News Saya sudah bertemu wakil keluarga penderma RM2.6 b

cinderlala
post Aug 22 2015, 05:34 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(acer7254 @ Aug 22 2015, 05:27 PM)
They think majority of Malaysian people are retarded.
They don't think majority of M'sian is retarded.

They KNOW M'sians on a whole is POWERLESS to do anything. They know it and they know we know it ... and it's true cry.gif
cinderlala
post Aug 23 2015, 04:07 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(debonairs91 @ Aug 22 2015, 06:31 PM)
tats wyh need go bersih
As much as I hate BN/UMNO and i support Oppo's stance, let's face it Bersih gathering is wasting time.

Why? Becoz it is done IN ACCORDANCE to the REGULATION & RULES (the venue, lah, the mode of gathering , etc...) set by those UMNO morons .... it's like you want to fight your enemy but you let your enemy dictate the boundaries of your battle doh.gif see what I'm saying? ALvin Tan (despite his shitty past) got it right. Read his FB.

Oppo already got 3 Bersih rallies and coming up next 4.0, Najis got his Blackout 1.0 before, what makes us think this piece of shit won't do Blackout 2.0.

It's about hitting BN/UMNO morons where it hurts the most and CONSISTENTLY and in SURPRISE mode at least your enemy has no idea and unsuspectingly (kinda suggested by Alvin Tan) that will make those BN/UMNO ass hurt. Bersih so much no use.

This post has been edited by cinderlala: Aug 23 2015, 04:09 PM

0.0181sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:05 PM