where i can get it???my friend in kl right now,he go to lowyat but cant find...please help tq...
PSP Chotto Shot Club In Lowyat.NET, Share Your Photos/Videos AND Knowledge
Dec 24 2006, 03:03 PM
1,776 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
where i can get it???my friend in kl right now,he go to lowyat but cant find...please help tq...
Dec 25 2006, 11:20 AM
what the shop name???
Dec 25 2006, 01:23 PM
It will kill me to wal from kuching to sg wang bro
my friend go kl,i just ask him to look for me....if im sure ald "tawaf" the sg wang no one know the game shop name huh... |
Dec 25 2006, 08:37 PM
here my place got one shop selling psp camera for RM190...is it worth??
oh ya,when i look at the lence cam,it got some dirty or maybe blue logo sticker on it,what is it??? ...i try it with my psp and snap 2 shot...damn cool... |
Dec 28 2006, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(King83 @ Dec 28 2006, 09:56 AM) Done that already ninja... hahahah....kuching here put price RM230...tauke nior give me RM190,after survey and only this last stock in sarawak,i just take it...hohohoho I think it's becos too dark lah the room. Under good lighting, the pics are clear. How do i use night mode on 3.02's built in camera function (without using chotto shot's software... tak tao baca mah) Forgot to mention, The whole of 1Utama no more Chotto Shot. Cineleisure (DJinn's shop) also dun have... Checked in low yat, can confirm low yat no more too. Sg wang only got 2 shops got. First shop the guy explain to me in detail, demo to me... but when i ask the price, he say RM280. Then i try to bargain to RM200, but he say no deal. Lowest he can gimme is RM250. I asked him to fly kite and went to another shop. The guy said RM195, i say RM190... he agreed and i quickly sapu that last chotto shot stock. Chotto Shot selling like hot cakes. edit: oops... ninja, forgot to edit.... sorry lah bro tonite will explore it... |
Jan 7 2007, 06:51 PM
wanna sell my nokia phone...hehehe...take use chooto shot
This post has been edited by zero_hour: Jan 7 2007, 06:55 PM |
Jan 25 2007, 07:28 PM
good bye...today i sold my chooto shot for RM150 to my tauke..no time to play...
| Change to: | 0.0261sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:24 PM |