HOTLINK FREE BASIC INTERNET NOT WORKING

TSyf13
post Aug 27 2015, 07:53 PM, updated 11y ago

Hi guys, i need some help from the hotlink user. I have been using HOTLINK FREE BASIC INTERNET simcard for quite a long time and it works perfectly fine (maybe some minor problems occurred). but then today, hotlink send a message which said "you have been using 100% kuota internet Free Social Chat " and then suddenly all the connection to the internet is lost. I don't even think i use the free social chat plan?? it suddenly stops working!!
please somebody hep me because i really need the internet

cry.gif

my simcard number is 896001130913278933
jeromelee1
post Aug 29 2015, 12:10 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(yf13 @ Aug 27 2015, 07:53 PM)
Hi guys, i need some help from the hotlink user. I have been using HOTLINK FREE BASIC INTERNET simcard for quite a long time and it works perfectly fine (maybe some minor problems occurred). but then today, hotlink send a message which said "you have been using 100% kuota internet Free Social Chat " and then suddenly all the connection to the internet is lost. I don't even think i use the free social chat plan?? it suddenly stops working!!

cry.gif

Bro

Free internet basic no more liao. Check their hotlink facebook for more information.

Time to change to umobile prepaid.

POWER PREPAID PACK
http://www.u.com.my/prepaid

#Hotlink
post Aug 29 2015, 11:20 AM

2,354 posts

QUOTE(yf13 @ Aug 27 2015, 07:53 PM)

cry.gif

Kindly note that the free basic internet does have a monthly quota. You may refer to this link for further information. You may purchase a data pass to continue surfing.

Thank you.

0.0146sec    0.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:26 AM