Pro Wrestling Sport Entertainment Club v8, WWE Backlash

skylinelover
post Dec 17 2017, 10:05 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,241 posts

Now looking forward NJPW wrestle kingdom and then royal rumble😄😄😄😄this year wrestling season has ended 4 me hahahaha

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Dec 17 2017, 10:06 AM
skylinelover
post Jan 5 2018, 09:05 AM

11,241 posts

dam this year wrestle kingdom cannot match okada vs omega match even with Chris Jericho special appearance in Japan laugh.gif doh.gif going 2 still watch it though rclxms.gif thumbsup.gif and no longer hype with royal rumble and wrestlemania this year bcuz NJPW knows how 2 sells its product so much better than vince empire hahahaha

WK12
https://411mania.com/wrestling/csonkas-njpw...review-1-04-18/

previous 3 written by csonka was all above 9 rating dang son ohmy.gif notworthy.gif

WK9
https://411mania.com/wrestling/csonkas-njpw...review-1-04-15/
WK10
https://411mania.com/wrestling/csonkas-njpw...review-1-04-16/
WK11
https://411mania.com/wrestling/csonkas-njpw...1-04-17-review/

skylinelover
post Jan 29 2018, 09:09 AM

11,241 posts

anyone watching royal rumble now laugh.gif rclxms.gif
skylinelover
post Jan 30 2018, 03:13 PM

11,241 posts

QUOTE(legendofhafiz @ Jan 29 2018, 04:36 PM)
Asuka and Nakamuraa. Japan power in WWE
Haha finally WWE follow NJPW rule book laugh.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(ashleemak @ Jan 29 2018, 11:25 PM)
Finish watching WWE Royal Rumble 2018. It was a roller-coaster ride of emotions as so many veterans make a comeback for just one night.

I cried when i witness Trish's return in the ring after over 7 years. She still got it greatly, unlike a few veterans that's a bit rusted after not wrestling for a long time.

To end it all, Ronda Rousey appearing at the end? Wait, what??!!
I got a feeling Ronda vs Charlotte🤗🤗

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jan 29 2018, 11:47 PM)
Wrestle Kingdom 10 rematch at Wrestlemania... Nakamura vs Styles! This is what I’m looking for....as for universal champion, I really don’t give a damn for that

Roman and Cena fighting at rumble really quiet off as a mark to protest and damn.... crowds were high on Nakamura and singing his song even thou he was in action!

Rey Rey Rey! His still at his best shape man!

Goldust and Titus really wasting the spot, should have give it to “Glorious” Roode and one of the NXT dude, may be that Johnny or Elister guy

As for women’s rumble good to see Trish, Molly, Lita back, and even Taker’s wife Michelle.... dang! Torrie Wilson still that hot! Vickie should have slam some one and do the Eddie’s stunt instead of just shouting “Excuse Me” there

NXT “re-signed” their former trainee EC3, good to see he still can use this name
Well looks like finally a wrestlemania that is worth looking forward this time laugh.gif rclxms.gif
skylinelover
post Apr 9 2018, 08:52 AM

11,241 posts

Wrestlemania started an hour ago😅😂

Anyone watching👍👌
skylinelover
post Apr 28 2018, 08:40 AM

11,241 posts

dammit so lazy with wwe liao laugh.gif laugh.gif especially the building up is shit doh.gif doh.gif
skylinelover
post May 20 2018, 10:46 PM

11,241 posts

QUOTE(blissman @ May 20 2018, 12:32 PM)
The only reason I watched GRRM is because I love the Royal Rumble version of a Battle Royale. I have been watching WWE since I was 5 and I must say the past few years I have finally come to point of saying, "I'm too old for this shit".lol. I have stopped watching except for the Royal Rumble and Wrestlemania. Even then, it's not as nice as it used to be. You know you are old when you have no idea who the hell these new faces are and you only watch for matches or appearences from old guys from the Attitude Era or older. I love wrestling but I just can't watch the current product on WWE.

