The Rat Thread V1, Come in and join the World of RATSss

RyoKenzaki
post Apr 10 2011, 11:12 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

I think tikusniaga is back to breeding them again
Anw rachel, just wanna let u know carey passed away last week, she is 2 1/2 years old, live longer than expected
localist
post Apr 11 2011, 05:18 PM

Thanks. Just noticed his signature.
TendouSouji
post May 28 2011, 01:35 AM

371 posts

I want to raise them >_< Someone please tell me where to buy????!!!!
nugget
post May 28 2011, 10:17 AM

1,001 posts

My only cream color black eye eat died!!
And I m so bang ball tht I never breed it for f2
TendouSouji
post May 29 2011, 08:48 PM

371 posts

Getting a couples from Tikusniaga's partner tomorrow ^^

Added on May 30, 2011, 10:58 pmGot a couple from tikusniaga's partner, they are lovely and gorgeous ^^ Can someone share some food that is suitable to feed the rats? Please share some tips because I have no experience at raising them, besides, is this thread dead???!!!

This post has been edited by TendouSouji: May 30 2011, 10:58 PM
Renginez
post Jun 1 2011, 12:28 AM

sad.gif i went pet family at tmn megah thr no rats for sale only mice so sad....tikusniaga, reanne pls let me know where i can get, try pm you guys but no response, i relli relli wanna rear one sad.gif anyone noes?
TendouSouji
post Jun 1 2011, 11:33 AM

371 posts

QUOTE(Renginez @ Jun 1 2011, 12:28 AM)
sad.gif i went pet family at tmn megah thr no rats for sale only mice so sad....tikusniaga, reanne pls let me know where i can get, try pm you guys but no response, i relli relli wanna rear one sad.gif anyone noes?
I've sent u an email. Good luck in contacting tikusniaga's partner Sani ^^
Renginez
post Jun 1 2011, 05:05 PM

tx bro ill check now! smile.gif
TendouSouji
post Jun 1 2011, 10:00 PM

371 posts

Remember to revive this thread and share your opinions in this thread after you got them, happy ratting!
Renginez
post Jun 5 2011, 03:34 PM

hey sorry tendou...i got the rat from a acquaintance can say a friend but not very close that time, however he sold to me two cute rats (hoodie rats) unfortunately they are from personal snake feeder breeder biggrin.gif . But they are now very happy meantime very scared maybe of previous environment, and they love my bed. I called them Peanut & Butter, however i need to trust train them (1st most important) as they r not socialized with humans yet since they are feeders 2nd i will train the rest that required. Temporary feeding them with hamster & gerbil food but i exclude every dry corn as its not healthy for them. Bcus its hard to find lab blocks, Malaysia is very limited i dun noe why, but ill find alternatives.

But for those whom mite b interested to rear, PM me ill see if i can help you out. NOTE for RAT lovers only, because i'd spent 2 weeks finding it in many areas kepong, pj, subang, kl, even my area, and no luck with "fancy rats" which is mixed colors other than plain white. Ended up i got a feeder rats with mixed hood black and white which i will turn them to fancy rats (NO MORE FEEDERS) very soon. So its not easy to get, i will see those who really love and not for pleasure purpose and also FEEDER esp. By that requirement met i will help you to get it. smile.gif cheers.

EDITED here are the two RATS (Peanut & Butter)

This is Peanuts, we name it peanuts cus this girl loves to nibble and eat non stop

Here is both of them, butter pics hard to snap cus she RUNS around non stop, active girl

People says never put rats and rabbits together (not same cage of course) but they were wrong, as long as you introduce them earlier in young age, and with proper intensive observation and care, u should get an even happier furry frenz there. smile.gif Butter love my rabbit poodie alot biggrin.gif she love to hide inside and play around her tummy. Very cute. tongue.gif, btw this picture took on the very 1st day which they refuse to go out as they are scared (pity fellows). But now they are running and playing in my bed (under the pillow =.=)

This post has been edited by Renginez: Jun 5 2011, 03:45 PM
TendouSouji
post Jun 7 2011, 12:55 AM

371 posts

Look sooo much like mine ^^ I'm glad that you found them. Let me show you my boy and girl too ^^

Renginez
post Jun 8 2011, 02:44 PM

wow they look more a like same lol...do u have close ups? im very curious how they look too...Btw tikusniaga is right it does takes some time for rats to be socialized with humans (trust training) now i understand y fancy rats (socialized) are costly. smile.gif as it takes alot effort and time to trust train them

Added on June 20, 2011, 3:24 amMod am i allowed to bump here? cus i wanna keep this RAT thread alive sad.gif

This post has been edited by Renginez: Jun 20 2011, 03:24 AM
katannaz
post Jun 20 2011, 04:30 PM

99 posts

this thread alive just not too many rat keeper i guess
i also got 3 of them rite now and many thanks to TendouSouji
for sharing the contact of seller smile.gif
will take some photo and post up
maybe we can keep this thread alive smile.gif with post up some photo rite
TendouSouji
post Jun 20 2011, 06:33 PM

371 posts

Cool, it's been a while since I last heard from you, thought you were gone lol. Let us revive this thread! This is my boy: Attached Image and my girl:Attached Image
tikusniaga
post Jun 20 2011, 06:54 PM

2,020 posts

QUOTE(TendouSouji @ Jun 20 2011, 06:33 PM)
Cool, it's been a while since I last heard from you, thought you were gone lol. Let us revive this thread! This is my boy: Attached Image and my girl:Attached Image
hahaha... good to see rat thread kicking and alive. thumbup.gif
TendouSouji
post Jun 20 2011, 08:19 PM

371 posts

I got them from your partner Alan @@ The female 1 always so hyper and keep running and hiding from me 1 = =" I like the male 1 more, not so active and stick to me more, and it licks me the most @@
TSReanne
post Jun 26 2011, 02:58 AM

Elite is only a tag. So don't PM me to delete ur post.
2,903 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Apr 10 2011, 11:12 PM)
I think tikusniaga is back to breeding them again
Anw rachel, just wanna let u know carey passed away last week, she is 2 1/2 years old, live longer than expected
Sorry for the late reply, been busy with stuff. Thx so much for caring for them. RIP Carey....

As for the cages, u know a bigger cage is better for rats. Winter was housed in a roughly 4ft x 2ft rabbit cage when she was still alive. They're not small like hamsters so they actually should have a bigger area to live in.
TendouSouji
post Jun 27 2011, 03:59 PM

371 posts

OMG they gave birth to new babies ><
yus_azman
post Jul 12 2011, 09:50 PM

who sell fancy rat or other type rat plzz tell me.. serious buyer

TendouSouji
post Jul 20 2011, 12:44 PM

371 posts

C'mon, any1 here? Please keep this thread alive! Im taking care of 8 rats now ~.~

62 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 >Top

0.0302sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:05 PM