125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

[V28] Lowyat.Net Mechanical Keyboard Club

faridr
post Aug 16 2015, 11:55 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Aug 16 2015, 06:47 PM)
It's a sad news, that MMKB T-Shirt is not even hit the MOQ for just 30 units.
The groupbuy last order is until this month end.

If the groupbuy is fail at the end of the month(not hit MOQ), I will refund back the money to those who paid me for ordering.
Of course, I never hope for the bad, since this club was established at least 5 years. If really the reality no supports, then I will join the other renowned sifu in the underwater.

And thanks for those support MMKB T-Shirt groupbuy.

I will be away from 18-21Aug, but I will still reply the pm to me.
Is there any kind of form or order that I need to fill up for order and payment? Tried searching but could not find any. Had to travel alot for work so missed lots of stuff sad.gif
And I'm in for 2 shirts
wyncent911203
post Aug 17 2015, 09:44 AM

161 posts

how u guys think about outemu switch ? planning to buy e-element rgb but wondering how the keys work? is it similar press to cherry mx ?
bai1101
post Aug 17 2015, 09:47 AM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Aug 16 2015, 06:34 PM)
massdrop buy

https://www.massdrop.com/buy/e-element-rgb-keyboard
1. megadisc
2. ngkhanmein

left 5 days ...come come ...
Why don't buy from taobao?
wyncent911203
post Aug 17 2015, 09:51 AM

161 posts

its cheaper here, someone shared on v27

http://world.tmall.com/item/43873826579.ht...uId=86696969622
weilizxx
post Aug 17 2015, 01:23 PM

QUOTE(wyncent911203 @ Aug 17 2015, 09:44 AM)
how u guys think about outemu switch ? planning to buy e-element rgb but wondering how the keys work? is it similar press to cherry mx ?
i think it will be a little different feeling
bai1101
post Aug 17 2015, 01:49 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

QUOTE(wyncent911203 @ Aug 17 2015, 09:44 AM)
If u r 1st timer using Mech KB than u can't different them yet.

If u already old user for some time than u will need some time to get used even it is black vs black or brown vs brown.

I saw a Chinese article who open all the switch and compare them.

The different r build quality
(Cherry switch part mostly r tidy and fit, the china one some how a bit lose on internal stem part. Some user complaint their keycap a bit shakcy)

Spring length. So far non of china switch follow cherry design all of them had their own length and type

Internal part.
Mostly outlook r identical but internal r a bit different than cherry, there cut few part to make design simpler. Some PPL OK some not.

So far this is what I understand fr9m the article

tehsusuu
post Aug 17 2015, 02:39 PM

141 posts

hi guys i need some opinion about the corsair k65 rgb. anyone have been using it ?

ive been playing fps game and using rosewill rk9100 with cherry mx blue but i feel really disturbed when i have to double tap sweat.gif

so ive been wondering is it worth it to get the corsair k65 rgb since the rgb so catchy drool.gif

Any pros and cons ? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by tehsusuu: Aug 17 2015, 02:40 PM
wyncent911203
post Aug 17 2015, 03:30 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Aug 17 2015, 01:49 PM)
If u r 1st timer using Mech KB than u can't different them yet.

If u already old user for some time than u will need some time to get used even it is black vs black or brown vs brown.

I saw a Chinese article who open all the switch and compare them.

The different r build quality
(Cherry switch part mostly r tidy and fit, the china one some how a bit lose on internal stem part. Some user complaint their keycap a bit shakcy)

Spring length. So far non of china switch follow cherry design all of them had their own length and type

Internal part.
Mostly outlook r identical but internal r a bit different than cherry, there cut few part to make design simpler. Some PPL OK some not.

So far this is what I understand fr9m the article
Thank you very much captain! with ur comment here, i wont consider this switch.. im planning to buy filco majestouch smile.gif waiting for secondhand units. biggrin.gif thanks a lot smile.gif
karthyhu
post Aug 17 2015, 04:16 PM

1,165 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Aug 16 2015, 06:47 PM)
It's a sad news, that MMKB T-Shirt is not even hit the MOQ for just 30 units.
The groupbuy last order is until this month end.

If the groupbuy is fail at the end of the month(not hit MOQ), I will refund back the money to those who paid me for ordering.
Of course, I never hope for the bad, since this club was established at least 5 years. If really the reality no supports, then I will join the other renowned sifu in the underwater.

And thanks for those support MMKB T-Shirt groupbuy.

I will be away from 18-21Aug, but I will still reply the pm to me.
+2 more orders from me thumbup.gif
bai1101
post Aug 17 2015, 05:31 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

QUOTE(wyncent911203 @ Aug 17 2015, 03:30 PM)
Thank you very much captain! with ur comment here, i wont consider this switch.. im planning to buy filco majestouch smile.gif waiting for secondhand units. biggrin.gif thanks a lot smile.gif
well that old article btw . nows day a lot new manufacturer in china market which compete to make better switch. I am aiming to get one now to test too.... just i am still dilemma between RGB or single color with about RM70 different lol.

The price issue is not an big deal just i kind lazy to deal with RGB light setting.
Powet
post Aug 17 2015, 06:39 PM

709 posts

QUOTE(xplodingplastix @ Aug 16 2015, 09:02 PM)
crap i only posted 39 posts? i need to post moar!
youre.. plastic? you know gbw?
wyncent911203
post Aug 17 2015, 06:44 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Aug 17 2015, 05:31 PM)
well that old article btw . nows day a lot new manufacturer in china market which compete to make better switch. I am aiming to get one now to test too.... just i am still dilemma between RGB or single color with about RM70 different lol.

The price issue is not an big deal just i kind lazy to deal with RGB light setting.
Haha test it and let us know what is the feeling about it haha
SUSngkhanmein
post Aug 17 2015, 06:56 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

QUOTE(wyncent911203 @ Aug 17 2015, 09:51 AM)
i can't read chs. cheaper with dabao?
belfong
post Aug 17 2015, 07:01 PM

click clacking
864 posts

I need help! These two sets came in today!

TSquovadis123
post Aug 17 2015, 07:04 PM

Keys
2,882 posts

QUOTE(belfong @ Aug 17 2015, 07:01 PM)

What kind of help?
Lotus1109
post Aug 17 2015, 07:26 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Aug 17 2015, 07:04 PM)
What kind of help?
Maybe too many keycaps, too little keyboards? tongue.gif
belfong
post Aug 17 2015, 07:45 PM

click clacking
864 posts

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Aug 17 2015, 07:26 PM)
Maybe too many keycaps, too little keyboards? tongue.gif
Lol, yeah ! This kind of help!
chongtiensum
post Aug 17 2015, 07:53 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(belfong @ Aug 17 2015, 07:01 PM)

so nice lust.gif
mind share rm?
SUSngkhanmein
post Aug 17 2015, 07:55 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Aug 17 2015, 09:47 AM)
Why don't buy from taobao?
http://world.tmall.com/item/43873826579.ht...d=3102385262936

my link ¥ 249.00

y urs ¥ 468.00??? hmm.gif