Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTA]Best Way To Wrap / Ship Item, Like Hard disk / processor / etc

lonewolf
post Nov 17 2006, 12:14 PM

3,945 posts

the first thing that you really need is bubble wrap..
wrap the item at least 2 layers..the more the better.

dun ship those fragile things in envelop, try to get a small box that fits nice with the product.

make sure when the item is in the box and when u shake the box, there is no movement. if there is still movement, you can stuff in some old news papers as well.

This post has been edited by lonewolf: Nov 17 2006, 12:15 PM
lonewolf
post Nov 17 2006, 12:30 PM

3,945 posts

you wan the best method....thats the best method..

item->plastic->bubble wrap->crumple newpaper if needed->box->paper wrap->tapes

when you wrap the outer box with paper, try to put as much tape as possible. if can tape the whole box even better, this will a way to prevent thos 1d1ots from opening the parcel, and further more will have markings if the opened.

This post has been edited by lonewolf: Nov 17 2006, 12:36 PM

0.0154sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:36 PM