Kaiser Wave
post May 14 2008, 08:11 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(ejat @ May 14 2008, 07:54 PM)
izzit u wanna threat him like u offer me before..just joking tongue.gif

Added on May 14, 2008, 7:59 pm

yeah, i've read that too..he said he want to spend RM10k for migrate to europe..for me this is most the ridiculous thing i've ever heard..better saving for futures..

I'm not trying to perkecilkan his dream but our malaysia standard can't even compare with oversea AM..except pa'din..how gonna cari sponsor there..
Haha,i offer u tomyam but u want sup gear box..no matter la if one day u want to come jb i will treat u sup gear box super bowl size with extra bone.. tongue.gif

Yups,his ambition for that already too much..really ridiculous.. doh.gif .Better he use that money for business purpose,maybe open a skateshop.. biggrin.gif
ejat
post May 14 2008, 10:37 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(Kaiser Wave @ May 14 2008, 08:11 PM)
Haha,i offer u tomyam but u want sup gear box..no matter la if one day u want to come jb i will treat u sup gear box super bowl size with extra bone.. tongue.gif

Yups,his ambition for that already too much..really ridiculous.. doh.gif .Better he use that money for business purpose,maybe open a skateshop.. biggrin.gif
extra bone ah..haha..but i think to open a skateshop need more than RM10k..anyway, who's the owner for N&Z skateshop ar bro?
Kaiser Wave
post May 15 2008, 12:34 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(ejat @ May 14 2008, 10:37 PM)
extra bone ah..haha..but i think to open a skateshop need more than RM10k..anyway, who's the owner for N&Z skateshop ar bro?
Sure la need more than 10k to open a skateshop..maybe he can sell skate stuff online.. icon_idea.gif

N&Z skateshop owner is abang kayak and kak ya..i remember back to year 1999 i bought a lot stuff from them.They provide good stuff at affordable price.Now they also bring imitation product,because they want to compete with Silver Planet..their main business rival.. sweat.gif
ejat
post May 15 2008, 01:11 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(Kaiser Wave @ May 15 2008, 12:34 AM)
Sure la need more than 10k to open a skateshop..maybe he can sell skate stuff online.. icon_idea.gif

N&Z skateshop owner is abang kayak and kak ya..i remember back to year 1999  i bought a lot stuff from them.They provide good stuff at affordable price.Now they also  bring imitation product,because they want to compete with Silver Planet..their main business rival.. sweat.gif
wow..nearly a decade they involved in this skateboarding business.. rclxms.gif izzit since 99 they open N&Z skateshop?? neway, what's N&Z means? sound like N&Z curry house to me tongue.gif jk jk
Kaiser Wave
post May 15 2008, 11:42 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(ejat @ May 15 2008, 01:11 AM)
wow..nearly a decade  they involved in this skateboarding business.. rclxms.gif izzit since 99 they open N&Z skateshop?? neway, what's N&Z means? sound like N&Z curry house to me tongue.gif jk jk
They opened it before 1999 and that time the shop was so small that only 3-4 people can entered their shop.Before that they only sold stuff like hiphop shirt,jersey and jeans.After 1999 they brought in skate stuff like DVS shoes and element deck..my first shoes i bought from them was DVS Sean Sheffey.. thumbup.gif

I don't know N&Z stand for what but i know that N&Z name come from their owner name ( husband & wife ).. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Kaiser Wave: May 15 2008, 11:42 AM
jaycz8
post May 15 2008, 02:05 PM

395 posts

allo guys...
just the two of u guys chatting??
this coming 31/5/08 got skate comp at pyramid...
anyone going???
ejat
post May 15 2008, 02:09 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(jaycz8 @ May 15 2008, 02:05 PM)
allo guys...
just the two of u guys chatting??
this coming 31/5/08 got skate comp at pyramid...
anyone going???
what to do bro..nobody wanna join us sweat.gif u also long time not visit here..bz ar?

where their gonna setup the obstacle course??
jaycz8
post May 15 2008, 02:13 PM

395 posts

dunno laa...
my bro just inform me that, theres a quicksilver skate comp...
the rules is skate team battle...
means, billabong team, shut up team, push, and many more will compete...
Kaiser Wave
post May 15 2008, 02:50 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(jaycz8 @ May 15 2008, 02:13 PM)
dunno laa...
my bro just inform me that, theres a quicksilver skate comp...
the rules is skate team battle...
means, billabong team, shut up team, push, and many more will compete...
Battle team only?no individual competition?
jaycz8
post May 15 2008, 02:57 PM

395 posts

not so sure bout that...
u not working kaa today???
Kaiser Wave
post May 15 2008, 03:02 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(jaycz8 @ May 15 2008, 02:57 PM)
not so sure bout that...
u not working kaa today???
I'm working with my uncle,so i can always online.. biggrin.gif

