[WTA] Punch CVT, Anybody got this symptom?

TSIvanWong1989
post Sep 1 2015, 09:20 PM, updated 11y ago

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

Quoted from somewhere.

"every morning, every time i put the gear into R, the engine will vibrate weirdly like the engine will shut down ( i dunno how to describe it, similar like weak battery situation i guess) and sometime the battery warning light will blink. This only happen in the morning or the first time i start the car everyday. I bought the car last year. After i put the gear into N, then everything would be normal again. but if i shift the gear quickly to D, the thing will happen again for like 5 to 10 seconds then the car engine will run normally again. All this only happen in the morning. Btw, I'm driving saga flx se 1.6cvt. "

Omnipotent
post Sep 2 2015, 10:18 AM

145 posts

same thing happened to my old waja...seems like too much power being drawn from the engine causing it to stall...usually i let the car warm up a little bit before putting into reverse or drive to avoid this...perhaps you can try if this method helps.
ericmaxman
post Sep 2 2015, 10:22 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Sep 1 2015, 09:20 PM)
Quoted from somewhere.

"every morning, every time i put the gear into R, the engine will vibrate weirdly like the engine will shut down ( i dunno how to describe it, similar like weak battery situation i guess) and sometime the battery warning light will blink. This only happen in the morning or the first time i start the car everyday. I bought the car last year. After i put the gear into N, then everything would be normal again. but if i shift the gear quickly to D, the thing will happen again for like 5 to 10 seconds then the car engine will run normally again. All this only happen in the morning. Btw, I'm driving saga flx se 1.6cvt. "
Let the engine warm up before driving off.
Khai RULE
post Sep 2 2015, 10:34 AM

Quoted from somewhere.

Please do clutch adaptation procedure DIY, I think the document of the Procedure can be googled..
TSIvanWong1989
post Sep 2 2015, 11:05 AM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

Can be diy??
amdxp
post Sep 2 2015, 02:44 PM

239 posts

Air & fuel mixture not correct.
SUSsupersound
post Sep 2 2015, 02:48 PM

11,554 posts

If using low quality parts on 100% made in Malaysia Proton that don't give problem, after so many years, nobody will bother to buy an overprice A-segment Vios or City.
Jusb
post Sep 2 2015, 02:59 PM

69 posts

TCU need to be updated.
SleeplessEyes
post Sep 2 2015, 03:23 PM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Sep 2 2015, 02:48 PM)
If using low quality parts on 100% made in Malaysia Proton that don't give problem, after so many years, nobody will bother to buy an overprice A-segment Vios or City.
Sorry i have to disagree.
People want to buy a Vios or City is because they wanna feel richer than those driving in a i.e Proton Preve.
Brand name conscious.

No car is 100% perfect. Not just Proton.
Even you buy a VW, a supposedly German car, even has its flaws.
TSIvanWong1989
post Sep 2 2015, 03:26 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

Sorry. All I see is a box on 4 wheels. And overprices box on 4 wheels. Every car has problems. Suck it up man.

QUOTE(SleeplessEyes @ Sep 2 2015, 03:23 PM)
People want to buy a Vios or City is because they wanna feel richer than those driving in a i.e Proton Preve.
Brand name conscious.

Yeap.... should see those VW owners.... ><.... cars are a dream to drive.... but not for our climate/road condition....
TSIvanWong1989
post Sep 2 2015, 03:27 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

QUOTE(Jusb @ Sep 2 2015, 02:59 PM)
TCU need to be updated.
Okie. Will schedule a service appointment to update TCU
dstl1128
post Sep 2 2015, 04:09 PM

4,464 posts

Brand name conscious.

People want to buy a Vios or City because don't want to take emergency leave or waste annual leave.
If 100% is a perfect score (the trouble-free score), Proton probably hover around 40% while Vios/City more than 75%. VW in between.

The chance to have something crippled and drop out or disintegrate inside a Proton is higher than Vios/City.

Anyway it felt richer on non-Proton relatively because Proton just felt unrefined, rough, cheap skate and going to break down anytime.

You can just continue to argue no car is 100% perfect, and you are right too. Proton can just continue to stay where they are and pretend quality/reliability is automatically the function of time.

