P2P [脱兔 TuoTu] BT Client Guide, Not 100% confirmed will work. [BETA]

Quincy
post Nov 18 2006, 03:06 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(Jusoh @ Nov 18 2006, 02:56 PM)
to all m'sian BT fellow...hope ur all set upload limit speed at least 20 kB/s or more...don't be so kedekut...bukan kena bayar pon...this not affect ur download speed laa....for who got 384kbps upload line,limit upload speed to 20kB/s already ok...for me got 512kbps upload line,set to 30 kB/s upload...utk m'sian jugak...bukan utk orang lain ponn... icon_rolleyes.gif
well, im always set mine to 30kb/s

btw it seems that i cant connect to the torrent tracker but can connect to the DHT. So like right now my torrent speed is depending on the DHT.

Try check your torrent tracker. Is it connecting or not?

edit: it seems that i need to restart my com to get it connected i suppose. because already pause resume and restarting the client also wont connect.

and for those who get slow speed try check your tracker status is it connecting or not.

This post has been edited by Quincy: Nov 18 2006, 03:08 PM

0.0149sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:34 AM