LYN Goons of War Official Clan Thread, Goons Unite!
xxboxx
Nov 16 2006, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(zio @ Nov 16 2006, 06:01 PM) Noob can nade tag wan meh? thats like a skill for ermm u know..pros  Pro team apply to BoCP  haha we dont have a GoW pro team..  anyway...happy birthday marauderz, may you get chainsawed online in gears of war many many times  BoCP is not a pro team, we are just some crazy people, and talks alot of horny stuff. and expect more of "Gay Sexual Content" once liangwc come back to join us.  see ya GoW tomorrow, dun worry i also a n00b, just played the games for 4 days only.
xxboxx
Nov 17 2006, 12:44 AM
QUOTE(zio @ Nov 16 2006, 09:33 AM) Our team: GoW Team 1 Members: I Mobiusvyper I, keantan, marauderzMY, yoroi360 Date: Friday, November 17, Time: 930pm Game Type: Warzone Selected Map: Custom Cycle Number of Rounds: 6 Bleed-out Duration: 20 Round Duration: 5 Friendly Fire: No Host: step1314 sh1t! i just realize that all GoW Team 1 consist of graduate with master degree in Halo 2. well, i'm off to write my will now.
xxboxx
Nov 17 2006, 08:46 AM
QUOTE(walfisch @ Nov 17 2006, 08:24 AM) by the time u guys see katana...its too late, just get someone to clear up the mess ur brain leaves behind katana is crazy sniper no1, me onli laggy no2 onli  no lar, you the big daddy with hueg sniper gun. my sniping skill is like kacang putih when compares to yours.
xxboxx
Nov 17 2006, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(yoroi @ Nov 17 2006, 04:55 PM) yeah with extra pineapple... ok back to the issue at hand... chisakatana any idea how long the friendly match is gonna last ??? i need to arrange my supper session hehehehehehe no idea at all, as you see i'm the reserved player being called coz the main guy is injured.  i think we need to determine first how many maps are we gonna play. the rest like what posted at 1st page i guess Game Type: Warzone Selected Map: Custom Cycle Number of Rounds: 6 Bleed-out Duration: 20 Round Duration: 5 Friendly Fire: No Host: step1314 so gonna be first to win 6 match?
xxboxx
Nov 17 2006, 07:03 PM
QUOTE(terencey @ Nov 17 2006, 06:47 PM) Good luck to Goons team 1 for the match tonite. no love for BoCP? ok yoroi, see ya tonite. work out the smaller details when we in the lobby.
xxboxx
Nov 18 2006, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(un9ku @ Nov 18 2006, 10:54 AM) omg last nite was a match? i duno coz i just joined as zeliant (i think) invited me. i was running around like a stupid fella i thought every game is a match?  j/k. no lar the match was GoW vs BoCP, not the one you playing. nice game with team 1 yesterday. it's a very close match.
xxboxx
Nov 19 2006, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Nov 19 2006, 10:29 AM) i think co-op only 2 person lah. lets co-op tonight lah. now cannot lah wanna go balik kampong in seremban will be back again late evening. i need help in act2 hardcore mission for the batmobile scene batmobile should be act 3 rite? played yesterday, keep dying so many times on insane difficulty. me and firdaus keep changing, "you drive, no you drive"  in casual difficulty you actually no need to use the light cause the kryll can't catch up if you don't stop, maybe hardcore also can do that. in insane the safest way should be memorize where the kryll will spawn and beam that place when they still far away.
xxboxx
Nov 21 2006, 03:53 PM
the thing i hate most of nadetagger is that it was too easy to do it, and even when there's quite a distance but you still can be nadetagged. and to make it worse, nadetagger will manage to run close enough to tag you before your machine gun can them him down.