Unifi why UNIFI at Taman Lestari Putra coverage missing?, unifi coverage site suddenly missing

iconnectbroadband
post Sep 10 2015, 11:32 AM

Validating
48 posts

QUOTE(funnyface @ Sep 10 2015, 10:51 AM)
Thanks. Yes, my order was on 10 August, TM called and installation date is on tomorrow  biggrin.gif
Great to hear that. if you got any other friend want to apply, can look for me ya. Thanks
plurbuddyskuppy
post Sep 11 2015, 04:00 PM

301 posts

this issue already settle or not? why i search LEp 6 still not in the list?
funnyface
post Sep 11 2015, 07:38 PM

696 posts

vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

I happy too early liao, they FFK me say technical issue again didnt come without informing me, wasted whole day waiting mad.gif
TSpsychocryo
post Sep 14 2015, 01:58 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(funnyface @ Sep 10 2015, 10:51 AM)
Thanks. Yes, my order was on 10 August, TM called and installation date is on tomorrow  biggrin.gif
So did they manage to install your unifi on the said date? friend of mine got the same thing, suddenly last minute tm called back n cancel loohhh..
funnyface
post Sep 14 2015, 04:45 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(psychocryo @ Sep 14 2015, 01:58 PM)
So did they manage to install your unifi on the said date? friend of mine got the same thing, suddenly last minute tm called back n cancel loohhh..
Didnt come, didnt call vmad.gif mad.gif
Complain kao kao at Twitter and 100, new schedule date is Oct 3rd mad.gif
TSpsychocryo
post Sep 15 2015, 10:02 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(plurbuddyskuppy @ Sep 11 2015, 04:00 PM)
not yet i think. i'm also LEP 6..still not in their coverage directory.

QUOTE(funnyface @ Sep 14 2015, 04:45 PM)
Didnt come, didnt call  vmad.gif  mad.gif
Complain kao kao at Twitter and 100, new schedule date is Oct 3rd  mad.gif
waa..your one lg teruk. didn't even call. next best thing is that when October comes, they will also delay that. i for sure stop paying bill now.
plurbuddyskuppy
post Sep 15 2015, 02:31 PM

301 posts

how long this will be settle. or i should go for streamyx? hm..
emy_xvidia
post Sep 15 2015, 02:35 PM

2,735 posts

QUOTE(plurbuddyskuppy @ Sep 15 2015, 02:31 PM)
how long this will be settle. or i should go for streamyx? hm..
expected to resolve in Oct but knowing TM, dont put high hope first. lol

get Streamyx first is fine too, especially if your house has existing copper cables already in place, then changing to Unifi later on will be considered an upgrade.
plurbuddyskuppy
post Sep 15 2015, 02:37 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(emy_xvidia @ Sep 15 2015, 02:35 PM)
expected to resolve in Oct but knowing TM, dont put high hope first. lol

get Streamyx first is fine too, especially if your house has existing copper cables already in place, then changing to Unifi later on will be considered an upgrade.
owh. if i subscribe the streamyx just 2 month, do i need to pay the contract penalty? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
emy_xvidia
post Sep 15 2015, 03:00 PM

2,735 posts

QUOTE(plurbuddyskuppy @ Sep 15 2015, 02:37 PM)
owh. if i subscribe the streamyx just 2 month, do i need to pay the contract penalty?  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
already mentioned, it'll be considered an upgrade. means no need pay contract penalty, just it will be changed to a a 2-year Unifi contract.
plurbuddyskuppy
post Sep 15 2015, 03:05 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(emy_xvidia @ Sep 15 2015, 03:00 PM)
already mentioned, it'll be considered an upgrade. means no need pay contract penalty, just it will be changed to a a 2-year Unifi contract.
thank you! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
iconnectbroadband
post Sep 15 2015, 04:52 PM

Validating
48 posts

QUOTE(plurbuddyskuppy @ Sep 11 2015, 04:00 PM)
issue only will settle by earlier of October
plurbuddyskuppy
post Sep 15 2015, 05:05 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(iconnectbroadband @ Sep 15 2015, 04:52 PM)
issue only will settle by earlier of October
i think i will subscribe streamyx 1st till early next year. then convert to unifi.

funnyface
post Sep 15 2015, 05:35 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(plurbuddyskuppy @ Sep 15 2015, 05:05 PM)
i think i will subscribe streamyx 1st till early next year. then convert to unifi.
Yes. You are lucky because got Streamyx support. Mine no Streamyx, only fibre port doh.gif
emy_xvidia
post Sep 16 2015, 02:20 AM

2,735 posts

once Unifi issue is resolved, better contact them first asking how many ports left. later you delay, Unifi no port issue then for you lol. laugh.gif
iconnectbroadband
post Sep 17 2015, 09:34 AM

Validating
48 posts

Have you subscribe streamyx already? I can help to register.
plurbuddyskuppy
post Sep 17 2015, 11:48 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(iconnectbroadband @ Sep 17 2015, 09:34 AM)
Have you subscribe streamyx already? I can help to register.
i have apply tru on9 form. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSpsychocryo
post Sep 19 2015, 01:53 PM

13 posts

a little update and advice.once you've submitted the relocation form or installation, call tm to make sure it's in the system. my relocation form, i called tm and they said not in system! mad.gif

ask me to go back to tmpoint mad.gif

stupid service. pushing people around. it's as though i havent apply for relocation and it's been nearly a month!!
plurbuddyskuppy
post Sep 28 2015, 08:39 AM

301 posts

yay. i got a sms yesterday from tm. stated my installation will be today,and it is unifi. not streamyx. so i think the problem already settle.
funnyface
post Sep 28 2015, 09:04 AM

696 posts

QUOTE(plurbuddyskuppy @ Sep 28 2015, 08:39 AM)
yay. i got a sms yesterday from tm. stated my installation will be today,and it is unifi. not streamyx. so i think the problem already settle.
Just hope that they wont FFK you laugh.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0217sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:44 PM