There are more people swearing "enough is enough" on Proton than say, Toyota or Honda or Nissan, or even Perodua. <--- That's brand name conscious.

Meh... anyway since this Punch CVT uses clutch coupling, TCU update might fix it, or you have to change your mind to think this is not normal auto box.

Intrigue
post Sep 2 2015, 04:15 PM

L O W Y A T E R
3,943 posts

Brand name conscious.

How does a vios and city feel richer? lol...

Cash in pocket only rich ma.
theanswer
post Sep 2 2015, 04:19 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(Intrigue @ Sep 2 2015, 04:15 PM)
How does a vios and city feel richer? lol...

Cash in pocket only rich ma.
that's the fact. some ppl prefer vios just for the brand..tho it came with ancient engine and gearbox. not saying the car is bad..but have to say nothing special.
talking about reliability, i have no problem with my 6 years old saga blm. smile.gif
SUSsupersound
post Sep 2 2015, 05:00 PM

11,554 posts

Brand name conscious.

Yup, indeed not every car is perfect, just that in terms of problematic car, 100% Proton still in the top, from the first Saga till today's Preve.

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Sep 2 2015, 03:26 PM)
Sorry. All I see is a box on 4 wheels. And overprices box on 4 wheels. Every car has problems. Suck it up man.
Yeap.... should see those VW owners.... ><.... cars are a dream to drive.... but not for our climate/road condition....
At least Vios never have gearbox problem whistling.gif
Intrigue
post Sep 2 2015, 05:59 PM

L O W Y A T E R
3,943 posts

QUOTE(theanswer @ Sep 2 2015, 04:19 PM)
that's the fact. some ppl prefer vios just for the brand..tho it came with ancient engine and gearbox. not saying the car is bad..but have to say nothing special.
talking about reliability, i have no problem with my 6 years old saga blm.  smile.gif
Last time Toyota Vios 2004 and 06 i can say for the reliability. Nowadays the new one.. i believe more or less the same like proton, maybe slightly better. Used to own a Iswara back in 2000 and doesn't have much issue except the brake pump spoil when i was doing 110km/h at NSE. sweat.gif sweat.gif
TSIvanWong1989
post Sep 2 2015, 06:11 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Sep 2 2015, 05:00 PM)
Yup, indeed not every car is perfect, just that in terms of problematic car, 100% Proton still in the top, from the first Saga till today's Preve.
At least Vios never have gearbox problem whistling.gif
.... lol. u kidding ur self?.... vios masuk service center cause of engine rpm die when auto gear engage never see before? lol.

it happens bro.

Anyway, don't derail liau. Just asking bout engine rpm drop when engage gear. Seems a calibration then should be done.
Intrigue
post Sep 2 2015, 06:20 PM

L O W Y A T E R
3,943 posts

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Sep 2 2015, 06:11 PM)
.... lol. u kidding ur self?.... vios masuk service center cause of engine rpm die when auto gear engage never see before? lol.

it happens bro.

Anyway, don't derail liau. Just asking bout engine rpm drop when engage gear. Seems a calibration then should be done.
haha.. vios when driving half way the steering lock itself. Happened to a friend of mine
TSIvanWong1989
post Sep 2 2015, 06:26 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

QUOTE(Intrigue @ Sep 2 2015, 06:20 PM)
haha.. vios when driving half way the steering lock itself. Happened to a friend of mine
met one city... same.... steering wheel locked... smile.gif.... blocked the whole parking lot from getting out for around half hour while troubleshooting. >< cannot move car as wheels can't turn.. cannot steer...
Intrigue
post Sep 2 2015, 06:44 PM

L O W Y A T E R
3,943 posts

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Sep 2 2015, 06:26 PM)
met one city... same.... steering wheel locked... smile.gif.... blocked the whole parking lot from getting out for around half hour while troubleshooting. >< cannot move car as wheels can't turn.. cannot steer...
Nowadays any car is prone to problem. Part Quality issues
SUSsupersound
post Sep 2 2015, 06:46 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Sep 2 2015, 06:11 PM)

it happens bro.

