7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Performance Parts [WTS] M-UGE-N TWIN LOOP, PROMOTION !! While stock lasts!!

TSkweng84
post Aug 21 2011, 12:33 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Aug 20 2011, 11:46 PM)
Very interested already biggrin.gif

I purchase a rear skirting , since I wanna put another dummy at another side, u do cutting cutting for the skirt also right ?

How much would be the dummy + cutting charge?

Let's see how it looks like first, usually free smile.gif
TSkweng84
post Aug 22 2011, 09:38 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(alworks @ Aug 21 2011, 12:47 PM)
bro, the twin loop still available? where the exhaust made? taiwan or local? isit plug n play for vios 07?? pm me best price + shipping to swk.tq.
Hi bro, localized already still using best argon welding.
Need welding. Sorry bro, no shipping service, hope u can arrange ur shipper to pick up from my shop. If possible, sms me for my location.

QUOTE(fastnet @ Aug 21 2011, 08:52 PM)
MUGEN TWIN LOOP
is it possible put in on my car ?
Honda accord SV4 97"
original ...
MUGEN TWIN LOOP <-- quiet ? improve acceleration ? eat oil or not ?
Yes can. Soft bass, improve vtec kicks, FC depends on ur right foot, same if u normal drive, increases fuel efficiency.

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Aug 21 2011, 11:47 PM)
kweng ,

i only can come over in about 2 week time , worry stock finish

can I pay some deposit first?

btw , i have not attached the skirt , can i cut and then put exhaust first then i paint it and attach directly at accessories shop instead of coming back twice to you ?

thxs biggrin.gif
U can either buy first n we can arrange for u to install later or u try coming next week but promo price not guaranteed still available.
TSkweng84
post Aug 25 2011, 10:14 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(9878 @ Aug 22 2011, 07:13 PM)
Bro, what is your nearest workshop to PJ?

Is the promotional twin loop same as your photo or the Jasma brand type?
Ya, you can sms me for my location,thank you!
TSkweng84
post Aug 27 2011, 11:25 AM

205 posts

I second that, 9878. But you can survey my prices is it really 40%-60% cheaper, then u can feel that the trip to Serdang is worth it. Hehe smile.gif Workmanship assured nice for you all. Call me k!
TSkweng84
post Aug 29 2011, 12:39 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Aug 27 2011, 12:38 PM)
looks like i have to find my way there tomorrow

Added on August 28, 2011, 1:09 pmJust got back from the workshop with mugen exhaust biggrin.gif

Happy with the outcome , very friendly person and good workmanship and I ask a lot question tongue.gif

+1

Yo,if I wanna change 2 bullet , got discount ar? biggrin.gif
Yes sure got discounts. Thank you for your commenting.

QUOTE(ortoklas7 @ Aug 28 2011, 01:49 PM)
can fit in satria neo  1.6 manual? and what is the result?

my bro use this type of exhaust for his b16b and 4-1 system..
Better not, it looks better with straight flow muffler, mugen twin loop will look quite weird to install in the middle. Honda will go best with this muffler for sure smile.gif

QUOTE(9878 @ Aug 28 2011, 11:28 PM)
Got any improvement in performance? tongue.gif Is it loud? Can hear from inside your car?
No worries bro, it is quiet.
TSkweng84
post Aug 29 2011, 09:45 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Aug 29 2011, 12:58 AM)
Haha , improvement minor lor , sound nice , not loud those type  . no restriction already biggrin.gif

the value lies at their good workmanship + friendly person + affordable price biggrin.gif
kweng :
1) 2 bullet how much ? was told to put 2 bullet to replace the cat-con and another stock bullet
2) still got the mugen tip  ? if yes how much
3) if not,got any 2 tip that price RM100 and below for both ?

Hehe thanks rclxms.gif
Hi bro, thank you!

Come over k, we got everything you need with good price smile.gif

TSkweng84
post Aug 30 2011, 02:00 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(kobe10 @ Aug 29 2011, 02:57 PM)
Bring my friend Honda City there...Nice workmanship and friendly seller. Very good after sales service... Looking forward to continue modify exhaust with kweng smile.gif
Thank you bro smile.gif More friends for me? tongue.gif Call me ya...

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Aug 29 2011, 04:21 PM)
fixing my rear skirt now , soon I will come for the mugen tip biggrin.gif
Yes bro, so cheap now smile.gif
TSkweng84
post Aug 31 2011, 02:25 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(dinwaja @ Aug 30 2011, 07:12 PM)
hi bro....let say i want  to replace my standard waja 1.6A piping,how much will it cost me?and how long it gonna take? do pm me k.tq.
Hi, do you mean full set exhaust system for Waja? Campro or 4g18? Do let me know, thanks.
TSkweng84
post Sep 6 2011, 09:13 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Sep 3 2011, 11:53 PM)
Tested Mugen even more

When i throttle and vtec activated , the sound is kinda cool(cant really hear cause loud wind) but the effect very syok such as the speed increase significantly ,

but compared with last time , lets say same driving skills without mugen , i got about 430km milage , now seems like just average 410km , i will test this again to confirm

bro , my setting now is 1 catcon + 1 bullet , wonder what are the benefits if i replace the catcon with another bullet ?

any idea ? thanks biggrin.gif
Thanks. The setting will push the power band more to top end after you de-cat.

QUOTE(kobe10 @ Sep 4 2011, 09:57 AM)
After replacing full exhaust system form extractor to mugen twin loop for the City ivtec. Result, FC improve as we all know city is already damn freaking save fuel. After install exhaust system the FC gone even better. The good side is this but the down side is the sound coming from the extractor. Tonight will probably run a full testing for the car. My friend just drive and fetch me, but today i will drive the car and test the power..
Thanks bro.

