LYN Goons of War Official Clan Thread, Goons Unite!

yoroi
post Nov 17 2006, 12:21 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Nov 17 2006, 12:18 PM)
sneaking is our weapon... biggrin.gif... but guys what time u all start tonight... got work maa.... maybe finish around 11pm.. after that GOW till morning... yey.. no works tomorrow.... yeyeyeyeyee
tonight @ 9.30, team 1 (the nubs) is gonna vs bocp (the super canggih super high killed power leveled pros).... wait let me rephrase that ... tonight team 1 is gonna be pwned by bocp @ 9.30... i think they can kill us pretty quick....so i think within 40 mins like that we can play together again....
yoroi
post Nov 17 2006, 01:12 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Nov 17 2006, 12:59 PM)
I wonder who is the n00b here. BoCP is gonna get owned tonight but then it is just a game for fun. yoroi's avatar say it all tongue.gif
nubs? me, keantan, marauderzMY and I MobiusVyper I lah.... pfft my avatar is for halo 2 lah.. and even then in that game I got no skills....

but anyway lets have some fun tonight.. who knows maybe your sg brothers will show us some cool stuff hehehehe
yoroi
post Nov 17 2006, 03:29 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(MobiusVyper @ Nov 17 2006, 03:08 PM)
Didn't turn up yesterday coz was doing homework tongue.gif Will definitely get chainsawed by BoCP tonight
i think the whole thing will be over quite fast since we suck so much... hehehehehe they are fairly serious you know... they got personnel and stuff...
yoroi
post Nov 17 2006, 04:55 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Nov 17 2006, 04:53 PM)
We have Overlord Supreme Pizza?
yeah with extra pineapple...

ok back to the issue at hand... chisakatana any idea how long the friendly match is gonna last ??? i need to arrange my supper session hehehehehehe
yoroi
post Nov 17 2006, 06:03 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Nov 17 2006, 05:22 PM)
no idea at all, as you see i'm the reserved player being called coz the main guy is injured. tongue.gif
i think we need to determine first how many maps are we gonna play.

the rest like what posted at 1st page i guess

Game Type: Warzone
Selected Map: Custom Cycle
Number of Rounds: 6
Bleed-out Duration: 20
Round Duration: 5
Friendly Fire: No
Host: step1314

so gonna be first to win 6 match?
hmmm ok lah.. will set my yum cha session at 11pm lah.. by then guarantee finish i think.....
yoroi
post Nov 17 2006, 06:57 PM

1,545 posts

big brother terranova... i hope you snipe many people later so that you can have sweet dreams tonight...

brother zeliant... thanks ah... got luck or no luck, we still gonna kena creamed 9 9...
yoroi
post Nov 18 2006, 01:59 AM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(walfisch @ Nov 18 2006, 01:55 AM)
wah heard from katana the match very close lei...what noobs of war...think BoCP more noobs... blush.gif
katana was just being modest lah... our teamwork sucked... and i was cranky because i was hungry... but overall it was a good set of games...
yoroi
post Nov 18 2006, 10:41 AM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(Loderunner @ Nov 18 2006, 10:29 AM)
it was a good game in general.
just imagine if you are not hungry, think your team may beat us flat... sweat.gif
no lah... the nasi lemak with sotong and beef rendang was excellent ...oh sorry off topic... it was a good set of games... you guys worked really well... we had our fair share of hilarious moments... but us noobs definitely need more practice hehehehehe

This post has been edited by yoroi: Nov 18 2006, 10:42 AM
yoroi
post Nov 18 2006, 10:59 AM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ Nov 18 2006, 10:54 AM)
omg last nite was a match? i duno coz i just joined as zeliant (i think) invited me.
i was running around like a stupid fella
there were several matches last night... team 1 had a friendly with bocp and the other teams organised several games amongst themselves....
yoroi
post Nov 18 2006, 11:04 AM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Nov 18 2006, 11:03 AM)
i thought every game is a match? tongue.gif
j/k. no lar the match was GoW vs BoCP, not the one you playing.
nice game with team 1 yesterday. it's a very close match. thumbup.gif
no lah boss.. you were so scary with the sniper... i see you i run only... scary katana....bad katana heheheheheeh
yoroi
post Nov 18 2006, 12:46 PM

1,545 posts

no no syujisi is PRO
yoroi
post Nov 18 2006, 11:05 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Nov 18 2006, 02:17 PM)
Me no LAN party tonite. So I'm online playing by myself (no that does NOT mean what you think it means!) while everyone is busy partying at Gamers Hideout.
come come i make your head explode again... i mean i come play with you... urm not that also... lets play with our guns together... oh not that also... come come you shoot me and i shoot you...no no ... come come gow?
yoroi
post Nov 20 2006, 01:16 PM

1,545 posts

anyone wanna play tonight???
yoroi
post Nov 20 2006, 01:38 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ Nov 20 2006, 01:20 PM)
Yea ima try that later. haha 100 metre dash~~~!!
Dont some of us play everynite? Just create a game n invite.

N oso, xeno, sorry yah, last nite was playing wit others aledi.
i know you all lay everynight... its just that by the time i get one.. all your game slots full already lah
yoroi
post Nov 20 2006, 01:46 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Nov 20 2006, 01:40 PM)
I am probably online only after 11.15pm or so...futsalling tonight..

wont mind playing with you yoroi, need to revenge for all those shotgun shots you unloaded on me..
??????? revenge ah??? suddenly i feel dizzy.... HELP!!!!! someone protect me from nick... zeliant protect meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
yoroi
post Nov 21 2006, 11:30 AM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(terencey @ Nov 21 2006, 10:04 AM)
yalor. swallowed few shots of alkt's torque bow and kaboom! Unkool, its the warehouse and train map.

EDIT: yoroi, y la you came in and cabut after awhile.
hehehe sorry ah... i kena bising by another group...
yoroi
post Nov 21 2006, 05:42 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(MobiusVyper @ Nov 21 2006, 05:38 PM)
Hmm I nadetagging. Hate it laugh.gif I suck at nadetagging because everytime I try to do it, I die also tongue.gif

It's like....plasma sticking in Halo 2 by simply meleeing laugh.gif
oiks plasma sticking in halo was less suicidal and it wasn't something everyone could pull off... nade tagging is a bigger menace because it seems everyone and their brother can do it...
yoroi
post Nov 21 2006, 06:03 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(MobiusVyper @ Nov 21 2006, 05:53 PM)
Exactly, throwing them need skill. Cannot simply melee laugh.gif This one very easy
somehow i feel that the nadetagging is a little unbalanced...bcos the range you can nadetag outside the "one shot kill" range of the shotgun

yoroi
post Nov 21 2006, 06:19 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(Loderunner @ Nov 21 2006, 06:14 PM)
i am suck in both nadetagging and shotgun.
can never kill someone with shotgun during melee....any advise?
some say no need to aim...some say yes...so what should i do?
yes yes i also need help with the shotgun...anyone willing to share?
yoroi
post Nov 21 2006, 07:02 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Nov 21 2006, 06:53 PM)
u & siebel are the pros with the shotgun, u should be giving us tips tongue.gif that day use shotgun kill 3 of us in quick succsesion
urm dude i think you got me mixed up with someone else... i realy really need help with the shotgun

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0231sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:10 PM