Another German in your team? Can send your team to Euro 2016 dy, bro. smile.gif

This post has been edited by ervinliew86: Sep 9 2015, 12:33 PM
zenithfl
post Sep 9 2015, 01:11 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Sep 8 2015, 06:42 PM)
Robben in kambing dy. brows.gif

Btw juz done LB my Sneijder. Level 85. Overall stats 5010. Sometimes i juz long hold on his badge and juz admire it for few minutes. LOL.

28eb left. Save up for next Ippei. Now juz play wif natural GP and claim wateva goodies left to claim. laugh.gif
Tia gong full LB is like second ultra... it happen to 5 star CR7 but for very short period.
Chang983 BAVCS
post Sep 9 2015, 01:40 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Sep 9 2015, 11:14 AM)
Char kueh teow + ice lemon tea ok dy. laugh.gif
Btw, first acc done. Received 5 EB dy?
Bro sorry reply late. Morning meeting. Thanks a lot hehe. I received from MakKohHijau , Tauke , LYN and Chang team dy.

I love you so much for your sincere help and effort bro LOL.

Your char kueh teow I tambah telur for you and ice lemon tea XL size k.
Chang983 BAVCS
post Sep 9 2015, 01:45 PM

1,161 posts

250K and 80K draw done. Both NDS but no Robben. Haha. Hope you guys great success k and get us Robben Rolando etc.

TSbriantwj
post Sep 9 2015, 02:02 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

on the topic of wrestling.... I used to watch last time. When HBK made a come back, Randy Orton, Bastista was in a faction. Ahh...gud old days. But recently I watch Summer Slam bcoz of Stephen Amell. I'm a fan of his tv series Arrow. The build up to his match in Summer Slam not bad. Green Arrow, Red Arrow. laugh.gif

Btw I'm done with TC. 1 more 3* draw redeem, but not gonna redeem it. Now just spam Atletico for lvl up.
maldiniho
post Sep 9 2015, 02:17 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

I am done too. last chance 80k gave me NDG. How I wish I can swap with Kenzo taiko his dup NDS Boateng!!

wah Chang taiko, u also suffered from DMF syndrome it seems! haha.. NDS De Jong and now NDS Khedira.

I don't mind these DMF though: NDS Kross, Pogba, and Cesc.... but conami NEVER give them.... compeltely non-existent in any forum

This post has been edited by maldiniho: Sep 9 2015, 02:20 PM
KenzoJR
post Sep 9 2015, 02:27 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Sep 9 2015, 02:17 PM)
I am done too. last chance 80k gave me NDG. How I wish I can swap with Kenzo taiko his dup NDS Boateng!!

wah Chang taiko, u also suffered from DMF syndrome it seems! haha.. NDS De Jong and now NDS Khedira.

I don't mind these DMF though: NDS Kross, Pogba, and Cesc.... but conami NEVER give them.... compeltely non-existent in any forum
My 250k, give me weidenfellar. Sad, wasted 1.5days tapping. mad.gif
Dguy
post Sep 9 2015, 02:33 PM

241 posts

Just freed up some friend space... Anyone want to add?

666-918-158

ervinliew86
post Sep 9 2015, 02:40 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ Sep 9 2015, 01:40 PM)
Bro sorry reply late. Morning meeting. Thanks a lot hehe. I received from MakKohHijau , Tauke , LYN and Chang team dy.

I love you so much for your sincere help and effort bro LOL.

Your char kueh teow I tambah telur for you and ice lemon tea XL size k.
But wait, there's more. Rushing for a meeting now, bro. I'll continue tonight. I alang alang help you farm all 50EB la. After that, I will continue with Dguy's acc. smile.gif
ervinliew86
post Sep 9 2015, 02:43 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Sep 9 2015, 02:02 PM)
on the topic of wrestling.... I used to watch last time. When HBK made a come back, Randy Orton, Bastista was in a faction. Ahh...gud old days. But recently I watch Summer Slam bcoz of Stephen Amell. I'm a fan of his tv series Arrow. The build up to his match in Summer Slam not bad. Green Arrow, Red Arrow. laugh.gif

Btw I'm done with TC. 1 more 3* draw redeem, but not gonna redeem it. Now just spam Atletico for lvl up.
Heh. I went to the WWE live show sometime July in Singapore. Never had a opportunity to see those guy live, so went SG just to watch them. Next in my list, planning next year for London. Need to go Emirates Stadium asap liao. laugh.gif
Chang983 BAVCS
post Sep 9 2015, 02:45 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Sep 9 2015, 02:40 PM)
But wait, there's more. Rushing for a meeting now, bro. I'll continue tonight. I alang alang help you farm all 50EB la. After that, I will continue with Dguy's acc. smile.gif
It's late in the evening; you wondering what clothes to wear.
You put on your make-up and brushes your long blonde hair.
And then you ask me, "Do I look all right?"
And I say, "Yes, you look wonderful tonight."

