QUOTE(arimii @ Oct 28 2015, 12:59 AM)
I volunteer be the guinea pig. I accidentally clicked placed order.But luckily I chose COD.. maybe there's a chance of regret.
No voucher appeared on my account yet
LAZADA SALES, Discount Codes Inside!
Oct 28 2015, 01:02 AM
988 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Oct 28 2015, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(akmalrosli @ Oct 28 2015, 01:07 AM) If the coupon doesn't appear in my account later (28 Oct..)1) Voucher COD only give 2) Item delivered only virtual coupon appears 3) Processing takes time, maybe 2-3 days later only the coupon appears in my acc (Lazada quoted delivery 6-8 days) 4) I somehow missed the boat and stupidly bought the phone without being qualified for the voucher Plus the offer only valid on 28 Oct... Will keep you guys posted if anything changes. |
Oct 28 2015, 01:18 AM
Oct 28 2015, 03:02 PM
Wow. got extra discount summore for the Lumia phone.
Nvm la.. I stick with my payment of RM199 |
Oct 28 2015, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Oct 28 2015, 03:11 PM) new stock still got rm198 voucher or not? im guessing no. usually new discount or bug made known in late night or early morning.how you guys know about the RM198 voucher anyway? i couldnt see it written anywhere. For those who don't sleep early, this is one of the benefit lurking around in this thread I saw it about 12am ish today about the discount through this thread. |
Oct 29 2015, 06:45 PM
Nov 4 2015, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(alwinnng @ Nov 4 2015, 10:51 AM) My lumia 430 tempered glass sp arrived broken bottom part.. Is a tempered glass? I think it is just a normal plastic sp...I asked for an exchange they said need send back whole package.. Bodoh sial And my voucher still belum credit to me Did you receive any F&B voucher inside the package? I didn't The voucher I think got forumer mentioned 2 weeks after delivery. |
Nov 4 2015, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(alwinnng @ Nov 4 2015, 10:57 AM) Tempered glass Now I'm mad. Why I got plastic sp only Nope...no f&b voucher.. I dont mind actually... Im paying tru paypal..anything i just raise a case with paypal.. Now lazada ask me send back whole thing to them within 7days..which will be today..but im not home.. And im not gonna send them.. I ask them screen protector only need send back whole set??! No reply yet Is it worth the effort for the tempered glass? But all the best in your claim to Lazada. Worst case, dispute payment with paypal |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0396sec
8 queries
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:46 AM |