Calibration won't solve the problem, rather than sweeping the dirt to below carpet.
Using a > 20 years old engine to mate with modern gearbox are same like switching on a light inside a toilet, looking for shit thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by supersound: Sep 2 2015, 06:47 PM
dstl1128
post Sep 2 2015, 07:23 PM

4,464 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Sep 2 2015, 06:46 PM)
Using a > 20 years old engine to mate with modern gearbox are same like switching on a light inside a toilet, looking for shit thumbup.gif
Don't understand what you just said. hmm.gif
SUSsupersound
post Sep 2 2015, 08:26 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(dstl1128 @ Sep 2 2015, 07:23 PM)
Don't understand what you just said.  hmm.gif
Campro is an outdated engine design which Proton wasted billions to develop.

dstl1128
post Sep 2 2015, 11:08 PM

4,464 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Sep 2 2015, 08:26 PM)
Ok I know that. But what is the "mate with modern gearbox are same like switching on a light inside a toilet, looking for shit ".
netmatrix
post Sep 3 2015, 03:11 AM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 2 2015, 10:22 AM)
No logic la a modern year 201x car in tropical climate needs warm up. Already using semi syn engine oil for all models with 0/10/30/40 viscosity & EFI also need to warm up meh? 20 year old carburetor car i understand la. And when you warm up the engine, how long does it take for the heat to travel from engine to GB since it does not share lube? Its a defect la. shakehead.gif
netmatrix
post Sep 3 2015, 03:14 AM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Sep 2 2015, 06:26 PM)
No need to visualize. It can happen to any car with power steering.

SUSsupersound
post Sep 3 2015, 08:06 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(dstl1128 @ Sep 2 2015, 11:08 PM)
Ok I know that. But what is the "mate with modern gearbox are same like switching on a light inside a toilet, looking for shit ".
An outdated engine shall be mate with old design gearbox, is like you are using a 386 CPU and using 16GB of DDR4 ram.
ericmaxman
post Sep 3 2015, 08:31 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Sep 3 2015, 03:11 AM)
No logic la a modern year 201x car in tropical climate needs warm up. Already using semi syn engine oil for all models with 0/10/30/40 viscosity & EFI also need to warm up meh? 20 year old carburetor car i understand la. And when you warm up the engine, how long does it take for the heat to travel from engine to GB since it does not share lube? Its a defect la.  shakehead.gif
Fully understandable. But those with a saga flx fitted with a CVT knows.

It gets really lethargic when its not warmed up nicely. I believe proton has remedied this by some TCU updates.
protonstradale
post Sep 3 2015, 08:47 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 3 2015, 08:31 AM)
Fully understandable. But those with a saga flx fitted with a CVT knows.

It gets really lethargic when its not warmed up nicely. I believe proton has remedied this by some TCU updates.
Fully agree. In cold morning around 6am , want to go mosque, need wait around 30 second to 1 minute idle first. Still ok what. Wear seatbelt,on radio, check mirror and find good song already 30 second what
TSIvanWong1989
post Sep 3 2015, 11:14 AM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

Done. Calibration takes only 15 minutes. haha.
dstl1128
post Sep 3 2015, 12:46 PM

4,464 posts

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Sep 3 2015, 11:14 AM)
Done. Calibration takes only 15 minutes. haha.
Better now?
TSIvanWong1989
post Sep 3 2015, 01:01 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

QUOTE(dstl1128 @ Sep 3 2015, 12:46 PM)
Better now?
Yeap. rclxms.gif
dstl1128
post Sep 3 2015, 01:17 PM

4,464 posts

Curious why don't they offer a recall (just to calibrate). And have better customer experience.
TSIvanWong1989
post Sep 3 2015, 01:51 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

QUOTE(dstl1128 @ Sep 3 2015, 01:17 PM)
Curious why don't they offer a recall (just to calibrate). And have better customer experience.
Owh. Doesn't seems to happen to all cars. Lol. As far as I know. hmm.gif

Haha. don't know.

