Cybertime-Warcraft III:Frozen Throne Tournament, 17/12/2006(Sunday) on Genting Highland

TSCt-LIM
post Nov 18 2006, 02:06 AM, updated 19y ago

Cybertime
Warcraft III : Frozen Throne Tournament

We are so sorry to inform everyone if due to insufficient players we would cancel the competition. As this is usually cause of late and last minute registration, we could not organise this competition the the fullest potential We at Cybertime sincerly regret the inconvenience caused.The PRIZE MONEY will be reduce if the registration players would be 16 and not 32.

Tourney Format : 1 v 1
Tourney Map : Terenas Stand, Twisted Meadow, Turtle Rock, Echo Isle
Contact No. :
- Lim(0166327116) &
....msn : (limyoonghong@hotmail.com)
- Serry(0126778927) &
....msn : (serry1990@hotmail.com)

Date : 17 December 2006
Deadline : 15 December 2006

Match will start on Group Full League and Top 2 of Group will qualify...

Venue:Genting Cyberworld & Cybertime,
First World Plaza,
Genting Highland.
Photo on location:

Final Result
CHAMPION :Titans.Nickt
1st Runner-up :Enet-Paulyan
2nd Runner-up:Ct-serry
replay check on....www.BzGamers.com...Thank..any way...

Registration Fee: RM 45 (per player)
Kindly contact Lim for register and out states gamer will using Public Bank to complete the payment..

Complete rules Download here:Attached Image

This post has been edited by Ct-LIM: Jan 24 2007, 08:25 PM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  rules_doz.rtf ( 6.22k ) Number of downloads: 94
TSCt-LIM
post Nov 21 2006, 03:45 AM

QUOTE(Hell Fire @ Nov 20 2006, 09:59 PM)
Wow i didn know genting got new cc di O_O
ya ...our branch just open on 1/10/2006

TSCt-LIM
post Nov 21 2006, 07:05 PM

QUOTE(Ash @ Nov 21 2006, 11:04 AM)
lol yea i remember it was rm10 back then ... crazy
ya.. u are rite..there is RM10 perhours
TSCt-LIM
post Nov 23 2006, 09:43 PM

QUOTE(r3nz0kuk3n0tk @ Nov 23 2006, 12:11 AM)
wah.......tournament at genting...so fun
hope all gamer have fun on there............
TSCt-LIM
post Nov 25 2006, 01:28 AM

QUOTE(Hell Fire @ Nov 24 2006, 05:59 PM)
hey ct lim, can i know how much is it per hour?
is RM10 perhour......
TSCt-LIM
post Nov 29 2006, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(Htesmurfgoose @ Nov 29 2006, 07:01 PM)
hey ill play... i have seen serry90 on GGC before... I play as Htegoose. I sent you an email about my information ~. just need to know some more details for registration and stuff...
ya .....i a ready reply ur mail...
nice to meet u
TSCt-LIM
post Dec 1 2006, 01:06 PM

QUOTE(Htesmurfgoose @ Dec 1 2006, 11:50 AM)
i heard some players from singapore are coming to compete... maybe they will offer some good competition too. and this is my first war3 tourney in malaysia.. so there are some new players around
ya...got so singapore gamer coming join this tournament...
hope this will be fun to all

TSCt-LIM
post Dec 4 2006, 12:05 AM

QUOTE(evilme @ Dec 1 2006, 11:36 PM)
i will join in

but i don know where to register?

serry and ctlim plz pm the detail for the tournm.....

i will bank in as soon as posssible
sorry..now only reply coz going to singapure...

if u wan resgister u can send e-mail to me is limyoonghong@hotmail.com
or u also can msg me 016-6327116...hope to see u soon
TSCt-LIM
post Dec 12 2006, 12:40 PM

We are so sorry to inform everyone if due to insufficient players we would cancel the competition. As this is usually cause of late and last minute registration, we could not organise this competition the the fullest potential We at Cybertime sincerly regret the inconvenience caused.The PRIZE MONEY will be reduce if the registration players would be 16 and not 32.Sorry about this..plz refer to page one..new prize will post it soon..http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=369150

This post has been edited by Ct-LIM: Dec 12 2006, 12:48 PM
TSCt-LIM
post Dec 12 2006, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(Htesmurfgoose @ Dec 12 2006, 02:49 PM)
does this mean the tournament is cancelled? or just that the prize money is reduced? sorry but the wording was kinda vague.
i think would not cancel coz of the singapore and USA gamer they have booking the room..so will reduce prize..sorry about this.
TSCt-LIM
post Dec 15 2006, 08:54 PM

NEWSsss!!!!.......
This Sunday the tournament will start open to register on 11am and the first match will start on 12:00pm....

This post has been edited by Ct-LIM: Dec 15 2006, 09:14 PM
TSCt-LIM
post Dec 18 2006, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(serry @ Dec 18 2006, 04:41 PM)
ask Ct-lim, i think he will post replays and result tmr!! but sometime he lazy dun do anything.... jkjk roti dun angry drool.gif
er.......damn tired amost 56hours dint sleep and also busy find uncle lim need earn some $$$...result will uprage soon....
TSCt-LIM
post Jan 24 2007, 08:30 PM

plz refer to first page....
we have the link the replay to the web since tournament finish...
anyway sorry aboiut this..
TSCt-LIM
post Jan 24 2007, 09:24 PM

sorry about this...
if u still can not get those replay i will try get from the web.........
TSCt-LIM
post Jan 24 2007, 09:26 PM

the link is http://www.bzgamers.com/content/view/31/2/

0.0177sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:41 AM