131 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V15, Not attractive, pls read 1st three posts

maskedchan
post Sep 2 2015, 02:34 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Sep 2 2015, 02:26 PM)
50% discount? rm100?  brows.gif  drool.gif
like this i offer RM101 tongue.gif
beyond86
post Sep 2 2015, 02:39 PM

1,956 posts

First time got RM0.00 for cash rebate whole month .....
Adui, see these cards also angry mad.gif
After enough TP will redeem then cancel it

This post has been edited by beyond86: Sep 2 2015, 02:40 PM
fastreader
post Sep 2 2015, 04:51 PM

4,554 posts

edited as the post is illegal in this forum. smile.gif

This post has been edited by fastreader: Sep 2 2015, 05:22 PM
fastreader
post Sep 2 2015, 04:52 PM

4,554 posts

edited as the post is illegal in this forum. smile.gif

This post has been edited by fastreader: Sep 2 2015, 05:22 PM
fruitie
post Sep 2 2015, 05:10 PM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Sep 2 2015, 12:41 PM)
i got the RM200 maybank -evoucher for lazada.com. anyone intersted, i'm willing to sell off at a discount. smile.gif
QUOTE(CalvinCLK @ Sep 2 2015, 02:24 PM)
Is it 1x RM200 voucher? Or seperated into smaller denomination?
QUOTE(victorywp @ Sep 2 2015, 02:26 PM)
50% discount? rm100?  brows.gif  drool.gif
QUOTE(maskedchan @ Sep 2 2015, 02:34 PM)
like this i offer RM101 tongue.gif
QUOTE(fastreader @ Sep 2 2015, 04:51 PM)
single 1x RM200 voucher..
QUOTE(fastreader @ Sep 2 2015, 04:52 PM)
serious?..i'll be most willing to deal right away... smile.gif
You are not supposed to sell anything here.
Refrain from posting this anymore, if you want to deal or whatever, do it in PM.
fastreader
post Sep 2 2015, 05:21 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 2 2015, 05:10 PM)
You are not supposed to sell anything here.
Refrain from posting this anymore, if you want to deal or whatever, do it in PM.
oppsss..sorry about it. I'll delete all post now.
carlitofreak
post Sep 2 2015, 05:52 PM

4* M a d r i d i s t a
929 posts

I didn't use my amex 2 card since 1st august for dining but still swiping it to pay bills etc. But I saw cash rebate of RM33 credited to my amex card yesterday.

whojen
post Sep 2 2015, 05:53 PM

1,207 posts

Got rm50 cash back for August
Because treated whole family for my kid birthday.

Ouch but at least something
cybpsych
post Sep 2 2015, 05:54 PM

---------------------
65,273 posts

QUOTE(carlitofreak @ Sep 2 2015, 05:52 PM)
I didn't use my amex 2 card since 1st august for dining but still swiping it to pay bills etc. But I saw cash rebate of RM33 credited to my amex card yesterday.
what did you spend at about RM660?
carlitofreak
post Sep 2 2015, 05:58 PM

4* M a d r i d i s t a
929 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 2 2015, 05:54 PM)
what did you spend at about RM660?
Nothing on dining on weekends (1st aug - 31st aug). Only on 30th Aug I pay RM663.50 for my hotel room (Thistle Hotel).

Weird
fruitie
post Sep 2 2015, 06:45 PM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(carlitofreak @ Sep 2 2015, 05:58 PM)
Nothing on dining on weekends (1st aug - 31st aug). Only on 30th Aug I pay RM663.50 for my hotel room (Thistle Hotel).

Weird
Looks like the hotel uses dining MCC. brows.gif
tzxsean
post Sep 2 2015, 06:49 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

it seems like my redbox payment oso entitled for 5% cash rebate
fruitie
post Sep 2 2015, 06:58 PM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

Guys, time to report in this thread: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3532126

If possible, also try to call CS to check out the MCC. smile.gif
hitch80
post Sep 2 2015, 07:15 PM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 2 2015, 06:45 PM)
Looks like the hotel uses dining MCC. brows.gif
this is good news
donhue
post Sep 2 2015, 07:37 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(carlitofreak @ Sep 2 2015, 05:58 PM)

Weird
Maybe their credit card terminal at the front desk was down and had to use a terminal at their restaurant?
SUSDavid83
post Sep 2 2015, 08:33 PM

52,874 posts

With the benefit reduction, MBB doesn't and won't scare you guys at all as your threat to cancel this card is empty since most of you guys here are still holding and utilizing the card. whistling.gif
fruitie
post Sep 2 2015, 08:43 PM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Sep 2 2015, 08:33 PM)
With the benefit reduction, MBB doesn't and won't scare you guys at all as your threat to cancel this card is empty since most of you guys here are still holding and utilizing the card. whistling.gif
From the beginning, I didn't say I want to cancel. tongue.gif
But well, I may if my Ikhwan is still rejected by them. doh.gif
SUSDavid83
post Sep 2 2015, 08:47 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 2 2015, 08:43 PM)
From the beginning, I didn't say I want to cancel. tongue.gif
But well, I may if my Ikhwan is still rejected by them. doh.gif
My usage on this card has been dramatically. I can't cancel it because I still got BT on it.
fruitie
post Sep 2 2015, 08:49 PM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Sep 2 2015, 08:47 PM)
My usage on this card has been dramatically. I can't cancel it because I still got BT on it.
Yes, mine too. Only spent a bit when I went out for dinner. Fortunately those places I went accept AmEx. biggrin.gif
SUSDavid83
post Sep 2 2015, 08:50 PM

52,874 posts

When the result of the RM 8/88/888 sales contest be out?

131 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:38 AM