MEN'S WALLET, WHICH LUXURY BRAND TO CHOOSE ?

Calvin kuek
post Jul 12 2016, 07:34 PM

119 posts

Just a starter teen passing by asking for a reccomendation of wallet around 400 to 500rm
Calvin kuek
post Jul 13 2016, 08:23 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(Mrsaitama @ Jul 12 2016, 10:49 PM)
braun buffel?
Good brand for a guy that's being a hero for fun
Calvin kuek
post Jul 18 2016, 09:31 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(zanness @ Jul 18 2016, 10:32 AM)
definitely Braun Buffel.. Presentable, Lasting, and also classy
There's a shop in klcc called piquadro
Heard of it before? Its an italian brand
Calvin kuek
post Jul 21 2016, 10:47 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(zanness @ Jul 19 2016, 10:16 AM)
seen a few of its wallets..
doesnt look classy.. go braun buffel and take a look.. the cow logo is easily recognizable in public. just put ur wallet on the table and people know its branded
I personally thinl that they are on-par with real branded and expensive brands
Calvin kuek
post Jul 22 2016, 01:06 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jul 22 2016, 09:22 AM)
Real branded and expensive? Define those laugh.gif

I find it okay la. Maybe cause its 300 bucks, I did not take care of it much. But after a while, the long wallet version begin to have tiny "fractures" at the edge where you fold the wallet.

Suffice to say, it's decent enough for daily use for the price you are paying for it.

If you have more money, then you can go and spend more money on other wallets for better design and so forth.
Something like lv or burberry lah

0.0281sec    1.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:36 AM