Black Ops 3 Malaysia

azerak
post Nov 6 2015, 01:00 AM

805 posts

the game is now live. i have just played for a moment now. looks fine with me. havent started the mission though. only played the virtual immersion thing. maybe will start the mission tomorrow after work biggrin.gif
azerak
post Nov 6 2015, 06:55 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(Cap Jones @ Nov 6 2015, 05:53 PM)
Yours PC spec
beginner spec only

Processor Intel® Core™ i5-4460 CPU @ 3.20GHz
Video Card NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970
Memory 8 GB
Operating System Microsoft Windows 10 (build 10240), 64-bit
azerak
post Nov 7 2015, 12:05 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(Cap Jones @ Nov 6 2015, 07:08 PM)
It's alright mine is no different from yours except the gpu and OS . Could it be windows 10 or Ram ? Have you tried multiplayer (MP) ? How's finding the match or server works ?
the recommended RAM is if im not mistake is at least 6gb. i have tried MP too. not too difficult finding the match with MP. more difficult finding match with campaign actually sweat.gif sweat.gif
azerak
post Nov 23 2015, 06:56 PM

805 posts

is it just me or is it really difficult to find matches right now? it keeps on looking for players but it is as if there are no players available. i had to choose from recent players from the social tab. even then, i played mode that i didnt like but just went on with it because the system could not find me a match.
azerak
post Nov 24 2015, 03:01 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(iEnzo @ Nov 24 2015, 02:41 PM)
azerak

What is your ping?

Are you using unif?

So hard to find match for TDM?

I'm a TDM player so I hope that mode easy to find people.

I need to make sure someone who uses UniFi advises me how the game is and ping.
Yeah I'm using unifi. Usually the ping is around 100-200. Sometimes unifi gila it goes more than that. I play tdm, now it's quite difficult but there's a way around it. Previously not so difficult to get a tdm match.
azerak
post Nov 24 2015, 03:02 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(ashdwoers @ Nov 24 2015, 02:29 PM)
Bro
Steam id pl0x

tongue.gif
Later we play together
Add me please. My id is sy4_fiq.
azerak
post Nov 25 2015, 01:12 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(iEnzo @ Nov 25 2015, 12:38 PM)
azerak

Just make sure your NAT is open. They say if moderate sometimes hard to find people. Might want to port forward or DMZ your router.

Or just BOPS3 has too few people playing that game mode.

Also how is it with 100 or ping. Shoot can win or always lose 1 on 1 and watch kill cam go WTF I shoot late but actually shoot early.
Thanks. Will try that. I can't say I always win, but sometimes I got better kd rate than those with lower pings and higher ranking. Sometimes I got more than 20 kills.
azerak
post Nov 28 2015, 06:33 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(ashdwoers @ Nov 28 2015, 02:04 AM)
played with azerak just now
damnn
too pro mangg
Later we play again ok. Maybe tomorrow night. Tonight busy with EPL. Lol
azerak
post Nov 28 2015, 06:34 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ Nov 28 2015, 02:24 PM)
fixed by reinstalling.. now i enter every lobbies instantly biggrin.gif
That sounds great. I might try to reinstall it too later.
azerak
post Dec 7 2015, 08:11 PM

805 posts

just an update. especially those with unifi. my ping was high, sometimes, up to 999 and the lag was unbearable. so what i did today is i got myself a network powerline adapter and now eventhough the ping is still high around 200, i have never had any problem of sudden freezing or jerking during the game.
azerak
post Dec 7 2015, 08:36 PM

805 posts

and its much easier to find people to play with now. usually in less than 1 minute, i got the required players to start a game.
azerak
post Dec 8 2015, 04:50 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(ashdwoers @ Dec 8 2015, 03:53 AM)
YEAHHH
at last
can join lobby without problem
and tapau'ed all people
20kill++ for 4 games

damn syok liao
You pro dy 😀
azerak
post Dec 27 2015, 01:37 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(ashdwoers @ Dec 27 2015, 01:18 PM)
last night playing with azerak

he getting around 150-180 iinm

while me getting around 180-210

but streamyx la tongue.gif
I'm using unifi. But that's the standard ping though. I don't have problem with lag anymore since using powerline adapter.
azerak
post Apr 3 2016, 08:09 PM

805 posts

these past few days, the ping has been much better now. at least better than before. before this the ping was more than 200. sometimes more than 250. now its only around 100. could have been better though.
azerak
post Apr 10 2016, 11:45 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(ClassifiedGamer07 @ Apr 10 2016, 12:05 AM)
Hey Azerak.
Perhaps we can find some time to play together.
Is that your IGN ?
Add me on origin, sy4_fiq.

This post has been edited by azerak: Apr 10 2016, 11:46 PM
azerak
post Apr 11 2016, 09:16 PM

805 posts

QUOTE(ClassifiedGamer07 @ Apr 11 2016, 07:48 PM)
Added.
I think you meant Steam. thumbsup.gif
ah yes steam. made a mistake. N7_Infinite? approved smile.gif

0.0198sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:28 PM