Before i bought my car, I already studied on CVT characteristics and Wet Clutch characteristics. Acceptable for me. I drive manual. I treat it like a manual. Although less refined than my trusty left foot. flex.gif
xeratos_85
post Sep 8 2015, 08:19 AM

1,369 posts

Quoted from somewhere.

same happen to me. but believe it or not, after doing grounding cable, now already dont have any problem like that.
y_boy
post Sep 8 2015, 08:38 AM

28 posts

rclxms.gif Use old car please...
like my 2000 Saga Aeroback never have engine or gear box problem..
just central locking sometimes gila, rear wheel bearing broke once cause my dad cruise at 140km/h constantly, and signal relay spoil...

Kinda good for proton car rite? drool.gif thumbup.gif
TSIvanWong1989
post Sep 8 2015, 08:43 AM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

QUOTE(xeratos_85 @ Sep 8 2015, 08:19 AM)
same happen to me. but believe it or not, after doing grounding cable, now already dont have any problem like that.
Noted. Will mod/pamper my car if got $$ . LOL~~~~~

QUOTE(y_boy @ Sep 8 2015, 08:38 AM)
rclxms.gif Use old car please...
like my 2000 Saga Aeroback never have engine or gear box problem..
just central locking sometimes gila, rear wheel bearing broke once cause my dad cruise at 140km/h constantly, and signal relay spoil...

Kinda good for proton car rite? drool.gif  thumbup.gif
haha. my 2000 wira aeroback still kicking. Though sudah give up on maintenance....
y_boy
post Sep 8 2015, 08:47 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Sep 8 2015, 08:43 AM)
Noted. Will mod/pamper my car if got $$ . LOL~~~~~
haha. my 2000 wira aeroback still kicking. Though sudah give up on maintenance....
need not much maintenance also... haha...
old car better... please buy second hand car..
or old technology new casing car? flex.gif thumbup.gif
TSIvanWong1989
post Sep 8 2015, 10:05 AM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

QUOTE(y_boy @ Sep 8 2015, 08:47 AM)
need not much maintenance also... haha...
old car better... please buy second hand car..
or old technology new casing car?  flex.gif  thumbup.gif
I quite like cvt actually... but still missing manuals for when the feel to vroom vroom comes lol.

dstl1128
post Sep 8 2015, 10:41 AM

4,464 posts

QUOTE(IvanWong1989 @ Sep 8 2015, 08:43 AM)
If give up on maintenance... it is not "still kicking".

xeratos_85
post Sep 9 2015, 12:19 PM

1,369 posts

how to calibrate the tcu?
ayamxxx
post Sep 16 2015, 06:46 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 2 2015, 10:22 AM)
More to like software update on the ECU and TCU related to the CVT and engine.

If preve Punch cvt, after the update, the cvt become better, more kick/less delay etc vs punch cvt during the launch of preve.

ayamxxx
post Sep 16 2015, 06:48 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Sep 2 2015, 08:26 PM)
Yes it old engine which suppose to retire already.
Believe the engine is designed for cycle of 2004 - 2014.

But not sure the CFE modification can extend the campro life
muffycmf
post Sep 17 2015, 11:26 AM

72 posts

izzit the spark plug issue??
SUSsupersound
post Sep 17 2015, 12:23 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(calvinooi1234 @ Sep 17 2015, 11:23 AM)
u tell me which "under the tree" workshop can do Bolt On Turbo
Seremban, Rasah Jaya industrial area, easily can get 5-6 shops.
dares
post Sep 17 2015, 02:57 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Sep 16 2015, 07:31 PM)
That's 198*'s design that retired 20 year ago whistling.gif
CFE is just a BOT which can be done under the tree workshop thumbup.gif
Very SMART!! thumbup.gif

you know which under the tree workshop can fabricate new engine head, new pistons/conrod/crankshaft/camshaft and bolt-on-VVT anot? thanks in advance!!!!

This post has been edited by dares: Sep 17 2015, 02:58 PM
dares
post Sep 17 2015, 04:33 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(LittleBear @ Sep 17 2015, 04:20 PM)
Truth is, CFE memang is bolt on turbo (BOT). All cars can just BOT easily.. A biT of effort is required from PROTON to improve reliability but not much.
Bro, find me an aftermarket BOT kit for Campro that with comes with the items I listed above, thanks.

