> LAZADA SALES, Discount Codes Inside!

bl@ze
post Oct 24 2015, 11:30 PM

218 posts

Managed to purcase an Acer XR341CK monitor worth 4k..discount RM800..
Hope they have no choice but to honor the deal lol...if cancel its fine no harm trying..
bl@ze
post Oct 24 2015, 11:54 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(chokia @ Oct 24 2015, 11:51 PM)
You guys just registered as new customers? very lucky to get 20% storewide pedas20 discount
I actually just ordered the monitor yesterday doh.gif

Just trying my luck if can get the discounted one I cancel the previous order. And yea, I registered new account with alternate email address.

If cannot get, let them cancel the cheap one. I'll still try to hentam them for free voucher tongue.gif

This post has been edited by bl@ze: Oct 24 2015, 11:54 PM
bl@ze
post Oct 25 2015, 12:12 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(alex_cyw1985 @ Oct 25 2015, 12:09 AM)
Hopefully No cancellation 😂
Oh shit just remembered I also want one of that..Ah well the monitor is more important right now hahaha...
bl@ze
post Oct 25 2015, 02:46 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Oct 25 2015, 02:10 AM)
[attachmentid=5179760]
I notice quite a few items ridiculous prices like that. Is this like eBay where drug dealers put fake advertising and deliver drugs through the system?
bl@ze
post Oct 25 2015, 11:47 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Oct 25 2015, 11:30 AM)
but probably cancelled. usually will be verified latest within few hours but now too quite long d
Weekend they don't have people working probably, otherwise they patched the no limit bug already.
bl@ze
post Oct 25 2015, 02:33 PM

218 posts

My Acer XR341CK order just verified. I wonder if they are going to honor the RM800 discount after all....

Dang if they are going to honor I should have ordered Surface 3 and Zeiss lenses too..

But then, if amount too much they might just delete the order.
bl@ze
post Oct 26 2015, 06:58 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(thingamagic @ Oct 26 2015, 06:42 AM)
Its a glitch but the crazy rush to spend thousands because of the extra 5% (compared to cimb) eg save rm50 for rm1k  blink.gif
Doesn't the cimb one have limit like max rm100?
I already ordered my monitored the day before and the Lucky15 voucher only saved me RM100.
The Pedas20 had no limit so the discount was RM800++

Now we just crossing our fingers Lazada honor the discount.
bl@ze
post Oct 26 2015, 08:32 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Oct 26 2015, 08:02 AM)
CIMB no limit ler dey... Just limited item.. I buy before...
Ah if no limit then now way they will put it on high value and new to market items like the iPhone 6s.
bl@ze
post Oct 26 2015, 05:30 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Oct 26 2015, 04:53 PM)
since its rm100..and the item hard to get at that price, i accept saja laugh.gif

just a heads-up for pedas20 buyer.
Which is why I use credit card tongue.gif

Any problems I can just dispute with the bank.
bl@ze
post Oct 27 2015, 02:57 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Oct 27 2015, 02:53 PM)
you shouldn't put ur tracking number there dude. cus anybody can collect it as long as they have the tracking number.  shocking.gif
Huh dont they check your IC?
bl@ze
post Oct 27 2015, 04:14 PM

218 posts

I have to salute to Lazada for honoring all the 20% off deals even though it was a loophole..

My monitor also on the way already the merchant even called me to confirm..

RM800 savings..nice way to end this month..
bl@ze
post Oct 27 2015, 04:17 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(azeemzuhair @ Oct 27 2015, 04:15 PM)
So, that RM800 savings will be used for other GSTs for year 2016....talk about Budget 2016 contents...
Wat to do...our sohai government wants all of our money...

To be honest I don't mind paying GST..

As long as it is not pissed away into the wind or used to feed so many monkeys that only know how to rally/be racist/bark who don't even qualify to pay tax..

Middle class really painful nowadays..
bl@ze
post Oct 27 2015, 08:17 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(Beach Boy @ Oct 27 2015, 08:05 PM)
Need help guys. newbie in lazada. Got this message from lazada abt this FIREWORKS discount of RM200 for min RM1200 products. How to get it? Any suggestion?
I think you need to use APP.

I managed to snag a 12mm lens ive been eyeing for my camera..with the RM800 I saved with Pedas20 for my monitor..this makes it 1k..

TQ Lazada..and TQ /k for catching that bug tongue.gif
bl@ze
post Oct 29 2015, 06:18 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(dragonspirit @ Oct 29 2015, 06:12 PM)
Hmmmm.... Should I checkout iPad Air 2 with spooktacular RM200 voucher....
Don't bother those are gone a few days ago already. I managed to get the 200 but people try after that cannot already
bl@ze
post Oct 29 2015, 06:33 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(dragonspirit @ Oct 29 2015, 06:30 PM)
Hmmmm.... Gold/Silver/Space Grey still got stock, if don't like, then I cancel the order la.....
Wait I just tried again guess this is for today one so the vouchers are still usable. Sorry bout that bro I though same one with last few days.
bl@ze
post Oct 29 2015, 09:16 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(electron @ Oct 29 2015, 09:01 PM)
i think the vouchers are released at 5pm
tried at 5:15, cannot use already
I managed to use it at 7pm.
bl@ze
post Oct 29 2015, 11:24 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(thena123 @ Oct 29 2015, 11:23 PM)
If 5pm the Rm200 voucher comes out, where do I find these vouchers at 5pm? Facebook?
If you install the app they actually give you notification on your phone.
bl@ze
post Oct 29 2015, 11:33 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(thena123 @ Oct 29 2015, 11:26 PM)
I installed the app but I don't get notifications at all
Thats weird, did you give the app permission to give you notifications?
bl@ze
post Nov 4 2015, 07:00 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Nov 4 2015, 05:32 PM)
wah quite cool. for size, i'm about right. its just the additional stuff. need at least 2 HDMI (for PS3 and Astro). will need to check out about chromecasts and all. not sure if necessary as later looking to get android box. hmm.gif also considering digital tuner as apparently gonna get those next year.

you guys bought tv off lazada before? i'm worried about the damage, saw the other fella's post about box half soaked in water....  sweat.gif . better to get from lazada direct or 3rd party?
Depends on your seller actually.
Just got my ultrawide 34 inch monitor today.
The seller really pack nicely and although box got damage the monitor is perfectly fine.

Those Skynet buggers must really rough handle for the box to be damaged after that much padding. vmad.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0572sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:23 AM