126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

LYN Flirting Club | V46, Happy Flirting!

Kanan Jarrus
post Sep 4 2015, 05:39 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Sep 4 2015, 05:31 PM)
Married people are like that one  tongue.gif

And officially weekends are here!
which means more free time for me to do my revision bruce.gif

fyi, my exam is nearing, that's why ivery busy wif my studies, otherwise, ii will either do part time job, or go do exercise around park/in gym lol
chiahau
post Sep 4 2015, 05:42 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Sep 4 2015, 05:39 PM)
which means more free time for me to do my revision bruce.gif

fyi, my exam is nearing, that's why ivery busy wif my studies, otherwise, ii will either do part time job, or go do exercise around park/in gym lol
Yeap, you should take the time to study tongue.gif

Last time I don't bother studying.

Muahaha.
Kanan Jarrus
post Sep 4 2015, 06:11 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Sep 4 2015, 05:42 PM)
Yeap, you should take the time to study tongue.gif

Last time I don't bother studying.

Muahaha.
yalah, bcos you pandai pandai what laugh.gif

i am noobie, so, i nid to learn more things to improve myself flex.gif
Wolves
post Sep 4 2015, 06:23 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Sep 4 2015, 03:22 PM)
errr....more like i lend you my laptop lulz...

I ain't  got no console lol, but after I graduate, iam thinking whether to spend more on buying Alienware gaming laptop, or future Sony consoles like PS5/PS6 etc...

by graduated,, i mean after finish degree...

btw, how's your progress wif miromiro??
i accept laptops as well... just send them over... i take whatever that is available tongue.gif wuahahahha.... and my progress ah.. hmmm.. as you can see... totally ignored.. all your fault.. since you said something something very very very not good she's been ignoring and avoiding me like a plague... all your fault... cry.gif

QUOTE(Ern3st @ Sep 4 2015, 03:43 PM)
God bless me  tongue.gif
I mean I will get killed by my dearest.  sweat.gif
then tell her "oh.. even though i flirted outside... even though i trek up the mountains and swim over the vast ocean... by the end of the day.. i will still return to you the only one...." then she wont kill you de... tongue.gif

Kanan Jarrus
post Sep 4 2015, 06:38 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Sep 4 2015, 06:23 PM)
i accept laptops as well... just send them over... i take whatever that is available tongue.gif wuahahahha.... and my progress ah.. hmmm.. as you can see... totally ignored.. all your fault.. since you said something something very very very not good she's been ignoring and avoiding me like a plague... all your fault... cry.gif

woah woah woah, slow down, you see in the few previous posts in this thread, i already make it up to you by pujuk her to layan you, see I'm in your team sweat.gif

okay, alright, i was quite over the top about that "very very very not good'' thing, so, pardon me

miromiro, please come here and give Wolves a kiss,......errrmmmm, i mean,... a chance to date with you.....

lol dahell I'm doing here, I'm supposed to be studying physics and maths lololol...

This post has been edited by Kanan Jarrus: Sep 4 2015, 06:41 PM
Wolves
post Sep 4 2015, 07:51 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Sep 4 2015, 06:38 PM)
woah woah woah, slow down, you see in the few previous posts in this thread, i already make it up to you by pujuk her to layan you, see I'm in your team sweat.gif

okay, alright, i was quite over the top about that "very very very not good'' thing, so, pardon me

miromiro, please come here and give Wolves a kiss,......errrmmmm, i mean,... a chance to date with you.....

lol dahell I'm doing here, I'm supposed to be studying physics and maths lololol...
and you think by you having that statement she would comply? =.=" sigh... no maths nor physics can help you now.... maybe you need some algebra or alakadabra.. and a spark some chemistry between her and me.. and who knows with the charms of some hocus pocus calculus.... you might defy the law of gravity with physics and give me a momentum... hmmm.....
Kanan Jarrus
post Sep 4 2015, 08:38 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Sep 4 2015, 07:51 PM)
and you think by you having that statement she would comply? =.=" sigh... no maths nor physics can help you now.... maybe you need some algebra or alakadabra.. and a spark some chemistry between her and me.. and who knows with the charms of some hocus pocus calculus.... you might defy the law of gravity with physics and give me a momentum... hmmm.....
okay okay alright... notworthy.gif

but you know i cannot have the power to unite you both right??? not calculus, kinematics, dynamics, nor general relativity of space time quantisation can make her to come to you....she's not the most open woman in the world either, that's for sure...

alright, based on the equation of force of gravitation, F=-G(Mxm)/r^2,

where;
F=gravitational force between two objects/bodies of size M and m,
G=gravitational constant, 6.67x10^-11,
M=mass of body/object A,
m=mass of body/object B,
r=the distance between body/object A and B.....

assume that body/object A is Wolves, and body/object B is miromiro, where mass of Wolves is 45kg, while mass of miromiro is 30kg...and let's assume that the distance between Wolves and miromiro is 30km, so, by substitute the respective value into the equation:

F=-G(45x30)/(30)^2
F=-(6.67x10^-11)(1350)/(900)
F=-(9.00x10^-8)/(900)
so, gravitational force between you and miromiro is, F=-1^-10ms^-2......

the negative "-" sign in front of the value 1^-10 shows that the 2 objects are going in the same direction towards each other because gravitational force is indeed an attracting force between two bodies, so in this case, the 2 bodies are miromiro and Wolves are attracting each other at a force of only 1^-10 Newton......

