Eco Meadows @ Simpang Ampat by EcoWorld

richiechun
post Apr 14 2018, 12:35 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(shakes86 @ Mar 8 2017, 07:58 PM)
Just made my booking last week for 901sq ft for RM47X,XXX

Just a few unit left for below RM500K....and also they are saying price will increase 2% soon.
your unit is at which floor?
richiechun
post May 21 2020, 11:41 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(beanbean88 @ Apr 27 2020, 04:24 PM)
My admin also is Lynda,My one is discount package, i got ask my agent the fully furnished is lates ptomotion...VP is mean what?? biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
when i sign S&P, if over the period date take key can claim the $$ bck..
But i Still not yet recived my S&P rclxm9.gif
how much u bought? mine facing swimming pool
richiechun
post May 21 2020, 11:42 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(beanbean88 @ Apr 6 2020, 04:00 PM)
yes..before MCO, They say will get on around this 3 month..
but now i not yet received SPA from Lawyer firm..

but the CCC approved already, i ask on last week ..
now waiting bank paid they our unit payment for eco bloom.
now they say is TNB not yet install the meter so unable to set up brief meeting and pass the key, is ur admin giving the same the reason to u guys? just wondering..
richiechun
post May 28 2020, 10:41 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ May 28 2020, 07:56 PM)
Now iproperty sell 400k +only
Link?
richiechun
post Jun 5 2020, 02:52 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(beanbean88 @ Jun 3 2020, 10:50 PM)
HurrAY...just now received Eco Meadow Admin Msg,
done 4 month advance maintenance & quit rent , assessment and fire insurance will get call for collect key....

already wait so many month arrived me get key lo...yahuuu
Congratulations! Which floor u r staying? Im at 13
richiechun
post Jun 5 2020, 12:47 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(beanbean88 @ Jun 5 2020, 10:39 AM)
you already move in???
i stay level 21..
my view is pokok.. u leh??
My view is the jogging track (facilities)
richiechun
post Jun 5 2020, 12:48 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(beanbean88 @ Jun 5 2020, 10:39 AM)
you already move in???
i stay level 21..
my view is pokok.. u leh??
Haven't collect the keys yet, should be end of June.

This post has been edited by richiechun: Jun 5 2020, 12:48 PM
richiechun
post Jun 8 2020, 10:13 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(beanbean88 @ Jun 6 2020, 10:46 AM)
You already paid all fees they request?
4month advance maintenance and fire insurance atc
Yes already paid. When did u purchased it? 2016?
richiechun
post Jun 13 2020, 02:09 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(beanbean88 @ Jun 9 2020, 11:40 AM)
i buy in 2020 Jan, then fight loan, feb Sign S&P..

you leh? when you purchase?
Oh I see… so net price u buy hw much?
I buy 2019 oo
richiechun
post Jun 17 2020, 12:30 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(beanbean88 @ Jun 13 2020, 11:27 AM)
after discount RM 404K

you early buy them me..

still not yet get key??
Waa rm404k with furniture? Worth lo. Not yet get key.

This post has been edited by richiechun: Jun 17 2020, 12:30 AM
richiechun
post Jun 21 2020, 09:58 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(beanbean88 @ Jun 18 2020, 04:35 PM)
without all furniture..

they already send you link for briefing at ZOOM??

now i already paid TNB deposit ..
then waiting the lawyer firm send letter ask banker paid balance ,

Around this end month or july first can collect key..

after tat need renovation kitchen..

the door / window grill need follow they design..

then they will send you one file inside got girll design, your layout ,

you can download Ecoworld Neighbour Apps to view..

EWRC tell me my lot got alarm and intercom function.
I am still waiting as well. Havent paid thr deposit yet. Still waiting for TNB approval. Now also looking for interior designer. If you got any designer recommendation feel free to intro for me ya.
richiechun
post Jun 23 2020, 09:33 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(carbon14 @ Jun 23 2020, 08:08 PM)
Hey everyone, got owner get key Liao so fast! I changed my unit from 800sqft to 901sqft at 23rd floor. I visit actual unit and it's different than the gallery showunit..

My feeling on the 800sqft really alot of wasted space especially the master bedroom. To the ones buying fully with furniture, this time I really beh than with IKEA. The kitchen design beh ki dao. Give a single kitchen wall cabinet only. And the cooker hood is ugly placed there. My god 🤦‍♂️. Now I have to ask the SA to help tell me when is IKEA installing my unit furniture, if they drill Liao leaving no space for me to expand really jialat.
U got furniture really good liao, mine tak da haha.
richiechun
post Jun 27 2020, 08:17 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(carbon14 @ Jun 25 2020, 07:18 PM)
Sorry beh ki means cannot pakai. The design is not what I expected from Ikea. Didn't think they will give 1 lonely kitchen wall cabinet haha. My SA told me actually owners are allowed to top up for upgrade in furniture but IKEA last minute breach that agreement with EcoWorld.

My original package is the full furniture package 800sqft, but due to MCO I haven't sign SPA. So after I go see the actual unit I found 900sqft to be much better in terms of arrangement. Luckily I haven't sign SPA if not can't change. Loan I sign Liao with Maybank de, but the banker said can waive cancellation fee if I proceed with Maybank for new loan amount. So I reapplied my loan for the 900sqft.

Yes all the furniture is from Ikea. I identified all the furniture it add up all to around RM28K market price including the appliances.

I feel the full furniture package is great for me personally because I can lump it in a low interest loan. Of course if got spare cash you can have the freedom to choose and buy yourself

You wait from April 2019 or April 2020? My SA gave me at least 6months timeline from the period I sign SPA for full completion including furniture. If empty unit is around 3 months
My understanding is that if IKEA breach the agreement with EcoWorld, they themselves should have fixed this issue cuz they cant just simply tell u this reason and just let it be. Right?
richiechun
post Jun 27 2020, 08:19 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(beanbean88 @ Jun 26 2020, 10:39 AM)
you can save many $$ in renovation, My house is kosong, still wan renovation, haizzz

i sign SPA on FEB 2020, then Agent Property before say will get on APril 2020, tat why i buy,
mana tau MCO coming, haizz.. from after sign SPA wait until now,

Eco Admin say need follow move in by batch..i dunno when is my turn...haizzz

I saw many c/w furniture house picture, the all funiture also from ikea???
the kitchen look so normal , only have cabinet downside only..

i perfect up & down, then cooking side will move to yard,
inside only have dry kitchen with sink bowl only, dont have any cooking in house..

Im also looking for interior designer currently, u have whatsapps? Can inbox me so we can share opinions.

may be will add window sliding in yard, then if when raining will dont come in..

dunno developer give us add window sliding in yard not, bcoz girll also need follow they design..

you have get grill layout from them already??
Im looking for interior designer currently also… u have whatsapps? Can inbox me so that we can share opinions. thank you~

This post has been edited by richiechun: Jun 27 2020, 08:21 PM

0.0282sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:05 PM