This post has been edited by dares: Sep 17 2015, 04:36 PM
SUSsupersound
post Sep 17 2015, 04:39 PM

11,554 posts

Truth is, CFE memang is bolt on turbo (BOT). All cars can just BOT easily.. A biT of effort is required from PROTON to improve reliability but not much.
I smell some die hard protong supporter whistling.gif
dares
post Sep 17 2015, 04:48 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Sep 17 2015, 04:39 PM)
I smell some die hard protong supporter whistling.gif
I just laugh at some armchair engineer who can't tell the difference between factory-fitted turbocharge engine and an aftermarket BOT kit whistling.gif doesn't matter CFE/ecoboost/TFSI etc. etc.

So where's my aftermarket BOT kit that comes with it's own engine head?

This post has been edited by dares: Sep 17 2015, 04:49 PM
Quazacolt
post Sep 17 2015, 05:27 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Sep 17 2015, 04:33 PM)
Bro, find me an aftermarket BOT kit for Campro that with comes with the items I listed above, thanks.
how many proton cars you sold today?

SUSsupersound
post Sep 17 2015, 08:11 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Sep 17 2015, 04:48 PM)
I just laugh at some armchair engineer who can't tell the difference between factory-fitted turbocharge engine and an aftermarket BOT kit  whistling.gif doesn't matter CFE/ecoboost/TFSI etc. etc.

So where's my aftermarket BOT kit that comes with it's own engine head?
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2034334/all
http://kereta.info/proton-campro-bot-bolt-on-turbo-1-6-cps/
http://www.mudah.my/Malaysia/Cars-Accessor...%20kit-for-sale
Modern
dares
post Sep 17 2015, 08:41 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Sep 17 2015, 08:11 PM)
Still can't answer my question eh? Which one of those comes with exhaust piping, engine head, valvetrain, pistons, crankshaft and conrods designed specifically for their respective BOT application?

No? so by your logic.... Ford 1.6 Ecoboost = 1.6 Zetec + BOT....Daihatsu K3VET = K3VE + BOT.....New Honda 1.5l turbo = L15 + BOT......Oh and the new Civic type R FK2R is also a K20 + BOT too!!

woohooo so simple manufacturers no need spend money on R&D lah, just send their car to bawah pokok mekanik taadaaa new powertrain for their lineup.

This post has been edited by dares: Sep 17 2015, 11:16 PM
TitanRev
post Sep 17 2015, 11:07 PM

To correct you, proton parts are not 100% made in Malaysia. Major components are imported from Romania,China and Germany. Even its locally made, some of the engine components are made by UMW. Even the getrag MT gearbox share its similarity to Ford's IB5 gearbox.
Hope you learn some extra knowledge today
TitanRev
post Sep 17 2015, 11:20 PM

Also to help you learn something correct. Cfe is not just simply bolting a turbo to a NA Campro engine without changing its internal components. The components inside the engine itself eg the crank, rods, piston are all stage 1 forged and CR lowered to accommodate the boosted application. Mapping is also changed even the oil take up is also different

Aftermarket BoT and factory fitted Turbo are 2 different things. The latter has more testing and RnD put into it.

Cheers

This post has been edited by TitanRev: Sep 17 2015, 11:22 PM
SUSMatrix
post Sep 18 2015, 11:36 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Vios and City are B-segments.

Overpriced? Well, thanks to import tax, if not for tax, it's not that expensive and quality wise >>>>>Saga or Persona.
SUSsupersound
post Sep 18 2015, 01:03 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Sep 18 2015, 11:36 AM)
Vios and City are B-segments.

Overpriced? Well, thanks to import tax, if not for tax, it's not that expensive and quality wise >>>>>Saga or Persona.
Well, Wira is B-segment but Vios and Cty's internal space are same as A-segment's Iswara, so it is A-segment. Just the car manufacturer says so and paying some car reviewer to follow does not means it is B-segment.
netmatrix
post Sep 18 2015, 01:39 PM

6,733 posts

QUOTE(Omnipotent @ Sep 2 2015, 10:18 AM)
same thing happened to my old waja...seems like too much power being drawn from the engine causing it to stall...usually i let the car warm up a little bit before putting into reverse or drive to avoid this...perhaps you can try if this method helps.
He is driving a CVT gearbox car. Not automatic.
SUSMatrix
post Sep 18 2015, 02:23 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Sep 18 2015, 01:03 PM)
Well, Wira is B-segment but Vios and Cty's internal space are same as A-segment's Iswara, so it is A-segment. Just the car manufacturer says so and paying some car reviewer to follow does not means it is B-segment.
You been in a Vios or City or not the last 10 years? What nonsense you are talking man???

