4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Pro Wrestling Sport Entertainment Club v8, WWE Backlash

Razer.Ken
post Apr 5 2016, 08:49 AM

902 posts

I am honestly so disappointed and bored with this year's mania that I actually went home and read the results only. It seems a bit too long and the matches... disappointment. After IC title match and Womens title match, it went downwards.

I expected more from AJ and Jericho but they even almost botched the last move.
Razer.Ken
post Apr 6 2016, 06:00 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(tescogot @ Apr 6 2016, 05:20 PM)
really disappointed no bayley last night
Nvmd, got my new fav tag team enzo and cass. How You Doin??
Razer.Ken
post May 7 2016, 08:43 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(rikimarumal @ May 7 2016, 01:34 AM)
sandow released, a riley released sad.gif
Alex riley wasn't really liked backstage so I am not so surprised.

BUT sandow... wow. A once Money in The bank winner. Can you imagine? But he might be better off in the indies. Who knows.
Razer.Ken
post May 8 2016, 11:18 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ May 8 2016, 09:15 AM)
Dam what a shame doh.gif
They even released King Barret. He has so much in him that they don't know how to utilize him. Shame.
Razer.Ken
post May 16 2016, 08:55 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ May 16 2016, 01:55 AM)
no la

he already mutual agreement with WWE to let him go 1 month earlier 2 go 4 long holiday

he will be back when the time comes

laugh.gif rclxms.gif

https://twitter.com/wadebarrett/status/728624762453434372
Oh is it? Or maybe he will TNA himself and become a king there perhaps? biggrin.gif
Razer.Ken
post May 18 2016, 08:48 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ May 18 2016, 08:38 AM)
man, if Ambrose ever turn heel and became a psycho/crazy heel, he should use that background music when they're lowering the cage while introducing the 'Asylum match' as his entrance theme
Real cool scene huh? Do you think the only way he can be WWE champ is by turning heel?
Razer.Ken
post May 18 2016, 10:33 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ May 18 2016, 09:43 AM)
that background music just suit his character if Ambrose became a heel...but hopefully he wouldn't turn at a time being

along with AJ Styles & Sami Zayn he's one of the top 3 LEGIT babyface of the company so hopefully he'll win the title from a then-heel Roman Reigns
I really don't see how Roman can turn heel for the time being seriously. PPL boo him, yes but he is not a legit heel. The best legit heel in the company now is Kevin Owens.
Razer.Ken
post May 18 2016, 11:11 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ May 18 2016, 10:45 AM)
the best twist they could pull off at WWE Payback, The Club turned on AJ Styles and helped Roman retain the title...and then they proceed to beat the crap
out of AJ & The Usos to close the show...as it been reveal The Club has been working with Roman all this while
Which in my opinion will be the STUPIDEST ending ever like seriously, please don't let that happen.
Razer.Ken
post May 24 2016, 12:45 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ May 24 2016, 09:36 AM)
Extreme Rules is a good PPV, but highly predictable

Fatal 4 Way IC title definitely the candidate for match of the year

Ambrose vs Jericho is OK, too bad someone didn't ended up being blasted by that potted plant 'Mitch', but that thumbtacks was a nice touch

Reigns vs Styles, OK match, AJ taking mostly all the dangerous bump, Reigns can call himself 'I am The Guy, who kicked out of anyone finisher"

The ending.......Seth....fkkiinnnn...Rollinnsss!!!!
I could almost tell who's gonna win the main event. It's THAT bad and I slept off twice (maybe i was tired?)

But then, SETH FREAKING HOLY SHIT ROLLINs!!!

FUHHHH!!!
Razer.Ken
post Jun 1 2016, 12:04 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(rikimarumal @ Jun 1 2016, 12:03 AM)
styles is about to get buried real quick sad.gif
One can only hope that the NEXUS story doesnt repeat itself.
Razer.Ken
post Jun 1 2016, 08:32 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(rikimarumal @ Jun 1 2016, 07:46 PM)
just imagine what if balor,joe,nakamura,rhode,aries all elevated to the main roster cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Big POP, nice matches and burial. biggrin.gif
Razer.Ken
post Jun 5 2016, 02:28 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(pedoman @ Jun 5 2016, 02:02 PM)
Rollins seems to wasting his momentum right now...

