Bro, i think u sms me. Let me know when u free, i call u back like what i said in my sms. Thanks for your interest.
Performance Parts [WTS] M-UGE-N TWIN LOOP, PROMOTION !! While stock lasts!!
Oct 7 2007, 01:18 AM
205 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Bro, i think u sms me. Let me know when u free, i call u back like what i said in my sms. Thanks for your interest.
Oct 10 2007, 03:33 AM
12 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: malacca...pahang |
still didn't get ur pm lo bro....
Oct 10 2007, 11:03 AM
Sorry..pm on the way~!
Oct 17 2007, 09:31 PM
6 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Oct 18 2007, 03:52 AM
you got my pm bro thanks.
Regards, WENG 0163462636 MSN: monza.exhaust@hotmail.com Added on October 20, 2007, 11:57 amGuys, please don't hesitate to MSN / SMS / CALL me. Thanks. Regards, WENG 0163462636 MSN: monza.exhaust@hotmail.com NEW!! -->> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/eng...tml#post1737378 This post has been edited by kweng84: Mar 29 2010, 08:37 PM |
Oct 27 2007, 10:07 AM
664 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras, KL |
yo weng,
will sentra 1.6a benefit from this twinloop muffler? |
Oct 28 2007, 12:49 PM
Nov 11 2007, 08:02 PM
195 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
dude, my honda civic so4 is suitable for which type? twin loop or titanium ? pls advice
Nov 11 2007, 08:18 PM
19 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL-JB |
QUOTE(uSeLeSs @ Nov 11 2007, 08:02 PM) if u want silent environment in ur car,use twin loop or cf muffler..if u want to hear exhaust sound,use titanium..This post has been edited by raddyfan: Nov 11 2007, 08:18 PM |
Nov 12 2007, 02:07 PM
Nov 20 2007, 09:59 PM
7,671 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
bro, i want to ask you something
if my original car is single exhaust and i wanted to convert it to double exhaust (both working and not tarik from the original pipe), will it consume more petrol? any performance difference? |
Nov 23 2007, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Nov 20 2007, 09:59 PM) bro, i want to ask you something I WILL SHIFT THIS QUESTION TO TWIN EXHAUST SYSTEM THREAD:if my original car is single exhaust and i wanted to convert it to double exhaust (both working and not tarik from the original pipe), will it consume more petrol? any performance difference? CLICK HERE This post has been edited by kweng84: Nov 23 2007, 09:52 PM |
Dec 14 2007, 12:17 PM
1,267 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Alor Setar, Kedah. |
bro weng.. wassup.. haha hope ure doin fine. juz wondering, is it possible to refill d fibre inside it? i miss d 'rumble' when it first installed onto my car.. hehe
Dec 14 2007, 01:09 PM
QUOTE(futra @ Dec 14 2007, 12:17 PM) bro weng.. wassup.. haha hope ure doin fine. juz wondering, is it possible to refill d fibre inside it? i miss d 'rumble' when it first installed onto my car.. hehe Sure you can re-fiber the muffler like what most of them do on other high end mufflers. You can look around in your area and you let me know how much they quote you. Tell them you wanna "Refiber" and if they have, usually they have a few types of fiber, ask them "white fiber". |
Dec 15 2007, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(kweng84 @ Dec 14 2007, 01:09 PM) Sure you can re-fiber the muffler like what most of them do on other high end mufflers. You can look around in your area and you let me know how much they quote you. Tell them you wanna "Refiber" and if they have, usually they have a few types of fiber, ask them "white fiber". i see.. when u said 'Refiber', does it involves taking out d muffler then refiber it and later put it back on? or is it done without removing d muffler? i found a few shops here but havent asked d price for it yet, juz nd 2 know hw d process is actually done |
Dec 16 2007, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(futra @ Dec 15 2007, 12:46 PM) i see.. when u said 'Refiber', does it involves taking out d muffler then refiber it and later put it back on? or is it done without removing d muffler? i found a few shops here but havent asked d price for it yet, juz nd 2 know hw d process is actually done Yeah, for us, we need to take out the muffler for at least 3 days to refiber it while we give u a 2nd hand muffler to use first. Hardly can be done without removing muffler.Added on December 17, 2007, 4:59 pmHONDA CITY VTEC (3G) with MUGEN TWIN LOOP replica Thanks to Tan for coming all the way from Teluk Intan. Credits for you. Nice dealing ! STOCK LOOK: ![]() ![]() more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007059.jpg more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007060.jpg DE-CAT: ![]() more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007060.jpg ![]() more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007067.jpg NEW BULLET REPLACEMENT: ![]() more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007061.jpg MUGEN TWIN LOOP MUFFLER INSTALLATION: ![]() more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007069.jpg more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007070.jpg more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007057.jpg more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007075.jpg DONE(better look): ![]() ![]() VIDEO: ![]() Owner's response: QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Dec 18 2007, 12:15 AM) Hi,my all Brother and Sister here. Last Saturday,i had install my lovely Mugen Twin Loop with 2 imported bullet to my 3G. 1 one the bullet is replace my stock bullet.Another 1 is replace my CAT. After install it, wow....just 2 word can be say out : <POWER UP> for my Mugen city And would like to tell u all,after install it,my FC had breake new record. Now my FC can go to 480km/j per Full tank. B4 i install it,just can maximum go to 430km/j onli. So,if member here still not yet or planning to change muffle,u can planning looking Weng to intro imported MUgen Twin Loop. He is professional for it.... Ah...i also like the sound...Rumble...i like it...CONFIRM not lound sound like Ah Beng car..haha.....Good Muffle intro from Ah Weng.... This post has been edited by kweng84: Dec 18 2007, 01:58 PM |
Dec 18 2007, 12:15 AM
19 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Hi,my all Brother and Sister here. Last Saturday,i had install my lovely Mugen Twin Loop with 2 imported bullet to my 3G. 1 one the bullet is replace my stock bullet.Another 1 is replace my CAT. After install it, wow....just 2 word can be say out : <POWER UP> for my Mugen city And would like to tell u all,after install it,my FC had breake new record. Now my FC can go to 480km/j per Full tank. B4 i install it,just can maximum go to 430km/j onli. So,if member here still not yet or planning to change muffle,u can planning looking Weng to intro imported MUgen Twin Loop. He is professional for it.... Ah...i also like the sound...Rumble...i like it...CONFIRM not lound sound like Ah Beng car..haha.....Good Muffle intro from Ah Weng....
QUOTE(kweng84 @ Dec 16 2007, 10:12 AM) Yeah, for us, we need to take out the muffler for at least 3 days to refiber it while we give u a 2nd hand muffler to use first. Hardly can be done without removing muffler. Added on December 17, 2007, 4:59 pmHONDA CITY VTEC (3G) with MUGEN TWIN LOOP replica Thanks to Tan for coming all the way from Teluk Intan. Credits for you. Nice dealing ! STOCK LOOK: ![]() ![]() more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007059.jpg more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007060.jpg DE-CAT: ![]() more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007060.jpg ![]() more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007067.jpg NEW BULLET REPLACEMENT: ![]() more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007061.jpg MUGEN TWIN LOOP MUFFLER INSTALLATION: ![]() more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007069.jpg more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007070.jpg more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007057.jpg more pics: http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j203/kwe...15122007075.jpg DONE(better look): ![]() ![]() VIDEO: ![]() Owner's response: " It is quieter than what I've expected. Car feels lighter. FC improving." *will get Tan to write me a feedback a.s.a.p* |
Dec 18 2007, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Dec 18 2007, 12:15 AM) Hi,my all Brother and Sister here. Last Saturday,i had install my lovely Mugen Twin Loop with 2 imported bullet to my 3G. 1 one the bullet is replace my stock bullet.Another 1 is replace my CAT. After install it, wow....just 2 word can be say out : <POWER UP> for my Mugen city And would like to tell u all,after install it,my FC had breake new record. Now my FC can go to 480km/j per Full tank. B4 i install it,just can maximum go to 430km/j onli. So,if member here still not yet or planning to change muffle,u can planning looking Weng to intro imported MUgen Twin Loop. He is professional for it.... Ah...i also like the sound...Rumble...i like it...CONFIRM not lound sound like Ah Beng car..haha.....Good Muffle intro from Ah Weng.... Hehe.. Thanks bro! |
Dec 22 2007, 01:18 AM
yo tan.. hehe.. i told u so! u wont be disappointed, rite?
Jan 1 2008, 12:50 PM
HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE. MAY YEAR 2008 BRINGS YOU ALL GOOD HEALTH AND PROSPERITY.
| Change to: | 0.0201sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:59 AM |