Sorry for the inconvenience
LYN Goons of War Official Clan Thread, Goons Unite!
Nov 16 2006, 11:29 AM
240 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Goons of War, we will be changing one of our squadmates who will be playin tomorrow due to some personnel problem. terrorisk will be pulling out replaced by ChisaKatana. It will be just for this match
Sorry for the inconvenience |
Nov 17 2006, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(yoroi @ Nov 17 2006, 01:21 PM) tonight @ 9.30, team 1 (the nubs) is gonna vs bocp (the super canggih super high killed power leveled pros).... wait let me rephrase that ... tonight team 1 is gonna be pwned by bocp @ 9.30... i think they can kill us pretty quick....so i think within 40 mins like that we can play together again.... I wonder who is the n00b here. BoCP is gonna get owned tonight but then it is just a game for fun. yoroi's avatar say it all |
Nov 21 2006, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(terencey @ Nov 21 2006, 01:07 PM) This might not necessary mean that your team will win if you do this as this is what happened to Jaylike7's team last night. We were pretty sure that Jaylike will always get the grenade, so we were aiming for him at the start and were always cautious if we see RAAM running around Marauderz manage to pay him back for bomb tag he did on us and at times, we manage to bring him down to his knees when he tried to perform those bomb tagging. I wouldnt say that it is easy to bomb tag but against a "fully aware of it team", it is really hard. |
Nov 23 2006, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(zio @ Nov 23 2006, 01:20 PM) Yesterday I was taught a lesson, a lesson that I sucked in GoW I have never played so bad in my entire GoW life before man... Missing close range, changing wrong guns, nadetagging with a smoke bomb!, chainsaw tak jalan, 2 on 1 still rush...sigh.. OT: Sorry MK dint accept ur invite, truth is i dont even have R6 MP demo tHomassUx, nick, chinsc & IMnotSIEBEL was totally pwned and owned by Syujisy, Jaylike7, quakerMY & ghostdevice last night. It wasnt a war, it was a massacre. Now we shall rebrand the 4 of them LYN's most PRO-est team So for all those who are find GoW is too easy for them and looking for a challenge, this 4 will be the level above insane you will find in GoW. This post has been edited by vivaldi: Nov 23 2006, 01:05 PM |
Nov 23 2006, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(zio @ Nov 23 2006, 05:30 PM) Haha yeah..the pro-est team.. Yea when we finally to manage to get into a groove my xbox360 gave up on me. I receive a error saying the CD is unreadable (happens to me all the times but only for certain games like Dead Rising and GoW). but had some pretty nice teamwork with thomassux at the gridlock map..then tiba2 he go off Really fun playin last night even though got owned, but as nicklwc said, good teamwork together, so near to turning the table over |
| Change to: | 0.0301sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:26 AM |