this means that the attraction force between you 2 is only 0.0000000001 metres per second square........

dayum, ido this whole calculation on my handphone, damn tired rclxub.gif

P/S: Wolves, if the mass of either of you is wrong, then just use your real mass to substitute into the value M and m respectively... the same goes to r, which stands for the distance between you 2, which means the length between where you both are at a given point in time....

the above is just examples of calculation, since idk both of your masses and distance between you both.......

that's all folks

This post has been edited by Kanan Jarrus: Sep 4 2015, 08:40 PM
apocalypxe
post Sep 4 2015, 08:52 PM

139 posts

I kam here. I konpius. I say bai bai

Before that.. miromiro muack
miromiro
post Sep 4 2015, 09:04 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(apocalypxe @ Sep 4 2015, 08:52 PM)
I kam here. I konpius. I say bai bai

Before that.. miromiro muack
Apocalypxe muakx wub.gif

This post has been edited by miromiro: Sep 4 2015, 10:56 PM
Kanan Jarrus
post Sep 5 2015, 04:46 AM

399 posts

waahh, time move so fast...

not yet cover 1 chapter of one of my subject, and now time already going to be 5am

how me wish me could stop time sad.gif
miromiro
post Sep 5 2015, 06:06 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Sep 5 2015, 04:46 AM)

not yet cover 1 chapter of one of my subject, and now time already going to be 5am

Rest well, study well, all the best.
apocalypxe
post Sep 5 2015, 06:45 AM

139 posts

take that battery off from the watch.

okay joke aside.

Take care

Rest lah
Wolves
post Sep 5 2015, 09:29 AM

887 posts

see? all your fault.. someone totally ignored me... blame you whole life de...

.... there is this fish and frogs that can freeze themselves when temperature too low and come back to life again when the temperature is right... inject that dna into your body and go freeze time..
KVReninem
post Sep 5 2015, 11:36 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Sep 4 2015, 10:59 PM)

.... there is this fish and frogs that can freeze themselves when temperature too low and come back to life again when the temperature is right... inject that dna into your body and go freeze time..
dun blame others why u didnt get her. instead have gratitude. icon_rolleyes.gif

someone will come to you smile.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Sep 5 2015, 11:52 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(miromiro @ Sep 5 2015, 06:06 AM)
Rest well, study well, all the best.
QUOTE(apocalypxe @ Sep 5 2015, 06:45 AM)
take that battery off from the watch.
okay joke aside.

Take care

Rest lah
thanks for both your wishes and advice, but with the pressure/amount of workload+ revision+ lack of the time for preparation, i can't see the chance to rest well sad.gif

if i know this will happen earlier, i sure will not go for part time job at every weekend in earlier this year sad.gif

This post has been edited by Kanan Jarrus: Sep 5 2015, 11:53 AM
Wolves
post Sep 5 2015, 12:49 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Sep 5 2015, 11:36 AM)
dun blame others why u didnt get her. instead have gratitude.  icon_rolleyes.gif

someone will come to you smile.gif
shhh... i making him feel guilty so he will keep coming to check... shhhhh.....
KVReninem
post Sep 5 2015, 12:52 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Sep 5 2015, 02:19 AM)
tats stoppid laugh.gif
Wolves
post Sep 5 2015, 01:08 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Sep 5 2015, 12:52 PM)
tats stoppid laugh.gif
why would it be stupid? having one more ppl on the thread is better than having one less.. having one extra person to make feel guilty and let me step is better than having one extra one stepping on me...
Kanan Jarrus
post Sep 5 2015, 01:11 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Sep 5 2015, 09:29 AM)

oh, i know this one,something like related to cryogenic freezing right?? smile.gif

last time i got read 1 news about how the owner of Disneyland and creator of Mickey mouse, Walt Disney, would try this experiment out, its something like his will; he say that he would love to freezing his body in somewhere very very cold, and after that, he would be electrocuted to bring him back to live...

but i think his friends/family didn't accept his "idea", so they didn't do it....

and the reason of why freezing the fish/frog that you say can able to let them freeze is because when at very very very low temperatures, aka below freezing point, the biochemical and enzyme reaction in the body is put to a stop, no internal reaction in organism occur, do that is why we human put fish and meat in freezer to lower down the bacterial activity in decaying the food, because we sure cannot stop the bacteria from decay the fish and meat that we want to eat, but we sure can slow the activity down laugh.gif smile.gif

but lol you get it all wrong, now, my main problem is HOW TO FREEZE TIME and at same time do my things, and NOT FREEZE MYSELF AND LET TIME MOVE! haha lol, of i pit myself in freezing chamber like the fish and frog, and me myself is frozen, by the time i get out, its already move to months forward liao, i dun want that! sweat.gif

QUOTE(Wolves @ Sep 5 2015, 12:49 PM)
errrrrmmmm, wut ?????

did i miss anything?? wut you mean by guilty?? sweat.gif

Kanan Jarrus
post Sep 5 2015, 01:15 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Sep 5 2015, 01:08 PM)
why would it be stupid? having one more ppl on the thread is better than having one less.. having one extra person to make feel guilty and let me step is better than having one extra one stepping on me...
lol, this is weird....

do you need help??? huh.gif

126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:28 AM