Investment TR RESIDENCE @ JALAN TUN RAZAK [OWNERS' THREAD], The Awakening of the City Centre Begins

BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 11 2017, 10:26 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Apr 11 2017, 10:17 PM)
They seriously need to fire that cb architect. Hire anyone of us here also better. Just outsource it
Nothing to do with aechitect.

You pay peanut
You get peanut jam....not cavier
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 11 2017, 10:32 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Apr 11 2017, 10:24 PM)
Why wet dream
See lah...
Ultumate approved plan will be 100% different from tis rendering de
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 11 2017, 10:49 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Apr 11 2017, 10:43 PM)
Not as rich as u. Can afford peanut projects only sad.gif
It got nothing to do with me.

It depends on how mucb developer is willing to pay its architect and how well known is the architect......

And most time or not.....good architecture design cost more money.
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 11 2017, 11:11 PM

20,146 posts

Keke still lockhead.......

Really kl needs more commercial......?????
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 11 2017, 11:25 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Apr 11 2017, 11:16 PM)
Better than leaving an empty land there!? Since residentials and commercials are both oversupplied. What does a seasoned GURU YODA MASTER like yrself suggest to build on this plot? 😜😜😜
Make it a central park w ferries wheel?
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 11 2017, 11:35 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Apr 11 2017, 11:33 PM)
M101 already doing this,
why need to build another one
Just joking lah....titiwangsa lake already got one lioa.

Maybe some horse carrages?
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 11 2017, 11:38 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Apr 11 2017, 11:34 PM)
Charity on a prime land meh? Why no a green mix dev that has a park and Ferris wheel? There is already a beautiful huge pack not too far away by YTL but no one seems to go.

Not up to us peasants to decide. I believe many here aren betting on the upcoming developments and also the TOD hub. Low entry now and not afraid that TR will be hard to rent in the future.

I mean what more can investors ask for when MKH is keeping and managing 120 units to be serve as hotels and also keeping all the retails below to serve the whole of TR and public?
Buy lah
Why worried abt something beyond yr control.
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 12 2017, 11:36 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Apr 12 2017, 07:23 AM)
Their capability on delivering and workmanship is above average unlike any half past six developer out there. Facade may be an issue but so far some MKH products that I have known of really bring big big returns to investors.
Which product that mkg vped after 2013 brings hong boa to buyers?

I thought they only have saville bangsar after 2013 vped.

I think they have few vped projects in kajang.
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 12 2017, 07:30 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Apr 12 2017, 11:43 AM)
You only consider profits made after the bull run as legit profits while profits made before the bull run as illegitimate profits? Lol
History wont repeat again....not for long long time....

Almost anything vp prior to 2013 made super profit....mkh is not an exception.
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 13 2017, 12:05 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(nda1219 @ Apr 12 2017, 11:26 PM)

Care to explain your intepretation of the chart? Thanks.
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 13 2017, 12:13 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(nda1219 @ Apr 13 2017, 07:21 AM)
The charr show Klang Valley highrise psf from 2001 to 2016.
Even during subprime mortage crisis, there is only small dip in price and rebound back.
The chart is selling price ..not profit....
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 16 2017, 09:57 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Apr 16 2017, 12:46 AM)
20-30m to the entrance C. 100-150m in the tunnel like masjid jamek or ampang park kind to the station.

20-30m to monorail station.

20-30m to LRT entrance and 50-100m to the LRT station.

Probably the one of the best TOD in Klang Valley.
Very very close to all train stations. Very convienence...

However properties like this smacked in the city usually will not catered for own stay.....more suitable for short term lease or short term stay......if yr strategy is for these purposes..it wont go wrong.
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 16 2017, 01:10 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Apr 16 2017, 12:18 PM)
I guess there is no escape for mid cost condo. You will get a mixture from grade A to C tenants.
TS guarantee no grade a and b tenants lah.....

Grade a or b service maybe got......
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 20 2017, 11:47 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Apr 20 2017, 10:55 PM)
My MKH SA super close to me also doesn't allow transfer unless it's proven to family members.

I think maybe agent reserved units can transfer name easily but those who booked directly with MKH is impossible. I'm not too sure. My rough guess only.
Unless the agency hasny submitted the names to developer
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 21 2017, 07:51 AM

20,146 posts

Mkh knows or officially knowz is different story.
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 29 2017, 09:05 AM

20,146 posts

Got people signed loan doc without spa?

I dunno how or what bank get for security......for the loan....
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 29 2017, 09:25 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(DisneyHome @ Apr 29 2017, 09:14 AM)
Fyi, nowadays a lot developer very rigid & demanding

Most of the developers requested the customers obtain loan approval 1st (with offer letter signed on hand) then go for balloting for those very hot spot projects (I referring to nowadays que up overnight project)

So bankers suit to developer requested to arrange loan for customers 1st even though some of the purchasers may cancel purchase later

We so pity for those bankers effort but no choice, this is bankers job to tight up relationship the developers especially for those TOP Developers
Bankers letter of offer yes...

But not to the extend that bank scare you will not getting loan from them later they die die want you to sign the loan doc before spa. And i dun even know if u can sign the loan doc legally before spa.

What happens if you decided not to proceed with yr purchsse?
BEANCOUNTER
post May 8 2017, 09:22 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(nicholaslsy @ May 7 2017, 01:49 PM)
For my opinion. Worth to buy la.now which area housing projects got 3 railway stations in front of doorstep? Some project got mrt station but didn't have lrt station.some project have station but station very far.
there must be reasons why such 'good location' with 3 lines but developer still sell cheap......

they are not here to do charity.....

BEANCOUNTER
post May 8 2017, 11:05 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(gks @ May 8 2017, 09:49 AM)
Question BC... on paper do you think TR is better product than TS? which literally just 50m away. Bear in mind Monoland was selling TS for RM250psf about 8 years ago.

Usually developer will propose to build better product than subsale around the area to justify higher selling price, apart the new factor.
sorry I dun pretend that I know chow kit area well enuf to compare condo vs condo.

wat I tried to say is despite TOD, this area is catered for different category of living standard, hence the selling price.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 29 2017, 09:53 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ May 29 2017, 12:53 AM)
With small living hall design, possible to make it.
If look into the layout, the living hall will only able fit a sofa + dining table. This design definitely good for rental but might not good for own stayed
Correction...

Its only good for short term rent........like airbnb.....

Really to force fit 3b into 750sq.......not only bedrooms are tight....bathrooms also tight and living dining n kitchen also very tight.........

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0816sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:40 AM