335 posts

Ok.

have a nice weekend lah.
SaberCortez
post Aug 31 2015, 09:53 AM

710 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Aug 28 2015, 01:19 PM)
aya work with indo company setup in singapore and based in msia...

I dont see a problem to survive in the work condition in SG...
No r, a lot fresh grad now days, cannot tahan pressure one.. We encounter few d in my office, I mean I am in the same generation, but these guys u can't even tell them the mistake they do, they will feel pressured, eg: Very easy testing job, click click button only, also can take a whole day to do a simple task. Some even worst where ask to do task, need to remind again 2~5 times in order for them to remember that they have that task.. Sadly I say my gen is kinda weak..
alien3d
post Aug 31 2015, 10:08 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Aug 28 2015, 03:53 PM)
i can said nowaday company semua cakap social relationship.
mau kerja kat big company kena ada cable.
ayam pigi interview, they see my cert is diploma terus cakap, lu tak sesuai....belum tnegok ayam ponya portfolio.  doh.gif

I go to interview in product engineer, bcos i know 3d & 2D & CNC machine. Then kena reject bcos im graphic student.
but i view their work....i LOL  cool2.gif  whistling.gif

malaysia standard, they dont belip self learning can surpass PHD or even master.

my current job is building & maintenance, i help my company get ISO 9001 2008. my job related is 30% design 70% paper work, claim, work schedule, submission form & tender..etc.

getting ISO cert bukan susah jer.....i dont know why some big company take few year to achieved.  whistling.gif

I mostly get rejected, bcos i only have diploma in hand. Fak ppl judge a book by it cover.
life la that la... if iso thinggy you got why not search clerk in work in property.If you in kl try search job in star saturday newspaper.
alien3d
post Aug 31 2015, 10:11 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(SaberCortez @ Aug 31 2015, 09:53 AM)
No r, a lot fresh grad now days, cannot tahan pressure one.. We encounter few d in my office, I mean I am in the same generation, but these guys u can't even tell them the mistake they do, they will feel pressured, eg: Very easy testing job, click click button only, also can take a whole day to do a simple task. Some even worst where ask to do task, need to remind again 2~5 times in order for them to remember that they have that task.. Sadly I say my gen is kinda weak..
yap it difficult. they want salary 3k + traning.. while i we malaysian pamper a lot like malay.. i'm a malay. most them have degree and in the push themselve to be teacher.. easy job 3k salary.and i hate them after get work brag like a boss doh.gif
crapp0
post Aug 31 2015, 10:15 AM

4,414 posts

TS need a job, but then wanna resign and tengkar with boss.

Nice "job" TS.
SUSmeistsh_musical
post Aug 31 2015, 10:18 AM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

fulltime otaku
SaberCortez
post Aug 31 2015, 10:38 AM

710 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Aug 31 2015, 11:11 AM)
yap it difficult. they want salary 3k + traning.. while i we malaysian pamper a lot like malay.. i'm a malay. most them have degree and in the push themselve to be teacher.. easy job 3k salary.and i hate them after get work brag like a boss doh.gif
Yeap.. it's not even the one race, I am seeing this in the whole generation, chinese and indian included. Super lazy man.. And can't take pressure. The salary thingy I can't really argue r, because I am also paid more than that, but then accept the workload r. Don't start complaining when company suddenly ask you to work overtime, you accepted the job knowing that is one of the condition. Usually in most cases, they will ask you if you are willing to work overtime or not.
cant think of a username
post Aug 31 2015, 02:36 PM

72 posts

i can said nowaday company semua cakap social relationship.
mau kerja kat big company kena ada cable.
ayam pigi interview, they see my cert is diploma terus cakap, lu tak sesuai....belum tnegok ayam ponya portfolio.  doh.gif

I go to interview in product engineer, bcos i know 3d & 2D & CNC machine. Then kena reject bcos im graphic student.
but i view their work....i LOL  cool2.gif  whistling.gif

malaysia standard, they dont belip self learning can surpass PHD or even master.

my current job is building & maintenance, i help my company get ISO 9001 2008. my job related is 30% design 70% paper work, claim, work schedule, submission form & tender..etc.

getting ISO cert bukan susah jer.....i dont know why some big company take few year to achieved.  whistling.gif

I mostly get rejected, bcos i only have diploma in hand. Fak ppl judge a book by it cover.
Bro master phd pun dapat layan serupa. Malaysian suka jilat top of the line punya la. Don't tell me you went for bersih when clearly to you now the gomen tadak kaitan pun dengan kesusahan hang skrang. Please tell me no! tak tau la just had to say this sweat.gif

anyways respect your decicion notworthy.gif

but why wanna go sinki? just another shithole just exchange rate plus point. All the best bro!

This post has been edited by cant think of a username: Aug 31 2015, 02:38 PM
Berus Wine
post Aug 31 2015, 02:41 PM

101 posts

For those who still employed your future also still uncertain lor..
bila2 masa saje company can bungkus..
I already feel the heat cry.gif cry.gif

Desperately looking for new job for months, but can't find a decent job with at lest 3k pay.
Joey Christensen
post Aug 31 2015, 02:49 PM

Purgamentum init, exit purgamentum
3,645 posts

Reality. Itu sebab kena belajar rajin-rajin.
wh0cares
post Aug 31 2015, 03:20 PM

700 posts

Mau pinjam along saya ada kabel.. 10% saja per month

This post has been edited by wh0cares: Aug 31 2015, 03:20 PM
MeToo
post Sep 1 2015, 12:53 PM

9,297 posts

QUOTE(SaberCortez @ Aug 31 2015, 09:53 AM)
Pressure is one thing.

Doing their job is another.

They waste their time on mobile phones, youtube, FB, forums... oh wai..

5 Pages « < 3 4 5

0.0153sec    0.16    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:29 AM