A Segment=Viva ok.

The City space is insane, legroom longer than Camry by a few mm. Not to mention higher seats and comfort compared to an ancient Iswara or Saga.

Please update yourself lah.

This post has been edited by Matrix: Sep 18 2015, 02:54 PM
Omnipotent
post Sep 18 2015, 02:30 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Sep 18 2015, 01:39 PM)
He is driving a CVT gearbox car. Not automatic.
A continuously variable transmission (CVT), (also known as single-speed transmission, gearless transmission, stepless transmission, variable pulley transmission, or in case of motorcycles, a twist-and-go) is an automatic transmission that can change seamlessly through an infinite number of effective gear ratios between maximum and minimum values.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Continuously_...le_transmission

dares
post Sep 18 2015, 02:42 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Omnipotent @ Sep 18 2015, 02:30 PM)
A continuously variable transmission (CVT), (also known as single-speed transmission, gearless transmission, stepless transmission, variable pulley transmission, or in case of motorcycles, a twist-and-go) is an automatic transmission that can change seamlessly through an infinite number of effective gear ratios between maximum and minimum values.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Continuously_...le_transmission
Mitsu Waja or Campro?

Mitsu Waja is know for the morning sickness..... poor cold start idling and often stalls.
SUSsupersound
post Sep 18 2015, 03:49 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Sep 18 2015, 02:23 PM)
You been in a Vios or City or not the last 10 years? What nonsense you are talking man???

A Segment=Viva ok.

The City space is insane, legroom longer than Camry by a few mm. Not to mention higher seats and comfort compared to an ancient Iswara or Saga.

Please update yourself lah.
Everyday I got Vios sending me to work and a City that sending me back from work.
I know you trying to protect the myth, but fact is still fact.
SUSMatrix
post Sep 18 2015, 04:22 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Sep 18 2015, 03:49 PM)
Everyday I got Vios sending me to work and a City that sending me back from work.
I know you trying to protect the myth, but fact is still fact.
Your eyes needs checking. Iswara and Saga is nowhere near the space in a City. And the fact is you got the segment wrong.
You dare say The Iswara got more leg room than a City, you really need a pair of new 3D glasses.

This post has been edited by Matrix: Sep 18 2015, 05:37 PM
Omnipotent
post Sep 18 2015, 05:30 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Sep 18 2015, 02:42 PM)
Mitsu Waja or Campro?

Mitsu Waja is know for the morning sickness..... poor cold start idling and often stalls.
Mitsu, and yes that's what i explained in my first post...
dares
post Sep 18 2015, 05:30 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Sep 18 2015, 04:22 PM)
Your eyes needs checking. Iswara and Saga is nowhere near the space in a City. And the fact is you got the segment wrong.
You dare say The Iswara got more leg room than a City, than either you really need a pair of new 3D glasses.
It's OK bro. He lives in a fantasy world that has a fantasy automotive industry where vehicle size is classified relative to his body size.

Kinda reminds me of Dr. Jay actually.

This post has been edited by dares: Sep 18 2015, 05:31 PM
SUSMatrix
post Sep 18 2015, 05:36 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Sep 18 2015, 05:30 PM)
It's OK bro. He lives in a fantasy world that has a fantasy automotive industry where vehicle size is classified relative to his body size.

Kinda reminds me of Dr. Jay actually.
No wonder lah....like trying to talk to cow...waste my breath!!! Niaaaamahhhh!!!!
SUSsupersound
post Sep 18 2015, 09:39 PM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Sep 18 2015, 04:22 PM)
You dare say The Iswara got more leg room than a City,  you really need a pair of new 3D glasses.
Indeed Iswara has larger legroom on behind. But again, this is something you die die want to deny, I can't help you on this whistling.gif
TSIvanWong1989
post Sep 18 2015, 10:07 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

How come. .. become... so off topic n flaming.. lol

0.0499sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:38 PM