Whenever I do watch, I do notice certain things different. Most of all the ring setup. Are there mics and sound effects used at the arena because the ring sounds very different. Infact, it sounds artificial.
Same here

Since i had bcum own boss

All my hobbies retired 4 good laugh.gif doh.gif

I feel i 2 old 4 this shit as well laugh.gif sweat.gif
skylinelover
post Jul 30 2018, 09:29 PM

11,241 posts

dam slammiversary delivers laugh.gif rclxms.gif

https://411mania.com/wrestling/csonkas-impa...ry-2018-review/

and i very surprised TNA is dead and changed into IMPACT wrestling

here is generation 3 superstars in action laugh.gif rclxms.gif

gen 1 TNA originals with mix of veteran WWE rejects
gen 2 is bobby roode austin aries batch of superstars
gen 3 i dont know any one of them but they sure are great

laugh.gif laugh.gif

skylinelover
post Aug 20 2018, 06:56 AM

11,241 posts

Anyone summerslam today? laugh.gif icon_idea.gif
skylinelover
post Nov 12 2018, 01:55 PM

11,241 posts

I watching NJPW way better product now laugh.gif rclxms.gif
skylinelover
post Jan 28 2019, 01:53 PM

11,241 posts

As much as i hated current wwe roster i still want 2 know how was rumble 2019 laugh.gif anyone free 2 post here laugh.gif
skylinelover
post Mar 9 2019, 04:56 PM

11,241 posts

QUOTE(RalphRatedR @ Mar 5 2019, 09:09 PM)
Does someone know where can get WWE merchadises at KL? I believe there's few outlets at KL selling their t-shirts but forgot the name & place (haven't been there for years despite being born there).
better order online

here WWF demand is dead unlike the late 90s attitude era laugh.gif laugh.gif
skylinelover
post Apr 5 2023, 08:38 AM

11,241 posts

i know the mania scene here is dead but damm i think i must resurrect it as an annual bump after these laugh.gif laugh.gif

mania 39 grade both days

3 A+ 3 A grade matches yo since mania XX

bleacher report gives 3 matches 5 stars

also it is considered the best mania ever post-pandemic and even i believed it bested mania XX in my books hahahaha

no joke

lastly

vince finally sells off wwe to the ufc parent company for $21 billion

laugh.gif so many business happenings after 39 rclxms.gif

over and out laugh.gif see you all next at mania 40 mega_shok.gif

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Apr 5 2023, 08:44 AM
skylinelover
post Apr 6 2024, 10:10 AM

11,241 posts

so i was randomly browsing whats up in mania 40 or in roman numeric (XL) like my clothing size and damm laugh.gif rclxms.gif

wwe on netflix anyone brows.gif for RM17 next year more worthwhile than Astro add-on WWE network today icon_idea.gif

maybe next year i should subscribe back my netflix then hahahahaha
skylinelover
post Apr 8 2024, 05:45 PM

11,241 posts

holy smokes

after 25 years being the jobber and mid carder

cody rhodes is a fcking top champ

laugh.gif rclxm9.gif

2024 is the cody year following his father foot step dustin rhodes

gonna rewatch both nights of wrestle mania soon under new banner not the mcmahon family

laugh.gif rclxms.gif
skylinelover
post Jan 1 2025, 06:31 PM

11,241 posts

Anyone ready for Raw on Netflix!

laugh.gif rclxm9.gif

Happy new year all for the final remaining true WWE fans here

laugh.gif rclxms.gif
skylinelover
post Mar 1 2025, 03:45 PM

11,241 posts

QUOTE(thefryingfox @ May 31 2019, 02:34 PM)
Aew is bringing it back old school wrestling minus the drama and stupid promos like booty o shit
Last week I watch and feel so good.....not tired like when I watch wwe. The lucha bros were amazing ....women match with Kong was also great.....but highlight to me...omega and Jericho..all out fight
I am from the future laugh.gif laugh.gif

Haha well AEW talents switch back WWE once Triple H ousted his father in law McMahon and take charge once and 4 all hahahaha

Also Stephanie the wife will still take charge ar certain capacity only

I may not be watching the weekly show on Netflix but i already see the new direction better than Attitude Era without the need for ultra gore

Only the big 3 (Royal Rumble WrestleMania and Summerslam) i will watch when i had the off day hoho
skylinelover
post Apr 21 2025, 11:31 AM

11,241 posts

wrestlemania 41 delivers laugh.gif rclxm9.gif

i already pancut out way b4 the heel CENA match b4 permanent retiring laugh.gif rclxms.gif

hope the booking delivers laugh.gif bruce.gif
skylinelover
post Apr 22 2025, 10:15 AM

11,241 posts

See you all in 2026 laugh.gif rclxms.gif

skylinelover
post Apr 22 2025, 10:22 AM

11,241 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ May 26 2019, 03:23 PM)
Double or nothing PPV was awesome

Rhodes brothers match was good and emotional
Young Bucks vs Lucha Bros was good too
Jericho vs Omega was great with the surprise appearance by Jon Moxley aka Dean Ambrose
Sorry 2 necro😄😆

Cena vs RKO for another xx time

Yay or nay😄😆

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0424sec    1.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:03 AM