QUOTE(syepetss @ Sep 4 2011, 12:57 PM)
Bro..can fit with gen2?
Yes sure can.

QUOTE(Ridt_Henshin @ Sep 4 2011, 03:25 PM)
bro kweng u got pm, from returning customer smile.gif
Thanks, will check later.

TSkweng84
post Sep 8 2011, 01:11 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Sep 7 2011, 12:37 AM)
alright have confirm this

FUEL CONSUMPTION  = can goes extra 15-20km mileage

Power = Increase , and a little save fuel (depends)

De-cat to get high end power ? How about if I want pick-up/acceleration ?

Change extractor to which ? 421 or 41 ? I also want save even more fuel biggrin.gif

Kindly advise
That sounds good to me.
Since power increases, it increases your fuel efficiency.
Sms me, i tell you more bout it.

This post has been edited by kweng84: Sep 8 2011, 01:11 PM
TSkweng84
post Sep 11 2011, 10:58 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(kokhing520 @ Sep 10 2011, 01:27 AM)
viva auto 1.0  suit use a?
I doubt the space that Viva has. The best is s-flow muffler.
TSkweng84
post Sep 13 2011, 06:22 PM

205 posts

Yes bro..
TSkweng84
post Sep 16 2011, 02:41 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(AE82GT @ Sep 16 2011, 01:28 AM)
kweng84, item still promo for rm200?
Yes bro!! 2.5" and 2" same price at the moment!! Help to spread around. We are open tomorrow 16th of Sept, call/sms for appointment, thanks!
TSkweng84
post Sep 21 2011, 12:20 AM

205 posts

Which Waja? 4g18 or Campro or CPS? Do sms me for faster response, thanks!
TSkweng84
post Sep 29 2011, 12:42 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(lukesmart @ Sep 22 2011, 10:57 AM)
RM200 mugen twin loop n extractor??? my car is civic 1.7
Wow..RM200 include mugen and extractor? So syok.. haha..

Bro, for muffler only ler..
TSkweng84
post Jan 3 2012, 09:11 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(hyundaielantra @ Jan 2 2012, 01:22 AM)
KWENG84,

ARE YOU USED TO IGNORED YOUR CUSTOMERS LIKE THIS???

YOU CAN BUMPED YOUR THREAD BUT NOT EVEN A SINGLE REPLY TO ME?

HEY, COME ON... I KNOW IT'S NOT SO MUCH MONEY I SPENT BUT STILL CONSIDER ONE OF YOUR CUSTOMER...

JUST FELT THAT IT'S NOT FAIR BECAUSE THE QUALITY ISSUE OF YOUR EXTRACTOR IS NOT MY PROBLEM, RIGHT?
Hi bro, first of all, sorry for the mis-look for this thread that I did post prices here but i didn't update.

My Apology to everyone else also. But we never cheat anyone or giving other prices to different users as my prices are in Book Price in every branches of mine. That's the same price i provide to dealers.

But as you can see the few links below include my facebook and my main thread, the price has been updated since 5th of November 2011.

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.2...23175324&type=1
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/317216
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/742828

About RM480 (that's the stainless steel extractor which the head flange is also stainless steel). As for the header, it is really RM380 since 5th of November 2011.

Not solving customer's issue is REALLY NOT OUR PRINCIPLE of doing business. Whatmore we talking about cheating customer. Bro, i'm not ignoring you. If you notice, i don't reply the threads here as much as i did last time due to tight schedules. BUMP BUMP threads are easy to do when I use my smart phone.

Sorry, I would like to call you instead but i forgotten your name, is it Eric? Please give me a call anytime soon, I hope I can deliver my explanation to you.

-K.Weng-

TSkweng84
post Mar 31 2012, 12:10 PM

205 posts

Guys, MUGEN stock is here. Please call to book. Same price!! We got a newer MUGEN which is bigger. Do drop by and view.
TSkweng84
post Apr 5 2012, 09:36 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(NaTypeR @ Apr 5 2012, 08:48 AM)
Hey there,

This twin loop compatible with Honda Torneo?

I am located in New Zealand and we do have a market for Mugen Twin loop replicas. Would you be interested to do trades? I have sent you a pm on Facebook of the same issue. Please reply me when you can and we can sort out the issue from there (pricing, frieght, payment etc etc) ! I would be very interested in doing business with you (good for both of us hehe).

Thanks!

Here is one of Torneo that fits it.

Thanks for your interest, we shall talk through pm.

This post has been edited by kweng84: Apr 5 2012, 09:37 PM
TSkweng84
post Apr 8 2012, 11:06 AM

205 posts

Thanks for ur interest.
TSkweng84
post Apr 17 2012, 12:37 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(chowhp @ Apr 15 2012, 10:56 PM)
Dear brother,

I am the guy from Penang who whatsapp u twices...

Can recommend a best setup for my Civic ES year 2005?

I can booked the items and pay u first, before I drive to KL to install the ekzos from ur shop. 

What I need is performance (means more pick up and run faster), sounds good but not the noisy one.

Budget is not matter, I need the quality product.

Need your reply, as at Penang really hard to find a good and profesional ekzos shop here.

Thanks a lot!
Hi bro, what's your hp number already, sorry lately my two blackberries have issues, please SMS me again. Do let me know the way u drive like what rpm did usually change your gears? Heavy footer? Driving ratio; highway to city.?

Hope to hear from u, thanks.

Added on May 26, 2012, 3:11 pmNEXT BATCH COMING NEXT WEEK..STAY TUNED!

This post has been edited by kweng84: May 26 2012, 03:11 PM

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0359sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:15 AM