Properties in Sg Long V4

ming^_^
post Oct 27 2015, 12:55 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Oct 27 2015, 10:00 AM)
I think they called it "project tiles", only use in one project, can try to ask from the developers, sure they have stock somewhere. I have the same problem with my house when doing small renovation  sweat.gif
Checked already. Have to go to their original supplier at Jalan Ipoh. Only one in KV. Btw, I have decided to retain all the original tiles.
ming^_^
post Oct 27 2015, 01:00 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Oct 27 2015, 10:45 AM)
Previously I heard some agent Pao TI2 for RM6,000 !!
Yeah. But how true is it.... yet to be investigate in further. RM4500 is from mudah website.

I think the house can easily fit 15 people. So average rental is only RM300 per head. So it is doable for student.

Moreover, phase 1 Alpha type is approximately 990K before discount which come out with monthly repayment of RM4500 too.
ming^_^
post Nov 9 2015, 01:17 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Nov 9 2015, 09:15 AM)
Wira Heights 3 also SYF project.
Material so so for million ringgit property.... Btw, Wira Height 2 still many unoccupied and waiting for interest buyer. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ming^_^: Nov 9 2015, 01:20 PM
ming^_^
post Nov 19 2015, 01:20 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Nov 18 2015, 03:48 PM)
so very the near my house. i am expecting to see more and more UTAR student walking pass my house every morning.  blink.gif
this made me thinking if the place still good for own stay. sigh
Everyday climbing up and down? sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
ming^_^
post Nov 24 2015, 01:34 PM

556 posts

So many agents cari makan recently.
ming^_^
post Nov 27 2015, 12:59 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(chuakimmy @ Nov 27 2015, 12:12 AM)
Fully booked in the 1st days launch so agents included me is collecting waiting list.
We expected some unit will loan reject.
This few day or nexy week can know.
Interested pls place a cheque & fill in the booking form to wait.
You are agent or buyer? blush.gif
ming^_^
post Nov 27 2015, 01:00 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(danielisme @ Nov 27 2015, 09:14 AM)
Recently bmc1 access queueing long to going out even got police traffic controlling
I tot it should be clear due to school holiday? hmm.gif
ming^_^
post Dec 7 2015, 12:59 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(petlu28 @ Dec 7 2015, 10:26 AM)
agree  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Please bare in mind that if anything happened it is not covered by insurance......
ming^_^
post Dec 8 2015, 01:20 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(Sober365&Ilie @ Dec 7 2015, 08:29 PM)
How bad is the traffic flow from Sg Long to KUL/PJ?
How much is the toll fares per day?
How many hours for residence to commute to work everyday?
If there are MRT around, how many will commute via public transportation?
How will these reduce the traffic to town?
Traffic congestion is vary depends on time. For myself, I used to start my journey 6.15 am everyday. I managed to reach my office by 7.00 am at KLCC area. During school holiday, travel time is approximately 30 minutes.

If using Jalan Cheras, no toll fare towards KL City. Return have to pay RM1.30 at Grand Saga. You may considered Mines direction as well as alternate. But higher toll fares but maybe less congestion.

Go to work maybe 1 hour and return to home will be more... say 1.5 hours. Total 2.5 hours.

I will take MRT to work. Not sure about others.

I definitely hope MRT will reduce the traffic to town. But it is unknown. At least, option is there.

ming^_^
post Dec 8 2015, 01:24 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(Sober365&Ilie @ Dec 7 2015, 08:37 PM)
Good investment as high rental yield (UTAR Student)?
How much is the rental that student can afford?
550k 3 rooms condo, 2.5k installment, 1000+800+700 rental per room for students? Maintenance & utilities?
Small compound with lots of youngster...the condo meant to be a hostel, so will it be suitable for own stay and or easy to sell off?
Who wants to buy the already expensive condo to rent out only as a hostel?
What if the university decide to build their own hostel??
Those real winners are those who have bought since the price is low. I don't think those recent investors can break even based on current "market price".

Sell off is definitely not easy nowadays due to bankers already tighten their water tap. Own stay criteria is depends on personnel tolerance.

Those waterfish who get fool by agents will buy those already expansive condo for rental game.

Ask MCA... whether they have decided to build their own hostel. I definitely welcome them.
ming^_^
post Dec 8 2015, 01:27 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(Sober365&Ilie @ Dec 7 2015, 08:53 PM)
190 units. Fully booked. RM2k for waiting list, and to against the rules...Why a developer want to advertise here more if it sold like hot cakes?

How wide is the road around the area? If it sells like hot cakes, how many condos they are going to build for fast earning before the recession comes?

How about the plans for commercial development nearby the area? Will the already poor university student have the spending power to boost the market?

I have so many questions in my mind...can someone help to clarify before me, a newbie, spending my hard earned money for a long term investment?

Or I should just spend the money have a face reconstruction? I need beer to stop mumbling.
Don't get fool by those agents.

Obviously some improvement at the commercial area but BMC has better potential.

Make your own judgment for your hard earn money.

ming^_^
post Feb 29 2016, 01:30 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Feb 29 2016, 12:53 PM)
no need 45 mins gua hmm.gif 20...?
10 mins..... thumbup.gif

ming^_^
post Mar 1 2016, 01:08 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Feb 29 2016, 01:33 PM)
u try walk before boss? 10 seem fast to me. u r very fit biggrin.gif
I am staying at Taming Indah 2 ler.... sweat.gif sweat.gif
ming^_^
post Mar 1 2016, 01:16 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Mar 1 2016, 12:36 PM)
35 ppl in one house?

Definately not in Palm Walk and Palm Walk 2.

Also never heard got such case in Palm Walk 3.
35 ppl... that area must having car parking issue. rclxub.gif

ming^_^
post Mar 2 2016, 12:58 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Mar 1 2016, 04:22 PM)
so far no serious parking problem in PW, it seem that pearlwhite's info. can't hold water.
The residents at TMI2 has raised concern on the car parking issue and we are limiting 3 cars for those house rented to students.
ming^_^
post Mar 7 2016, 01:40 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Mar 7 2016, 01:04 PM)
tm2 means the one near the big drain and budiman?

i didnt know we dont need to go genting anymore brows.gif
I am wonder how long this has been operated.... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
ming^_^
post Mar 8 2016, 01:16 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(highburybaby @ Mar 7 2016, 03:57 PM)
i think complained by TM2 residence  devil.gif devil.gif
Very low occupancy. Many unsold units. RM3mil each. Those unsold is maintained by developer and service fees also paid by developer.

0.0405sec    1.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:09 PM