QUOTE(sup3rfly @ Nov 19 2006, 06:44 PM)
i tot u need xp120 ma that time...and sincs si120 and xp120 is actually the same so i think we might wanan trade lo....i really really like ultra 120
eh i tot u selling ur ultra 120 liao?
i think u will need to mod the si-120 to sit into ur gc if u really want it haha
Before this, i have two units of Thermalright Ultra 120, and one Thermalright XP120...
Then, i've traded one of my Ultra 120 with mikelanding's XP120.
Then, now i have two XP120 and one Ultra 120...
One XP120 is used in Pentium D 820 + Intel 945G PC <-- My Elder Brother's PC
One XP120 is used in Pentium D 930 + Asus P5WD2-E Premium PC <-- My Working & Online PC
One Ultra 120 is used in Pentium D 930 + Abit AW8D Max PC <-- My Beloved Gaming PC [Only used for gaming purpose]
***The one and only Ultra 120 that's left is not going to be sold or for trade as i still love the design of the Ultra 120...

Capiche?
sHäwTY(tm)This post has been edited by sHawTY: Nov 19 2006, 10:33 PM