Games Viva Pinata® 2 Trouble in Paradise, It's out now!!!
Merlin MY
May 24 2007, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(yoroi @ May 24 2007, 01:40 PM) oh ok thanks... urm... have to delete someone... let me go through the list and see who i can delete... oh one more question... does your lion keep eating your other pinatas or not??? my lions are ghey! so they're not too aggressive...hehe but no they don't go around eating other pinatas when they've become residents but to get them to be come residents, they need to eat 2 donuts & zumbugs.
yoroi
May 24 2007, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(Merlin MY @ May 24 2007, 02:16 PM) my lions are ghey! so they're not too aggressive...hehe but no they don't go around eating other pinatas when they've become residents but to get them to be come residents, they need to eat 2 donuts & zumbugs. thats so weird.. my lion keeps eating my barkbark
ferricide
May 24 2007, 02:34 PM
DELETE ME! Thanks!
yoroi
May 24 2007, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(ferricide @ May 24 2007, 02:34 PM) hahahahahaha... ok loh... so i don't help you with the pdz co-op ah hahahahahahaha
Hamster X
May 24 2007, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(yoroi @ May 24 2007, 01:21 PM) need some help with the game guys.. no matter what i do... i can't sem to get the hippo, the crocodile and the wolf.. i've done everything on the website but i still don't get them... can you guys send me the pinatas??? thanks Hippos are freakin' hard man...
yoroi
May 24 2007, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(Hamster X @ May 24 2007, 02:47 PM) Hippos are freakin' hard man...  you know whats weird... the hippo visists regularly... and when i select the hippo and press info... it shows that the resident requirements have been met... but its not a resident yet... why???
Hamster X
May 24 2007, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(yoroi @ May 24 2007, 02:50 PM) you know whats weird... the hippo visists regularly... and when i select the hippo and press info... it shows that the resident requirements have been met... but its not a resident yet... why??? I can ask you the same thing about your miraculously fast hunter.
ferricide
May 24 2007, 02:56 PM
We work on ad-hoc basis la!  Besides, Merlin should be in EVERYONE'S list... good tour guide and drill sergeant...
yoroi
May 24 2007, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(Hamster X @ May 24 2007, 02:56 PM) I can ask you the same thing about your miraculously fast hunter. speaking of which the hunter hasn't come back yet... i sent her out a few days ago and when i logged in day before yesterday... she is still not back...
Merlin MY
May 24 2007, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(ferricide @ May 24 2007, 02:56 PM) We work on ad-hoc basis la!  Besides, Merlin should be in EVERYONE'S list... good tour guide and drill sergeant... wah such endorsement...pai seh.....i'm just happy to help (if i can). @yoroi...the pinatas are ready for delivery & u do need to add me to your friends list it's not possible to send outside the friend's list.This post has been edited by Merlin MY: May 24 2007, 06:13 PM
cocklea
May 31 2007, 09:47 PM
can somebody please take this game away from me. dammit, i cant stop playing! last night, i played for 6 hours. yes, 6! i wouldn't be surprised if i get the 3ROD from Pinata overload. damn PA and their bargain bin This post has been edited by cocklea: May 31 2007, 09:47 PM
SUSmayatsan
Jun 1 2007, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(cocklea @ May 31 2007, 09:47 PM) can somebody please take this game away from me. dammit, i cant stop playing! last night, i played for 6 hours. yes, 6! i wouldn't be surprised if i get the 3ROD from Pinata overload. damn PA and their bargain bin  hah...baru ko tau betapa addicted nye main pinata tu.......huhuhuhuh.....try play d OBLIVION.....and feel the power
Roland San
Jun 1 2007, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(mayatsan @ Jun 1 2007, 03:58 PM) hah...baru ko tau betapa addicted nye main pinata tu.......huhuhuhuh.....try play d OBLIVION.....and feel the power  eh i havent had time to go back to pinataland... still a lot to do there. i haven't even loaded my oblivion yet, it's been like 2 months since i got it.... too many games, too little time
Hamster X
Jun 1 2007, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(Roland San @ Jun 1 2007, 04:23 PM) eh i havent had time to go back to pinataland... still a lot to do there. i haven't even loaded my oblivion yet, it's been like 2 months since i got it.... too many games, too little time Sharing is Caring! Now gimme your FM2.
flora02
Jun 2 2007, 10:14 PM

hi every1,
i m playing this game too... i find the hardest thing in this game is the design of the farm =(
i nvr can design mine like those in the previews....'
and 1 more thing, how u dig a pond that is SQUARE?? my shovel only can dig round ponds.....
SUSMightySmiter
Jun 3 2007, 01:18 AM
QUOTE(flora02 @ Jun 2 2007, 10:14 PM) hi every1, i m playing this game too... i find the hardest thing in this game is the design of the farm =( i nvr can design mine like those in the previews....' and 1 more thing, how u dig a pond that is SQUARE?? my shovel only can dig round ponds..... i don't think u can build perfect square ponds in this game the best u can do is circled squares?lol Squares with roundish edges lor btw, if anyone needs help with this game, just add my gamertag first to your friends list...once i get my Gold anytime next week, i can give u the helpin hand in terms of chocolate coins or pinatas..hehe
cocklea
Jun 3 2007, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(mayatsan @ Jun 1 2007, 03:58 PM) hah...baru ko tau betapa addicted nye main pinata tu.......huhuhuhuh.....try play d OBLIVION.....and feel the power  best ah Oblivian? later lar, tengah kering. see if got Oblivion in PA bargain bin or not
izaman
Jun 4 2007, 01:48 PM

my wife played the demo yesterday. aiyak....she like playing the game. my worst nightmare happen. she will be hooked up to this game.
XP750
Jun 5 2007, 06:53 PM
ai....the items limit is so low.... just a few fence in my garden and I'm not allowed to add anymore things...