly is not synced with the video??do you guys get the same problem?? Im using iphone 6 ohmy.gif
chowjian
post Apr 2 2016, 10:34 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(winkiedilwy @ Apr 2 2016, 03:05 AM)
my 6 has the problem where it heats up when watching any videos. and battery can go down from 100% to 20% in 25 minutes.
no problems with sound syncing tho.
Sound syncing only occurred when I watch some full movies at YouTube

0.0599sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:44 AM