Media Player [WTS] HIMEDIA H8 Plus 4K UHD, Dual Band WIFI and Gigabit Ethernet

GymBoi
post May 7 2016, 03:27 AM

1,401 posts

Bro, is this your most high end model ? Does it come pre-installed with CloudTV? I already have subscription for that, my current android box kena thunder rosak .. I need replacement ASAP, can please PM me your hp number? we can deal with whatsapp? Too bad you in Penang, hoping for COD ... I PM you my hp number please contact me via whatsapp, very serious and urgent buyer .. thanks.
GymBoi
post May 7 2016, 09:19 AM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(GuyM @ May 7 2016, 08:39 AM)
Honestly, with so many good free content in Kodi, I personally don't see any reason to subscribe to any paid provider but you already bought the subscription for Cloudtv then....
I never read this thread before ma huhu .. anyway my subsribtion is since last year .... Kodi can get live TV from China? Especially news ... like CCTV, Phoenix news, etc? I used Kodi before and remember it was quite complicated, need to add this and that, can help me out with some guides? I know there are guides on YouTube but too many of them ...
GymBoi
post May 7 2016, 01:16 PM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(nicety @ May 7 2016, 01:01 PM)
Our preinstalled Kodi already included the addons, no need to do much already. Beside Kodi there are many Chinese apps to stream free movies and live Chinese TV as you mentioned.

Btw, received you payment, will dispatch by today.
Awesome quick deal ! Thank you so much

0.0249sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:21 PM