We go to a party and everyone turns to see
This super handsome that's walking around with me.
And then you ask me, "Do you feel all right?"
And I say, "Yes, I feel wonderful tonight."

I feel wonderful because I see
The love light in your eyes.
And the wonder of it all
Is that you just don't realize how much I love you.

It's time to go home now and I've got an aching head,
So I give you the car keys and you help me to bed.
And then I tell you as I turn out the light,
I say, "My darling, you were wonderful tonight.
Oh my darling, you were wonderful tonight."

Wahaha
Chang983 BAVCS
post Sep 9 2015, 02:46 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Sep 9 2015, 02:17 PM)

Raining cats and dogs for DMF lately. Haihz. Give me someone usable please Konami.
Chang983 BAVCS
post Sep 9 2015, 02:48 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(KenzoJR @ Sep 9 2015, 02:27 PM)
My 250k, give me weidenfellar. Sad, wasted 1.5days tapping.  mad.gif
Dun be sad bro. We all wasted 1.5 days admiring your German Tank team bro.
ervinliew86
post Sep 9 2015, 02:58 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ Sep 9 2015, 02:45 PM)
It's late in the evening; you wondering what clothes to wear.
You put on your make-up and brushes your long blonde hair.
And then you ask me, "Do I look all right?"
And I say, "Yes, you look wonderful tonight."

We go to a party and everyone turns to see
This super handsome that's walking around with me.
And then you ask me, "Do you feel all right?"
And I say, "Yes, I feel wonderful tonight."

I feel wonderful because I see
The love light in your eyes.
And the wonder of it all
Is that you just don't realize how much I love you.

It's time to go home now and I've got an aching head,
So I give you the car keys and you help me to bed.
And then I tell you as I turn out the light,
I say, "My darling, you were wonderful tonight.
Oh my darling, you were wonderful tonight."

Wahaha
*Eric Clapton's guitar riff* fades...
maldiniho
post Sep 9 2015, 03:45 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(Dguy @ Sep 9 2015, 02:33 PM)
Just freed up some friend space... Anyone want to add?

666-918-158
sent. NDS Neuer requesting to befriend with your NDS T/Silva.
Chang983 BAVCS
post Sep 9 2015, 04:02 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Sep 9 2015, 02:58 PM)
*Eric Clapton's guitar riff* fades...
2 thumbs up. Thanks dude.
zulzee
post Sep 9 2015, 04:47 PM

40 posts

WTH... just did my 250k draw and get Sissoko cost 27 from NDS france. Con-ami still refuse to give me CR7, Neymar, Robben, Progba, Febregas, Hummel or Neuer.. vmad.gif
maldiniho
post Sep 9 2015, 04:51 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

out of curiosity, i checked out one of our lower Div friends. Today I review Kenzo's one

f**k me, what a team he got. NDS Neymar? maybe he mentioned before but I forgot about it perhaps. solid defence and NDS Danilo as per my expeirence he is surprisingly deadly with his long shot. Kena few times in BC and scam team in TC.

solid midfield. But pls ultra Bale fast fast , his speedster+crossing is deadly too.

and to rub salt in our wound, he put a Cost 2 on his bench. whistling.gif probably becoz he has hit the max team cost already, something which I never faced (and I wish to)

ervinliew86
post Sep 9 2015, 04:55 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Sep 9 2015, 04:51 PM)
out of curiosity, i checked out one of our lower Div friends. Today I review Kenzo's one

f**k me, what a team he got. NDS Neymar? maybe he mentioned before but I forgot about it perhaps. solid defence and NDS Danilo as per my expeirence he is surprisingly deadly with his long shot. Kena few times in BC and scam team in TC.

solid midfield. But pls ultra Bale fast fast , his speedster+crossing is deadly too.

and to rub salt in our wound, he put a Cost 2 on his bench.  whistling.gif  probably becoz he has hit the max team cost already, something which I never faced (and I wish to)

haha. Now then you know Kenzo's team ka? He got NDS Neymar during the Bomberman Ippei, from retry draw, I think. Btw, he just got NDS Weinder, he can send his team Euro 2016 to represent Germany in the tournament. laugh.gif

Monster team, Kenzo. Monster...
ervinliew86
post Sep 9 2015, 04:57 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ Sep 9 2015, 04:02 PM)
2 thumbs up. Thanks dude.
Another 4 accounts done, bro. Left 2. Will do during the 8pm special match.

Btw, Dguy, I might not do all 10 acc for you. It's very tiring. But I promise you I'll get 5 or 6 accounts for you by this Friday. smile.gif

126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:26 PM