Savanna Executive Suites v3 - By Mah Sing, Southville City, Bangi, Selangor

eek-1
post Jan 31 2016, 02:30 AM

Custom member title
778 posts

QUOTE(ng3081 @ Jan 30 2016, 11:54 PM)
is it good location?
Well, it's on an elevated ground, got backroads to putrajaya, dengkil & bangi lama, and probably 50 cents cheaper than putra mahkota exit.

As for institutions, there's atom, genom, nuklear and uitm dengkil as far as I know.

This post has been edited by eek-1: Jan 31 2016, 02:33 AM
eek-1
post Mar 8 2016, 02:24 AM

Custom member title
778 posts

QUOTE(infinity1613 @ Mar 7 2016, 08:18 PM)
Alamak doh.gif

Any chance of converting it to residential rate? Or will MahSing do something about it?
For Syabas I don't think that's possible. Not to mention most apts use bulk meter.
eek-1
post Mar 11 2016, 05:03 PM

Custom member title
778 posts

A 600k Sunway Gandaria I can brain. But 560k Savanna?That's 4-years-too-soon IMO.
eek-1
post Oct 16 2016, 11:37 PM

Custom member title
778 posts

QUOTE(donatelo @ Oct 13 2016, 08:39 PM)
Any unit left? This savanna suitable fr first home buyer? Really interest but not sure my salary can afford or not
Freebies aside, what matters most is whether or not you can afford to make savings afterwards. Remember that this is a commercial strata. So you have to factor the monthly items like maintenance fee, electricity, water, loan, taxes, internet tv, mobile phone, among other things. Those alone I think can reach 4k monthly. Not to mention title transfer that isnt cheap.

This post has been edited by eek-1: Oct 16 2016, 11:44 PM
eek-1
post Oct 17 2016, 06:42 PM

Custom member title
778 posts

QUOTE(donatelo @ Oct 17 2016, 12:10 AM)
Thanks for the advise, still trying to understand everything in property market before make a move.
Selangorku currently are the better choice. The unit sizes may be barely enough, but you will save a lot more. Look for those in quality area like cbj or ecomajestic. But you will need 10k in EPF. Just my opinion.
eek-1
post Oct 25 2016, 07:32 PM

Custom member title
778 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 25 2016, 12:52 AM)
10k to do what exactly?
Downpayment and fees I guess?
eek-1
post Nov 13 2016, 11:36 PM

Custom member title
778 posts

QUOTE(anerp187 @ Nov 13 2016, 03:30 PM)
Hi. Yes. Islamic loan. Do you know why? Is it because of islamic calculation mecanism? I only apply loan for 330++. But in my HLB statement the outstanding is around 1.2mill++
Wow. My Alrajhi bank online never display such an amount. But anyway, check your loan agreement. There should explain the maximum price should the BR hits the ceiling the entire tenure. By right you only have to pay 330++ minus % already paid should you want to settle.

EDIT: Oh yeah, my wife also loan from HLB. Outstanding almost 80k but she can payoff at 35k.

EDIT again: Islamic loan is basically like this. The maximum amount you would pay to bank must be mentioned. Payoff loan must be no more than balance of actual house price once you've past the minimum grace period. The money you gave will be used by bank to invest in only shariah compliance biz.

This post has been edited by eek-1: Nov 13 2016, 11:47 PM

0.0381sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:44 AM