69 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Re-activate my hotlink number, Expired number

ifwat88
post Jun 8 2017, 07:07 PM

Hi Hotlink,

Please help to activate my number since its expired already. Im currently in oversea & I couldnt go to Hotlink Center at the moment.

Appreciate your help
yoshiki81
post Jun 8 2017, 11:00 PM

177 posts

Hi Hotlink,

Please help to activate my number since its expired already. Im lost my phone & I couldnt go to Hotlink Center at the moment.

Appreciate your help
JOEkian
post Jun 9 2017, 07:09 AM

hi, hotlink, i m forgot to topup my hotlink sim card. can i reactivate it.. urgent. pls help
karipap_aku
post Jun 9 2017, 08:46 AM

65 posts

Hi Hotlink team,

I have topup my phone accordingly however my numbers are not active anymore. I am currently abroad and have tried different phone but to no avail. if you can assist me on this matter. i will provide the details as required.
#Hotlink
post Jun 9 2017, 05:33 PM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(karipap_aku @ Jun 9 2017, 08:46 AM)
Hi Hotlink team,

I have topup my phone accordingly however my numbers are not active anymore. I am currently abroad and have tried different phone but to no avail. if you can assist me on this matter. i will provide the details as required.
Hi karipap_aku,

Please PM us your details as per below.

Full name:
NRIC:
Hotlink No:
Last topup amount:
Overseas contact No:

TQ
junjie
post Jun 10 2017, 02:20 AM

62 posts

Hi Hotlink, currently I am oversea and I just notice my number expired just yesterday! Going back to Malaysia tomorrow and need to use back my number! Please help!

This post has been edited by junjie: Jun 10 2017, 02:22 AM
shen1716
post Jun 10 2017, 11:47 AM

192 posts

Hi hotlink team,
My number just expired a few days ago. My number is 012xxx7315.
Appreciate your help to reactivate my number.
I have send u the pm.thanks

This post has been edited by shen1716: Jun 12 2017, 05:22 AM
sjang
post Jun 12 2017, 09:40 PM

47 posts

Hi Hotlink,

Please help to activate my number since its expired already. Im currently in oversea & I couldnt go to Hotlink Center at the moment.

Appreciate your help
arachmand
post Jun 13 2017, 12:21 PM

hi, I went to Maxis Ctr @ Aeon Mall Shah Alam on 23rd May 2017 to get my hotlink activated again after it was expired on 22nd May 2017 but until now it has not been reactivate. I have called the helpline several times but the usual answer was "we look into it and let u know" but its been almost a month and no news or respond whatsoever. Please help as the number is use to do online business.

Please dont ask me "why dont top up sebelum expired. Tak dpt sms ke?" I dah penat nak jawab ok.

My number is: 012 397 4007

TQVM.

edmund 016
post Jun 13 2017, 11:14 PM

38 posts

Dear Hotlink,

my number can received call but can't call out.

can't get check balance and can't even do top up

please advise urgently

my number O11-40515555

Thank you
jayte2168
post Jun 15 2017, 02:02 PM

Dear Hotlink,

my number is deactivated yesterday (14
/6/2017), and I went to Maxis centre to try to activate it but they say cannot due to the number is not in the system anymore

Now I can't get check balance and can't even do top up, but I can receive calls.

please advise immediately as this number is very important to me

my number O17-2562168

Thank you

This post has been edited by jayte2168: Jun 15 2017, 02:08 PM
Maxis
post Jun 15 2017, 05:15 PM

2,704 posts

Hi all, do PM us for assistance. We suggest that you edit/delete your personal details the forum page as our forum page is public.

TQ

This post has been edited by Maxis: Jun 15 2017, 05:16 PM
valcreetie
post Jun 19 2017, 06:39 AM

28 posts

Hi, is my number still available for reactivation? 0123904830
Also can I send a family member since my ic is still with me and I won't be in Malaysia until August
hawyongcm
post Jun 19 2017, 12:56 PM

Dear Hotlink,

My Hotlink number 017-7297512 have been deactivated
I'm working in oversea, can please help to re-activate my number.
My simcard no.is 8960011309 12498289 2 (1) A G

TQ very much.
Maxis
post Jun 19 2017, 05:16 PM

2,704 posts

QUOTE(valcreetie @ Jun 19 2017, 06:39 AM)
Hi, is my number still available for reactivation? 0123904830
Also can I send a family member since my ic is still with me and I won't be in Malaysia until August
Hi valcreetie,

Upon checking, your number had been reserved for reactivation by our staff from other channel.

TQ
Maxis
post Jun 19 2017, 05:19 PM

2,704 posts

QUOTE(hawyongcm @ Jun 19 2017, 12:56 PM)
Dear Hotlink,

My Hotlink number 017-7297512 have been deactivated
I'm working in oversea, can please help to re-activate my number.
My simcard no.is 8960011309 12498289 2 (1) A G

TQ very much.
Hi hawyongcm,

Upon checking, your number is currently still available for reactivation. Kindly walk-in to any of our nearest Maxis center together with your IC to proceed on the request.

TQ
hawyongcm
post Jun 20 2017, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(Maxis @ Jun 19 2017, 05:19 PM)
Hi hawyongcm,

Upon checking, your number is currently still available for reactivation. Kindly walk-in to any of our nearest Maxis center together with your IC to proceed on the request.

TQ
Dear Hotlink,

Because I'm currently working in oversea, can please help to re-activate the number online for me just like in Apr17 you all help to do that once.
As I need the number urgently for internet banking use purposes.

TQ very much.
Maxis
post Jun 20 2017, 04:21 PM

2,704 posts

QUOTE(hawyongcm @ Jun 20 2017, 03:20 PM)
Dear Hotlink,

Because I'm currently working in oversea, can please help to re-activate the number online for me just like in Apr17 you all help to do that once.
As I need the number urgently for internet banking use purposes.

TQ very much.

Please PM us your details for further assistance.

Thank You
edwin_yap
post Jun 30 2017, 12:12 PM

Hi Hotlink, could I have urgent assistance to re-activate my Hotlink number pls!

I have missed the 50-days grace period to top up to keep my number active on 20 June. Your call centre officer advice me to go to the nearest maxis center to re-activate within 3 month before the number is released for recycle.

I am residing in overseas and I am unable to go back Malaysia in short term. Is there any way you can help reactivate my number as soon as possible? I am prepared to provide any verification details that you need.
Maxis
post Jun 30 2017, 03:22 PM

2,704 posts

QUOTE(edwin_yap @ Jun 30 2017, 12:12 PM)
Hi Hotlink, could I have urgent assistance to re-activate my Hotlink number pls!

I have missed the 50-days grace period to top up to keep my number active on 20 June. Your call centre officer advice me to go to the nearest maxis center to re-activate within 3 month before the number is released for recycle.

I am residing in overseas and I am unable to go back Malaysia in short term. Is there any way you can help reactivate my number as soon as possible? I am prepared to provide any verification details that you need.

Please PM us your details for further assistance.

Thank You

69 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0153sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th March 2024 - 01:06 PM