PSP Chotto Shot Club In Lowyat.NET, Share Your Photos/Videos AND Knowledge
MR.Shiney
Dec 5 2006, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(Ninja @ Dec 5 2006, 02:01 PM) Bukan noise tu kot.. it's the reflection of the light from pendaflour lamp above.. ps: noob photographer lah.. just aim and shoot only..  is the photo clear? haha! just registered at pspfans.net. wah, seen soo much ninja.  sane pun ader gamba niece dye.. kikikiki. QUOTE(King83 @ Dec 5 2006, 02:02 PM) shiney mao beli chotto shot jugak? yeap! just got 3.01 bro king.  i beat u to it
King83
Dec 5 2006, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Dec 5 2006, 02:28 PM) yeap! just got 3.01 bro king.  i beat u to it  for what lah? not that you sedang main MGSPO pun This post has been edited by King83: Dec 5 2006, 03:18 PM
King83
Dec 5 2006, 03:19 PM
i seriously think MGSPO is gonna get a sequel regardless of how the sales of the first series went.
cos even mgsa gets a sequel LOL...
MR.Shiney
Dec 5 2006, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(King83 @ Dec 5 2006, 03:17 PM) for what lah? not that you sedang main MGSPO pun  in this week or two i will
momochi zabuza
Dec 5 2006, 08:06 PM
QUOTE(Ninja @ Dec 5 2006, 01:53 PM) momochi... where are youuuuu?   ps: momoci, if u don't hav a digital camera yet, better get digicam instead'lah.. psp camera tada flash... malam kenot take pictures..  i dun mind coz got digicam already.. i'm now saving for 350D coz i'm amateur photographer [ http://fakerama.fotopages.com ] but my problem is.. i cant bring dat camera around and go to class with that camera.. gila apa ? so was thinking to change k800i since it's a mobilephone but my nokia torchlight phone ok so far.. so chotto shot really fits me coz i bring psp to everywhere.. even in the lecture/class.. kehkehkeh.. ok.. poisoned but the last willpower is to wait for homebrew... coz now hv to upgrade fw and i dont want too.. huhu. i wonder if there's going to be a bulk order.. mr shiney/king can arrange .. hehe lifestatus: badly poisoned
Scavengers
Dec 5 2006, 08:13 PM
anyone gonna get this chotto matte shot in the near future? hehehe mind sharing where i can get it at a firm price? hehheh already been poison with facts poured by ninja haih..there goes my night allowance.  p.s: it's menara naluri actually, partly owned by K. This post has been edited by Scavengers: Dec 5 2006, 08:14 PM
MR.Shiney
Dec 5 2006, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(Scavengers @ Dec 5 2006, 08:13 PM) anyone gonna get this chotto matte shot in the near future? hehehe mind sharing where i can get it at a firm price? hehheh already been poison with facts poured by ninja haih..there goes my night allowance.  p.s: it's menara naluri actually, partly owned by K. mr.judge quoted roughly rm150-rm170
slickz
Dec 5 2006, 10:13 PM
as nice as the chotto shot is, I think I'm gonna use that money to get MGSPO. Maybe sometime later. By then GPS comes out then I'll probably get that one first.
Scavengers
Dec 6 2006, 12:04 PM
heeh.. definitely gonna check it out this weekend and guess what, succeded poisoning others to get one huhuuh  but now the problem wud be finding a bigger case to crammed it in. to snap it in every time to take piccies is not practical  haih This post has been edited by Scavengers: Dec 6 2006, 12:08 PM
charlie_gen
Dec 10 2006, 02:10 AM

damn, yesterday i head hunting chotto shot at sq wang....some guy quote me rm230. then,i said WTF......i hilang mood already and went to low yat bought planex wifi adapter. damn that guy really made my day....someone please give me some firm price on this toy anywhere in kl plzzzzzzz.
damak
Dec 10 2006, 02:33 AM
I have buy Chotto RM 170.00 only  at Sungai Wang Plaza .
charlie_gen
Dec 10 2006, 03:50 AM

damak, could u explain where did exactly u buy the chotto shot...best if which shop exactly?do somebody know if one utama sell chotto shot???or anywhere near pj.
jedi_dc
Dec 10 2006, 11:23 AM
WAH cantiknya ...i too willing to get one if the quality tat good O.o!
King83
Dec 12 2006, 10:54 AM
Last nite i had a dream.....
i dreamt that i got a chotto shot. Now i MUST get it already.
Same as when i had a dream of owning a PSP. I got my PSP 1 week after that dream.
Mgsrulz
Dec 12 2006, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(King83 @ Dec 5 2006, 03:19 PM) i seriously think MGSPO is gonna get a sequel regardless of how the sales of the first series went. cos even mgsa gets a sequel LOL... OT: Kojima said in an interview,there is still a long period of time between MGS PO and MG. so yes,the probability of them making a sequel is quite high
Ninja
Dec 12 2006, 11:05 AM
[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
QUOTE(King83 @ Dec 12 2006, 10:54 AM) Last nite i had a dream..... i dreamt that i got a chotto shot. Now i MUST get it already. Same as when i had a dream of owning a PSP. I got my PSP 1 week after that dream. What will happen if you dream about PS3, then?
King83
Dec 12 2006, 11:06 AM
no games tempting me atm...
i dreamt of driving a lamborghini before too. but argh, that's impossible LOL...
This post has been edited by King83: Dec 12 2006, 11:07 AM
MR.Shiney
Dec 12 2006, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(King83 @ Dec 12 2006, 11:06 AM) no games tempting me atm... i dreamt of driving a lamborghini before too. but argh, that's impossible LOL... apela wei, i dream my girl
damak
Dec 13 2006, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(charlie_gen @ Dec 10 2006, 03:50 AM) damak, could u explain where did exactly u buy the chotto shot...best if which shop exactly?do somebody know if one utama sell chotto shot???or anywhere near pj. Sorry Charlie because i late reply you msg ... I have but it 1 floor at sungai wang plaza. But i did not remember name that shop. I have see price 190.00 then i nego get price only 170.00  .