286 posts

terimalah kenyataan ini..
bro ejat, u need to open a new thread for us
ejat
post Jun 10 2008, 03:59 PM

377 posts

aduss!!! rclxub.gif ok..ok..i'll try open our new thread but i need help from u guys..first of all the name? then what should i put in the first page..anyone suggestion??

This post has been edited by ejat: Jun 10 2008, 04:00 PM
jaycz8
post Jun 10 2008, 03:59 PM

395 posts

yeah...
vote for ejat!!!!!

This post has been edited by jaycz8: Jun 10 2008, 04:01 PM
ejat
post Jun 10 2008, 04:01 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(jaycz8 @ Jun 10 2008, 03:59 PM)
yeah...
vote for ejat!!!!!
u want vote ar? that's a good idea..who's the candidate?

jaycz8
post Jun 10 2008, 04:06 PM

395 posts

we will contribute...
dun worry...
but first we need to inform MOD to close this thread so that we can create a new one...
we can call it LYN Official Skateboarding Thread or etc....
s3polZ
post Jun 10 2008, 04:44 PM

286 posts

i think we can call it "OFFICIAL LYN SKATEBOARDING THREAD"
for intro u can put something like

"Welcome to the official LYN skateboarding thread..lets discuss and share anything related to skateboarding especially about local skate scene..Anyone who have problems or need tips can place their questions here..we'll discuss it together..Keep on posting and skateboarding..."

too long isn't it? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by s3polZ: Jun 10 2008, 04:45 PM
jaycz8
post Jun 10 2008, 04:54 PM

395 posts

sure ejat will copy and paste....
then we suggest, skate spots, events(xpapanburuk info),member list (skaters and ex skaters)...etc....
zXJaMeSXz
post Jun 10 2008, 07:23 PM

670 posts

Hey...
I heard there's this skate marathon thing in Shah Alam on the 21st of June...
Is it free?
ejat
post Jun 10 2008, 09:27 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(jaycz8 @ Jun 10 2008, 04:54 PM)
sure ejat will copy and paste....
then we suggest, skate spots, events(xpapanburuk info),member list (skaters and ex skaters)...etc....
haha laugh.gif how u know?? yeah, thinking of copy what s3polz said..

hmm..ok2..quite interesting ur idea..adding some pic also will be nice rclxms.gif but for now, we just continue this thread..i'm gonna ask MOD for opening our new thread..

Added on June 10, 2008, 9:27 pm
QUOTE(zXJaMeSXz @ Jun 10 2008, 07:23 PM)
Hey...
Is it free?
u mean the participant??

This post has been edited by ejat: Jun 10 2008, 09:27 PM
zXJaMeSXz
post Jun 10 2008, 11:08 PM

670 posts

yea...
Kaiser Wave
post Jun 10 2008, 11:24 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(ejat @ Jun 10 2008, 09:27 PM)
haha laugh.gif how u know?? yeah, thinking of copy what s3polz said..
hmm..ok2..quite interesting ur idea..adding some pic also will be nice rclxms.gif but for now, we just continue this thread..i'm gonna ask MOD for opening our new thread..
I read somewhere here the thread must reach 27++ post to open the second thread...dunno is it true or not.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Kaiser Wave: Jun 10 2008, 11:28 PM
ejat
post Jun 10 2008, 11:48 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(Kaiser Wave @ Jun 10 2008, 11:24 PM)
I read somewhere here the thread must reach 27++ post to open the second thread...dunno is it true or not.. sweat.gif
yup..that's true..to open the second thread must reach 2500 post to be exact, but that will be long journey to us sweat.gif but in our case, we want to open the official thread for LYN skateboarding. dunno if MOD can count this as special case..but, what's ur opinion bro kaiser? should we open new thread..

guys, i've send a PM to the whacker bout open a new thread..will update with u guys after he replied my msg..

This post has been edited by ejat: Jun 11 2008, 12:13 AM
jaycz8
post Jun 11 2008, 08:51 AM

395 posts

i saw the same "special case" with the ultimate fresbies thread....
they are also in our situation...
ts already lari...
s3polZ
post Jun 11 2008, 09:31 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(zXJaMeSXz @ Jun 10 2008, 07:23 PM)
Hey...
Is it free?
i think it is free..

QUOTE(ejat @ Jun 10 2008, 11:48 PM)

yup..that's true..to open the second thread must reach 2500 post to be exact, but that will be long journey to us  sweat.gif but in our case, we want to open the official thread for LYN skateboarding. dunno if MOD can count this as special case..but, what's ur opinion bro kaiser? should we open new thread..

guys, i've send a PM to the whacker bout open a new thread..will update with u guys after he replied my msg..
maybe MOD will let us to open new official thread..just wait and see

jaycz8
post Jun 11 2008, 09:37 AM

395 posts

wow...
skate from dataran shah alam to skatepark sec 13....
damn...
sure pancit...
s3polZ
post Jun 11 2008, 09:40 AM

286 posts

is it too far from dataran shah alam?
it says less than 4 km, i thought maybe the distance is 3.99 km (still less than 4 km) sweat.gif
jaycz8
post Jun 11 2008, 09:45 AM

395 posts

i dun know about the distance...
but, shah alam tar, is not like in the USA...
means that the tar is not smooth...
btw, we can do our first gath during that day...
Kaiser Wave
post Jun 11 2008, 08:25 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(ejat @ Jun 10 2008, 11:48 PM)
yup..that's true..to open the second thread must reach 2500 post to be exact, but that will be long journey to us sweat.gif but in our case, we want to open the official thread for LYN skateboarding. dunno if MOD can count this as special case..but, what's ur opinion bro kaiser? should we open new thread..

i think this thread should be enough,just change the topic title.. thumbup.gif
jaycz8
post Jun 11 2008, 09:45 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(Kaiser Wave @ Jun 11 2008, 08:25 PM)
i think this thread should be enough,just change the topic title.. thumbup.gif
we cannot change the title...
because this is not our thread...

37 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.90    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:10 PM