Cybertime-Warcraft III:Frozen Throne Tournament, 17/12/2006(Sunday) on Genting Highland

kahwai85
post Dec 3 2006, 03:41 AM

QUOTE(ToFuBoi @ Dec 2 2006, 12:19 AM)
i heard there's gonna be a dota tournament in genting...is that true?
Yes, its true that there was actually a plan to held the next DOTA tourney on Genting but its still under planning. It will be either a league or elimination format. The next Dota tournament for Cybertime will be held around early of next year. For now, lets give a chance to all the melee player out there to compete with each others rclxms.gif
kahwai85
post Dec 18 2006, 12:43 PM

QUOTE(serry @ Dec 18 2006, 07:45 AM)
ipoh zai, u said i said i talk more i did, then u ? gam 7 shui drool.gif haaha jkjk, champion singaporean Titan^nickt,1st runner up paulyan, 2nd runner up is serry........ hohoho
YOH!!!Cock got people so noob one meh? Always say urself how geng how geng, say urself made who kneel down on floor, say urself we.sky fans, get 2nd runner only meh? amuahahahhahaha......shuen la. Good job la, as expected from you liao...ngek ngek ngek
kahwai85
post Jan 24 2007, 08:58 PM

Well, I hope the little misunderstanding here can be solved. As part of the organizer, I would like to express my apologies to all the people who got offended and those who are not satisfy with the way we handle the tournament.

I am not the one that is in charge in this melee tournament so I cannot promise anything, but I m sure Ct-Lim will upload the replays as soon as possible and clear things up. Thank you for participating and thank you for you patience. icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0148sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:56 AM