Hyundai Tucson 2016, CR-V challenger?

IpohLad
post Aug 15 2015, 08:56 PM

QUOTE(laurateoh @ Aug 11 2015, 06:09 PM)
Soon! We hope biggrin.gif
I'll place my deposit immediately if they bring in the 1.6 turbo and all the safety feature ie. AEB, LKA, BSA same spec as the Korean or EU. Otherwise I'll go for other brand.

This post has been edited by IpohLad: Aug 15 2015, 08:57 PM
IpohLad
post Aug 31 2015, 02:41 PM

QUOTE(shift2 @ Aug 30 2015, 10:24 AM)
Hyundai Malaysia going to bring in diesel model?
NO
IpohLad
post Sep 4 2015, 09:48 PM

QUOTE(laurateoh @ Sep 4 2015, 12:33 PM)
more answers can be found at the Hyundai Tucson Owners Club Malaysia group page on FB. They are pretty active  biggrin.gif

At the moment, no news for variants other than the petrol 2.0 2wd & 4wd

i've already started collecting bookings for the 2.0 premium biggrin.gif
Ouch! Not for me thank you. I'm looking for the 1.6t with dct. Too bad you just lost a potential customer.
IpohLad
post Sep 6 2015, 09:47 AM

QUOTE(laurateoh @ Sep 4 2015, 03:08 PM)
cant help it lah... me not decision maker...
but nothing is firmed until official launching
You in this forum isn't it? If you can't channel through the consumers feedback to hq. Then you really need to think about is this a good company to sell their product. These day everyone have access to Internet they know what other countries offer their consumer. Hopefully hyundai wouldn't end up like toyota (dead)
IpohLad
post Sep 6 2015, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(laurateoh @ Sep 4 2015, 03:08 PM)
cant help it lah... me not decision maker...
but nothing is firmed until official launching
That's the reason we bought the Santa Fe diesel because of the engine and the design of the car. We now in the market for another smaller SUV with similar engine. We have the budget of rm250k and I'm sure the new Tucson will definitely lower than rm150k. Otherwise we really don't want to get the GLA. Hyundai please help me to save rm100k.
IpohLad
post Sep 17 2015, 04:05 PM

QUOTE(laurateoh @ Aug 24 2015, 07:23 AM)
yes, of course
Apple Carplay?

*notgoingtohappeninhyundaimalaysia
IpohLad
post Sep 17 2015, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(laurateoh @ Aug 24 2015, 07:23 AM)
yes, of course
Apple Carplay?

*notgoingtohappeninhyundaimalaysia

This post has been edited by IpohLad: Sep 17 2015, 04:12 PM

0.0179sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:18 PM