[V28] Lowyat.Net Mechanical Keyboard Club

SticH
post Feb 19 2016, 12:05 PM

964 posts

QUOTE(dadudeneverabides @ Feb 19 2016, 12:04 PM)
Sigh. Yup. The only reason I stuck with it is because there are others people that I buy with also.
USD125 each lai.
last year conversion rate or current rate? brows.gif brows.gif
SticH
post Feb 22 2016, 03:13 PM

964 posts

QUOTE(dadudeneverabides @ Feb 22 2016, 01:12 PM)
Celebrating my "get money back" day. Anybody wants to get caps for Signature Plastics, PM me by this week.
U refund the hyper fuse?
SticH
post Feb 22 2016, 04:30 PM

964 posts

QUOTE(dadudeneverabides @ Feb 22 2016, 04:29 PM)
No matter how pretty the caps are, not worth the trouble.

Same goes for wimminz.
Woah think you could transfer the transaction a?
SticH
post Feb 22 2016, 04:47 PM

964 posts

QUOTE(dadudeneverabides @ Feb 22 2016, 04:43 PM)
Let me put it simply, it's not worth.

The question is not waiting for the caps to be manufactured, which I understand.

The problem is when they are doing business, but pretend not to be doing it instead.
Well, waited so long d wait for couple of months should be fine I guess... really would grab it @ GB price for both hacked and hyperfuse cry.gif
SticH
post Feb 22 2016, 05:17 PM

964 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Feb 22 2016, 04:48 PM)
Why you want get something delusion that will not get deliver? sad.gif
Idk maybe because I'm not really urgent in getting the set so I can wait...

QUOTE(dadudeneverabides @ Feb 22 2016, 04:55 PM)
That's what I thought when they launch, but now I rather pay another 20-30USD without the drama.
thumbup.gif
70g is a bit heavy. I use 35g to 55g switches, and I feel that 55g is a bit fatiguing to type a lot.
Is it 20-30USD more? It's like 180 without shipping now

SticH
post Feb 22 2016, 05:21 PM

964 posts

QUOTE(dadudeneverabides @ Feb 22 2016, 05:19 PM)
What you mean by non-captive cable? Usually boards have routing channels underneath to put anywhere you like.
I already behsong. You gimme free also I ptui!
*collect your sputum* cry.gif
SticH
post Feb 22 2016, 08:45 PM

964 posts

Guys check out my sale thread :)

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry77090064
SticH
post Feb 23 2016, 12:42 PM

964 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Feb 23 2016, 12:27 PM)
whats the issue with bunny is they ran a big gb and they still act like it wasnt a business.
While our Malaysian group buy is actually making loss just to provide us with cheap soldering kit. Malaysia boleh!
SticH
post Feb 23 2016, 02:39 PM

964 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Feb 23 2016, 02:28 PM)
u are super damn weird do.

i dunno why u like to bash that group.

did ur someone from ur family died while their are making loses?

or did they cut u out of the deficit portion?

u want to lose some money as well for malaysian people right?

ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
woah, so educated! well, wasnt expecting anything much lesser from the gang rclxm9.gif
SticH
post Feb 23 2016, 02:55 PM

964 posts

QUOTE(dadudeneverabides @ Feb 23 2016, 02:51 PM)
My keyboard dream(s):

1. Novatouch 55g TKL with custom alu body. I already have an RF55g, so I guess just swapping the rubber will be enough. I was really close to buying the barebones Novatouch and getting started on my own CNC'd case, then I got a girlfriend.

2. Another Lightsaver. For all my complaints about the difficulty of getting that elusive 1.75x shift, I build all my boards with that now and I wouldn't give it up for anything.
Why not realforce 87 55G novatouch stem switch with digilog case?

QUOTE(am3rr @ Feb 23 2016, 02:52 PM)
who the fuck is the gang. i dont even know them.

u are acting like a kid for a very long time now.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SticH
post Feb 23 2016, 03:08 PM

964 posts

QUOTE(dadudeneverabides @ Feb 23 2016, 03:00 PM)
Keycap compatibility.
oh digilog case is not compatible with normal cherry mx stem keycaps?
SticH
post Feb 26 2016, 01:22 PM

964 posts

QUOTE(dadudeneverabides @ Feb 26 2016, 01:10 PM)
Anybody got novatouch for me to molest? I'm willing to deposit $$$ if you don't trust me enough.
buy new and sell me 1/2 price brows.gif
SticH
post Feb 29 2016, 06:39 PM

964 posts

LOL, I was removed from Malaysia Mechanical keyboard group by a raging admin @quovadis123

Guess they'll kick anyone that gets in their way from milking beginners? tongue.gif

Never forget - RM150 soldering kits (55rmb from taobao) and TGR-china

This post has been edited by SticH: Feb 29 2016, 06:47 PM
SticH
post Feb 29 2016, 10:21 PM

964 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Feb 29 2016, 10:09 PM)
I'm not in there, so really not knowing anything happen.  sad.gif
You don't like their method milking beginners?
Heh I posted a WTS in their page ( while their own group buy can be posted and pinned, such irony ) then one of the admin removed it and post about no selling and stuffs and get raged when I raise about the group buy and decided to kick me out cry.gif

Well actually I have no grudges against milking newbie but at the very least don't tell lies la, if you source it from taobao u just tell it's from taobao, unlike someone few post above that lied that he actually owned them and sell them at higher price few years ago when I still newbie, now they make a fb group just to run their "groupbuy" rclxms.gif
SticH
post Mar 1 2016, 01:00 AM

964 posts

QUOTE(weingseen @ Mar 1 2016, 12:53 AM)
Hi, I recently bought a Filco Tkl blue switches and was looking to get some white key caps and I came across this.

https://mechanicalkeyboards.com/shop/index....t_detail&p=1333

What do you guys think about the price and reliability of this website sending to Malaysia?
Hi you can try searching from taobao as they have many choices for keycaps, just put in 键帽 in the search bar.
SticH
post Mar 5 2016, 12:35 PM

964 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Mar 5 2016, 12:21 PM)
Hahaha... unless I tio 4D first prize...

BTW, is there a difference when typing with pbt?
IMHO,

If you are using clicky switches, stick with ABS cause pbt will muffle down the clickyness

If linear/tactile - PBT

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0458sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:19 AM