The Rat Thread V1, Come in and join the World of RATSss

kembara
post Jan 26 2007, 08:15 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

hehehe
hope that cute rats will go into good hands..
not into snakes mouths..
dien
post Jan 26 2007, 08:20 PM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

kembara, why not you adopt the cute rat?? tongue.gif
kembara
post Jan 26 2007, 08:23 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

hehehe my house already full with rats
Rena_blue
post Jan 27 2007, 07:20 AM

Pint -- Quartz -- ???
920 posts

Full with rats~~
jaga-jage kau punya makanan ..nanti habis direbut ~
habis la kau~
hahahaha , kembara^^
---SpaMinG---

yitjuan
post Jan 27 2007, 10:14 PM

arc reactor
688 posts

got a pair ? male and female ? i wanna do something to my neighbour ...
bizen
post Jan 28 2007, 12:00 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(yitjuan @ Jan 27 2007, 10:14 PM)
got a pair ? male and female ? i wanna do something to my neighbour ...
shocking.gif Wah... the 2 rats is still a baby.. Don't use it to do funny tricks ler sweat.gif
kembara
post Jan 28 2007, 06:15 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(Rena_blue @ Jan 27 2007, 08:20 AM)
Full with rats~~
jaga-jage kau punya makanan ..nanti habis direbut ~
habis la kau~
hahahaha , kembara^^
---SpaMinG---
hahaha...luckily i jarang2 balik rumah bcoz live in hostel..
some of the rats will be sent to your house la huhuhu
many rats in my "parent"house..cats also tak tertangkap heheh..
crazymouse_yyh
post Jan 29 2007, 01:46 AM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Rats rats rats.... now got 5 hahaha... of course 1 small male is actually up for adoption lah. Anyway, I have been MIA kinda long lol.... but my rats have grown bigger but living outdoors now... pity them... no choice since the smell is bad lah. They eat about 35g of food each.... so I kinda need to feed a lot to 5 rats... summore 1st class diet LOL...

Tikusniaga... any nice coloured rats for adoption ah?
kembara
post Jan 29 2007, 11:45 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Jan 29 2007, 02:46 AM)
Rats rats rats.... now got 5 hahaha... of course 1 small male is actually up for adoption lah. Anyway, I have been MIA kinda long lol.... but my rats have grown bigger but living outdoors now... pity them... no choice since the smell is bad lah. They eat about 35g of food each.... so I kinda need to feed a lot to 5 rats... summore 1st class diet LOL...

wah live outdoor...put in cage ma??
tikusniaga
post Jan 29 2007, 01:49 PM

2,020 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Jan 29 2007, 01:46 AM)
Yes, Come to UCSI and see them yourself before adoption, all are Charles' babies.

Charles' video clip

Charles checking out a mouse.

Added on January 30, 2007, 9:52 amFed one to my female ball python this morning.

Will bring them back to feed to my other many snakes at home tomorrow. If you want to adopt them, please rush to UCSI, School of Management & IT. You may see Charles(Lecturer) to collect the rats.

Added on January 31, 2007, 1:14 pmBaby rats were taken home for further action. tongue.gif

Added on February 2, 2007, 8:13 amAdult mice & rats, all gone. HABIS.

This post has been edited by tikusniaga: Feb 2 2007, 08:13 AM
hoechou
post Feb 5 2007, 08:17 PM

18 posts

rats????
it makes me think of the one used in the lab... hehe...
joanalooidog
post Feb 6 2007, 02:09 PM

2,823 posts

UCSI??? is it the one near IRIS?? tikusniaga is a lecturer!!!!???!!!!
TSReanne
post Feb 7 2007, 02:44 PM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

Yes, he is.
crazymouse_yyh
post Feb 7 2007, 09:45 PM

12,047 posts

today I brought my 2 rats, Cheezels and Onion.... wah, damn funny... guys were the ones freaking out while the gurls came up and handled my rats while saying so cute. Cuddling them summore.... hahaha... what happen to guys lah?
kembara
post Feb 8 2007, 11:24 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

that frightened guys in your place la heheh
in my place also got one guy afraid of hamster hahaha
by the way you brough them to ur college aaa..
x kena marah ke heheh
i wonder if i brought my hammies in my classes..

This post has been edited by kembara: Feb 8 2007, 11:25 AM
crazymouse_yyh
post Feb 8 2007, 09:32 PM

12,047 posts

My college, only things cannot bring are firearms, drugs, alcohol.... no rules for animals. People bring animals for assignments so this is why we are allowed to bring. As long not large dogs or dogs that cannot sit quietly in bags.
kembara
post Feb 8 2007, 09:42 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

ooo ic..like that..thats why they allowed aa...
i only heard about sociology student that bring their hermit crab to class..huhuhu...
tikusniaga
post Feb 14 2007, 01:26 PM

2,020 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Feb 8 2007, 09:42 PM)
ooo ic..like that..thats why they allowed aa....
FYI, there is a animals room in my work place. Full of rats, mice, guiney pigs and rabbits. All albino.

In the past (when I have yet to set up a rodent breedings facilty of my own), I used to go there to request for some free rats/mice for my snakes. Now no need to request lol whistling.gif

joanalooidog
post Feb 14 2007, 02:16 PM

2,823 posts

off topic : tikusniaga, u got breed rabbits also ah?? wat else u breed? got sell?
tikusniaga
post Feb 14 2007, 06:19 PM

2,020 posts

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Feb 14 2007, 02:16 PM)
off topic : tikusniaga, u got breed rabbits also ah?? wat else u breed? got sell?
Those animals in my work place meant for lab. My small rodents farm breeds rats and mice only. NOW we are focusing to market pinkies.

62 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:16 AM