Hopefully we will have split belts so that the likes of styles, ambrose will get it, although i can imagine that cena and reigns will hold the titles, alternating with orton...
The WWE is never gonna turn him face, thats for sure. But look at the cheers he is getting!

You guys think he will get the title from Roman? Or an interruption from Bullet Club perhaps?
Razer.Ken
post Jun 11 2016, 01:57 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(thefryingfox @ Jun 11 2016, 01:02 PM)
just watched nxt the end......highlight of the show is shinsuke nakamura........would love to see him vs styles.......

actually cancel that.....they bouted a few times and in japan too

My personal favourite match was actually American Alpha against Revival. It was defo one of the best tag matches ive seen in a long long while.
Razer.Ken
post Jun 11 2016, 04:36 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(thefryingfox @ Jun 11 2016, 03:59 PM)
actually im pretty sure his entrance music has something to do with being the better show as well smile.gif.
Ah that was really good of an entrance. The Rising Sun!
Razer.Ken
post Jun 14 2016, 01:19 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Jun 14 2016, 09:47 AM)
as always, TNA Slammiversary rarely disappointing

best match of the night goes to the Fatal 4 Way X-Division title match

Hardy vs Hardy for the most extreme spots
Is it? Cause their signing video is very bad! But okay, will defo watch!
Razer.Ken
post Jun 14 2016, 03:40 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Jun 14 2016, 02:52 PM)
yeap. OK level PPV
who's the main event?
Razer.Ken
post Jun 15 2016, 10:14 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Jun 15 2016, 08:18 AM)
Drew Galloway vs Lashley - MMA Rules World Title match
LOL. And the irony thing is that those who headlining the TNA roster right now are mostly former WWE wrestler
What in the world is MMA rules even? I saw the higlights. Seems good but... stil..... hmmmm... dunno. Lacking star power.
Razer.Ken
post Jun 15 2016, 10:58 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Jun 15 2016, 10:47 AM)
the only way to win is by tapout or knockout  laugh.gif
Oh okay, now I get it. Cant wait for MITB. Who do you think will get the briefcase? biggrin.gif
Razer.Ken
post Jun 21 2016, 12:28 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(noir7559 @ Jun 21 2016, 11:05 AM)
i'm not surprised Dean became the champion. After winning MitB we all knew he'll 99% gonna became the champ

what surprised me the most, was that Seth beating Roman CLEANLY  laugh.gif

and Cena should've put over AJ cleanly, but heck, its probably gonna be Cena vs Styles 2 at Battleground. Hopefully it wouldn't
become like Cena-Owens feud last year
The spear counter was insane!!! I loved that part!
Razer.Ken
post Aug 17 2016, 10:49 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(naveenkalai7 @ Aug 17 2016, 09:58 AM)
SummerSlam Preview : Quick Hits

Brock Lesnar vs. Randy Orton
Finn Bálor vs. Seth Rollins to crown the first WWE Universal Champion
WWE World Champion Dean Ambrose vs. Dolph Ziggler
John Cena vs. AJ Styles
U.S. Champion Rusev vs. Roman Reigns
WWE Women’s Champion Sasha Banks vs. Charlotte (Dana Brooke is barred from ringside)
WWE Tag Team Champions The New Day vs. Gallows & Anderson
Enzo Amore & Big Cass vs. Chris Jericho & Kevin Owens
Intercontinental Champion The Miz vs. Apollo Crews
Cesaro vs. Sheamus (First match in Best of Seven Series)
Carmella, Becky Lynch & Naomi vs. Natalya, Eva Marie & Alexa Bliss
Superb line up I would say. It's almost WM quality if they pull it off well.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0378sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:02 PM