31st eh?maybe if i'm free i will go,maybe la..this 23rd i will go to kl for business purpose..
jaycz8
post May 15 2008, 07:40 PM

395 posts

23rd....
nice....
got kerja kosong at ur uncle place or not...
i already fed up with my work...
this coming 31 not sure can make it or not...
got to work...shoott...

s3polZ
post May 16 2008, 07:34 AM

286 posts

bro kaizer..
x jd turun JB la...
got important things to do first..

u have to wait till next month (maybe) to treat me shisha or whatever
Kaiser Wave
post May 16 2008, 11:15 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(s3polZ @ May 16 2008, 07:34 AM)
bro kaizer..
x jd turun JB la...
got important things to do first..

u have to wait till next month (maybe) to treat me shisha or whatever
I'll wait for u,just pm me sure i'll treat u.. icon_idea.gif
ejat
post May 16 2008, 06:54 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(jaycz8 @ May 15 2008, 07:40 PM)
23rd....
nice....
got kerja kosong at ur uncle place or not...
i already fed up with my work...
this coming 31 not sure can make it or not...
got to work...shoott...
bro jaycz8, 23rd is what day ah? really lazy to check calender tongue.gif
jaycz8
post May 16 2008, 10:53 PM

395 posts

ejat-->i think its friday....

Kaiser Wave
post May 17 2008, 12:19 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(jaycz8 @ May 16 2008, 10:53 PM)
ejat-->i think its friday....
Yups,its friday..but i don't skip friday prayer ar.. tongue.gif
ejat
post May 17 2008, 01:32 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(Kaiser Wave @ May 17 2008, 12:19 AM)
Yups,its friday..but i don't skip friday prayer ar.. tongue.gif
haha..i bet u wont.. biggrin.gif

Ok, i have somethng to ask anyone whose kindly visit this thread..the question is...

who's ur favourite hero?? what's ur reason and what is the gnarliest, the most technical, the super gap..bla..bla..trick that ur hero had ever made?

me first, i'm the biggest fan of jerry hsu..he has the wicked style that i've never seen before. the killer trick he had done is the storm flip from osiris video..it's a nollie bs flip front foot flip..i guess..not so sure hmm.gif
second is mark appleyard..his nollie flip..fuyyoo..best trick i've seen is kickflip bs tail to bigspin on handrail sweat.gif and treyflip noselide downledge. all in really sorry part..

so, everyone please share ur opinion here.. nod.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by ejat: May 17 2008, 01:33 AM
Kaiser Wave
post May 17 2008, 12:28 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(ejat @ May 17 2008, 01:32 AM)
haha..i bet u wont.. biggrin.gif
Ok, i have somethng to ask anyone whose kindly visit this thread..the question is...

who's ur favourite hero?? what's ur reason and what is the gnarliest, the most technical, the super gap..bla..bla..trick that ur hero had ever made?

me first, i'm the biggest fan of jerry hsu..he has the wicked style that i've never seen before. the killer trick he had done is the storm flip from osiris video..it's a nollie bs flip front foot flip..i guess..not so sure  hmm.gif
second is mark appleyard..his nollie flip..fuyyoo..best trick i've seen is kickflip bs tail to bigspin on handrail sweat.gif and treyflip noselide downledge. all in really sorry part..

so, everyone please share ur opinion here.. nod.gif  notworthy.gif
Favourite hero?for me its peter smolik,daewon song,chet thomas and bastien salabanzi..

Peter Smolik in his old Shorty's vidz,had done many crazy tricks such as kickflip backside tail flip out..that trick really awesome and his execution on his trick really smooth.. thumbup.gif

Chet Thomas for his signature trick,hardflip.Either its fakie hardflip,hardflip crooked grind or others..his skills really amazed me.. biggrin.gif

Daewon Song another technical master..i remembered he did kickflip b/s noseblunt on roof gap..that's sick dude..great rival for Rodney Mullen thumbup.gif

And lastly,Bastien Salabanzi..his performance especially in Globe World Cup Skateboarding really awesome..did a switch tricks looks like nothing..i think he is one of the best young talent in the skateboarding world right now,including Appleyard... notworthy.gif
ejat
post May 17 2008, 01:51 PM

377 posts

yeah..salabanzi is amazing skateboarder..cabariel kickflip the euro gap in globe world cup..really crazy skater..
I like daewon more than mullen..daewon got the super light speed doing flip trick biggrin.gif have u seen his old school part in DECA video..second to none?? for me that's the best part of daewon compare to other videos.. thumbup.gif

37 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0193sec    1.05    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:21 PM