LYN Goons of War Official Clan Thread, Goons Unite!

TSzio
post Nov 16 2006, 04:47 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Thanks mobiusvyper and good luck terranova...last i checked, under the bridge behind the car is a good place to hide tongue.gif
TSzio
post Nov 16 2006, 06:01 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Noob can nade tag wan meh? thats like a skill for ermm u know..pros smile.gif

Pro team apply to BoCP tongue.gif haha we dont have a GoW pro team.. biggrin.gif

anyway...happy birthday marauderz, may you get chainsawed online in gears of war many many times biggrin.gif
TSzio
post Nov 16 2006, 11:07 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(Syuji @ Nov 16 2006, 07:46 PM)
umm...zio
sorry...
i formed a clan smile.gif

can you update the list ?

Team members:
dante24360
syujisy
imnotsiebel
unkool
pls help update
appreciate

Ahh this means ur out of Goon? tongue.gif im confused rclxub.gif

QUOTE(chinsc @ Nov 16 2006, 10:51 PM)
me me! noob also!!! :-)
err added you...

the other dude, seeking peace...whats ur gamertag?
TSzio
post Nov 17 2006, 10:23 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Nov 16 2006, 11:30 PM)
my gametag is same - chinsc~
with the "-" and the "~"?

QUOTE(Syuji @ Nov 17 2006, 02:24 AM)
haha...use to team with them and can communicate...
so try to form a team lo
kekekekeke
Haha no worries, but does that mean you are forming a team within Goons or you are creating ur own clan biggrin.gif
TSzio
post Nov 17 2006, 04:16 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Nov 17 2006, 03:29 PM)
i think the whole thing will be over quite fast since we suck so much... hehehehehe they are fairly serious you know... they got personnel and stuff...
We are serious too. We have Overlord Supreme, err we have mister chief tongue.gif

@coriandery...added you smile.gif
TSzio
post Nov 17 2006, 05:00 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Nov 17 2006, 04:55 PM)
yeah with extra pineapple...

ok back to the issue at hand... chisakatana any idea how long the friendly match is gonna last ??? i need to arrange my supper session hehehehehehe
Tell him that depends how fast they can kill you guys biggrin.gif
TSzio
post Nov 17 2006, 05:50 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Nov 17 2006, 05:44 PM)
OS guys.. to all my member.. or klik.... let GOW tonight at 9.30.. i skip works for this game ... biggrin.gif.. hope my bos don't FIRE me with GUN la... tongue.gif
GoW addiction to another level. skip work! tongue.gif
TSzio
post Nov 19 2006, 09:58 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Nov 18 2006, 11:05 PM)
come come i make your head explode again... i mean i come play with you... urm not that also... lets play with our guns together... oh not that also... come come you shoot me and i shoot you...no no ... come come gow?
Erm ok.....i dont question ur preferences..we accept all people in Goons tongue.gif
TSzio
post Nov 20 2006, 09:46 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Hey Xeno, sorry for not accepting the game invite ystd. Actually I went to take my headset when you send the invite. Then jst as I was bout to eject the Pinata disc out, new pinatas arrived!

Needless to say, I forgot all about GoW after that tongue.gif
TSzio
post Nov 20 2006, 01:08 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ Nov 20 2006, 12:44 PM)
weh y canot pass the UV beam thingy ah, i tot that part is quite easy.
my only frustration is wretches. those luminated ones. stupid wretches  vmad.gif
siebel helped out on Corpser, glad i got that over with. now problem is with the "run to the APC" part. i duno how i did in on hardcore, but on insane, i canot run pass those drones after killing the two boomers.  vmad.gif  cry.gif  mad.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
You will probably need a coop partner on this. Since it only requires one of you to reach the APC, your partner will need to cover you while you make a run for the APC.
TSzio
post Nov 20 2006, 01:40 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

I am probably online only after 11.15pm or so...futsalling tonight..

wont mind playing with you yoroi, need to revenge for all those shotgun shots you unloaded on me..
TSzio
post Nov 20 2006, 01:51 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Nov 20 2006, 01:46 PM)
??????? revenge ah??? suddenly i feel dizzy.... HELP!!!!! someone protect me from nick... zeliant protect meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Lol nothing to be afraid of la...you will kill me all the time I believe...I suck at this game...just ask anyone who played with me..hahaha

mata like sepet, cannot aim properly tongue.gif
TSzio
post Nov 21 2006, 12:01 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(Syuji @ Nov 21 2006, 11:49 AM)
i swallowed a lot of things yesterday by alkt's team...too much until i cant remember smile.gif
nice game man !
Syuji!! whats ur gt man? Havent added u to my list tongue.gif
TSzio
post Nov 21 2006, 05:48 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Had my first few kills as a nade tagger the other day. Its easy, its...not as satisfying as chainsawing your opponent into half.. smile.gif
TSzio
post Nov 21 2006, 06:17 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(terencey @ Nov 21 2006, 06:00 PM)
Yup its ez to pick up. The harder part is coming out alive unless its the last fella then don't need to run for your life.

Notice something. When you're chainsawing some1, you are invulnerable at that point of time. No matter how much bullets you got shot at. So, i wonder when u just got nadetag, and u manage to chainsaw the nadetagger right away and the grenade goes off while chainsawing, you might still be alive after that.

Mayb can do an experiment on this.
I think I might have experienced getting nade tagged, then managed to chainsaw the fella. Might have ended up winning the game coz we were the last two.

Not too sure..i wouldnt mind experimenting it lol
TSzio
post Nov 21 2006, 08:09 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Nov 21 2006, 07:02 PM)
urm dude i think you got me mixed up with someone else... i realy really need help with the shotgun
lies all lies! I remember you shotgun my head to oblivion..
TSzio
post Nov 23 2006, 12:20 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Yesterday I was taught a lesson, a lesson that I sucked in GoW tongue.gif

I have never played so bad in my entire GoW life before man...

Missing close range, changing wrong guns, nadetagging with a smoke bomb!, chainsaw tak jalan, 2 on 1 still rush...sigh..

OT: Sorry MK dint accept ur invite, truth is i dont even have R6 MP demo tongue.gif
TSzio
post Nov 23 2006, 04:30 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Nov 23 2006, 01:04 PM)

tHomassUx, nick, chinsc & IMnotSIEBEL was totally pwned and owned by Syujisy, Jaylike7, quakerMY & ghostdevice last night. It wasnt a war, it was a massacre. Now we shall rebrand the 4 of them LYN's most PRO-est team tongue.gif

So for all those who are find GoW is too easy for them and looking for a challenge, this 4 will be the level above insane you will find in GoW.

Haha yeah..the pro-est team..

but had some pretty nice teamwork with thomassux at the gridlock map..then tiba2 he go off tongue.gif

0.0231sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:58 PM