QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 15 2015, 09:50 AM)
Supported by u.s government? At which level? Federal, state or county? U.s gomen don't get involve in this type of deal.
Hedge funds like Blackstone had been buying foreclosure properties in the u.s if such deal exist, hedge funds and local investors would have secured it before this company that need foreign funding. Further, foreclosure deal is cash transaction, if this company already hold these properties, why they need to share their profit with people over 12,000 km away? Given current housing market in the u.s, they could refinance easily with much cheaper interest rate.
Lol! I couldn't agree more that this does sound like a ponzi scheme. Especially those UK's green land scheme like Jardin International.Hedge funds like Blackstone had been buying foreclosure properties in the u.s if such deal exist, hedge funds and local investors would have secured it before this company that need foreign funding. Further, foreclosure deal is cash transaction, if this company already hold these properties, why they need to share their profit with people over 12,000 km away? Given current housing market in the u.s, they could refinance easily with much cheaper interest rate.
What happened to u Aiskirim man. You are a changed man.
Aug 15 2015, 11:35 AM

0.0183sec