Strange thing happens in dota...., Come here.....uuuuuu

TSsasaug
post Nov 16 2006, 03:02 PM, updated 20y ago

Small Fud
1,936 posts

Last time i play dota with my younger bro in our house,something happens!!!I think he is on the upper road while i am at the main entrance of the sentinel centre road.My Lina get up to level 12,and i click the skill point for skill number 3,ultimate and suddenly my Lina fall from level 12 to level 1 with my item on.

Go to http://vmagnum.741.com/problem.w3g to download it..
rashonmyash
post Nov 18 2006, 05:26 PM

104 posts

this happen to me too so many times while i play AI with my housemates.
for me, i was sniper lvl 25 then use ulti suddenly fall back to lvl 1.
i think it only happens in AI and not official tournament maps.
LoneRanger
post Nov 18 2006, 05:38 PM

461 posts

I had this problem few times already, still no solution yet?
TSsasaug
post Nov 19 2006, 06:43 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

wow,i thought i got this problem only...
mangoman
post Nov 20 2006, 10:04 AM

Retired Member
560 posts

Solution: Dun play with AI
SUSMiri-Sarawak
post Nov 22 2006, 03:28 AM

131 posts

AI are "Duhhh". Even they script it to most advance ever but still AI "Duhhhhh" compare to the human mind.

0.0137sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:32 AM