Travel Travel to Korea~, Updated info on pg1

blizzardng
post Aug 5 2010, 12:26 PM

48 posts

Which hotel do you guys planning to stay? Any recommendation?

This post has been edited by blizzardng: Aug 5 2010, 12:27 PM
blizzardng
post Aug 5 2010, 03:54 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(@lowyat @ Aug 5 2010, 03:53 PM)
just to confirm, we no need visa to enter right?
I don't think so hmm.gif
blizzardng
post Aug 5 2010, 04:09 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Aug 5 2010, 04:02 PM)
100% noneed. can stay up to 90 days
good good
blizzardng
post Aug 7 2010, 09:12 PM

48 posts

i wonder will it cost more if i only check in the guest house when i reach Korea without any "prebooking", except that i might have a trouble if the guest house has fully occupied. hehe Will it cost a lot? Any advice here?
blizzardng
post Aug 9 2010, 10:05 PM

48 posts

Seng007,

Thanks for the info. It's really helpful.
May i know what is the temperature during end of Nov? 0 degree?
blizzardng
post Nov 10 2010, 10:50 PM

48 posts

can innostel be trusted? i have reserved one of the motel and not sure if i want to pay 1st or not. I checked other sites like Agoda and Asia Hotel, that motel is fully booked on the day i want so I'm not sure if Innostel is going to give the room once i make payment. Afraid if they might refund and some charges will be incurred to me...
blizzardng
post Nov 11 2010, 06:03 PM

48 posts

any recommended guesthouse? My booking starting from 19 November from innostel has cancelled due to fully occupied on that period.. sad.gif
Have to start search again. Am i too late? lolz
blizzardng
post Nov 14 2010, 06:04 PM

48 posts

I have successfully booked Grape Garden House for 2 days. Thanks!
blizzardng
post Nov 16 2010, 04:06 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Nov 16 2010, 12:32 PM)
If not bcos of Air Asia..u think this thread will be so active kah.. biggrin.gif
Thanks to AA lor... rclxms.gif

0.0192sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:20 PM