Fund Investment Corner, Please share anything about Fund.

cHipoLatas
post Jan 19 2008, 12:37 PM

42 posts

i got a very good agent...
have an experience of stock and share market...
been working with bank for so long oso...
alwayz give good advice in term of risk and investment aspect...
not just past performance..
lots of things to be consider actually...
then u will make good money like me..=)

Added on January 19, 2008, 12:39 pm
QUOTE(flattyre @ Nov 17 2006, 02:52 PM)
Investments 101...

The Higher The Risk... The Higher The Returns...

If you find anything that works opposite to this ppls inform me...

Whole world luking for this...

Please also be careful of the Fine Prints..

"Past Performance is NOT an indicator of FUTURE PERFORMANCE"..

Agents always sell on PAST... doesn't mean past it does well means that FUTURE it will...

Know what ur getting into...

My 2 cents...
i got a very good agent...
have an experience of stock and share market...
been working with bank for so long oso...
alwayz give good advice in term of risk and investment aspect...
not just past performance..
lots of things to be consider actually...
then u will make good money like me..=)

This post has been edited by cHipoLatas: Jan 19 2008, 12:39 PM
cHipoLatas
post Apr 30 2008, 02:49 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(cuebiz @ Dec 1 2006, 02:38 PM)
Problem in Malaysia is that the agent can only represent 1 UT company. It is illegal for them to sell another UT not from the same company. So you got less advice when choosing UT from the agents. Presently, PM had got the most agents in the country
got other agent also from Apex Investment. They can sell many other Award winning fund from various company

0.0174sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:10 PM