TSaccetera
post Aug 11 2015, 12:03 AM, updated 9y ago

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Hua Yang presents to you.

Coming soon.

Hua Yang Bhd's wholly-owned unit Prop Park Sdn Bhd has acquired a 3.73-acre piece of prime land in Seri Kembangan, Selangor for RM56.91 million.

In a statement yesterday, Hua Yang said the land will be used for the development of residential apartments and retail shops, with an estimated gross development value (GDV) of RM285 million.

Its CEO Ho Wen Yan said the proposed acquisition is in line with its group's objective to expand its existing landbank of 723 acres that is worth RM3.9 billion in GDV.

"This exercise will also help to sustain our core business as a property developer and enhance our future revenue and earnings," he said.

The group continues to actively look for quality land in the Klang Valley, Perak and Johor Baru.

Ho said the group has plans to explore lands in the secondary or upcoming new locations and its healthy balance sheet provides it the financial flexibility and means in profitable landbank acquisitions.

Hua Yang had recently completed the purchase of a 29.2-acre piece of land in Puchong for RM158 million and the land has been earmarked for a mixed development property project worth RM1.52 billion GDV. It targets to launch the first phase of the project in the last quarter of 2014.
This post has been edited by accetera: Sep 6 2016, 11:33 AM
highburybaby
post Aug 11 2015, 08:04 AM

1,234 posts

where is the location?
HELLO HELLO
post Aug 11 2015, 09:19 AM

5,436 posts

3.73 acre land size sound very macam the downtown Pasar area opposite mines 2.
TSaccetera
post Aug 11 2015, 09:27 AM

10,777 posts

In between commercial shops and near The Heritage
PeriPeri2014
post Aug 11 2015, 09:32 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Aug 11 2015, 09:27 AM)
In between commercial shops and near The Heritage
boss, what is the price??
HELLO HELLO
post Aug 11 2015, 09:36 AM

5,436 posts

Bingo. Mean The land was the previous downtown Pasar market place. How about the land In between the heritage and dream city? Quite big size land there.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Aug 11 2015, 09:37 AM
peri peri
post Aug 11 2015, 09:43 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

the bazaar is being cleared since last week. no more tapping to MRT line 2 sell as premium
kidkad
post Aug 11 2015, 09:47 AM

123 posts

looks good.. pm me more details
SUStmdsad
post Aug 11 2015, 10:12 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 11 2015, 09:43 AM)
the bazaar is being cleared since last week. no more tapping to MRT line 2 sell as premium
Mines no mrt.... but why whole balakong areas ..... so many service apartments. ... condominium. ....

This post has been edited by tmdsad: Aug 11 2015, 10:16 AM
specopsmarines
post Aug 11 2015, 10:14 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 11 2015, 09:43 AM)
I dont understand. Meaning theres no MRT line 2 here?
HELLO HELLO
post Aug 11 2015, 10:30 AM

5,436 posts

Stil got Ktm station. Quite near. Jalan kaki boleh sampai. Also Just 1 station away to lrt and Mrt 2.

Manyak service apartment at Balakong can go future bukit dukung Mrt1 station aka Balakong Mrt station. Average distance about 1 to 3 km away. must take shuttle bus to reach Mrt station.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Aug 11 2015, 10:33 AM
ppguy2006
post Aug 18 2015, 09:24 AM

244 posts

anymore news?
TSaccetera
post Nov 29 2015, 07:08 PM

10,777 posts

Launching in April 2016.
realcyma
post Nov 29 2015, 08:38 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Aug 11 2015, 12:03 AM)

Coming soon.
retail shop?
like one south mall?
realcyma
post Nov 29 2015, 08:40 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 11 2015, 09:36 AM)
Bingo. Mean The land was the previous downtown Pasar market place. How about the land In between the heritage and dream city? Quite big size land there.
heritage and dream city is connected, no more space in between.
HELLO HELLO
post Nov 29 2015, 08:50 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(realcyma @ Nov 29 2015, 08:40 PM)
heritage and  dream city is connected, no more space in between.
Mana Ada connected? Still got a piece of undeveloped land in between dc and heritage. I always pigi there 6c6c. U been there before or not? Or long time never come?

U look picture. The green land in between both. Land size not small oh. How DC and heritage connected?

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Nov 29 2015, 08:54 PM

eastern
post Nov 29 2015, 08:52 PM

289 posts

Coming soon.
Seems like a bridge linking two towers is very "HENG" now.

This post has been edited by eastern: Nov 29 2015, 09:09 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Nov 29 2015, 08:59 PM

5,436 posts

The previous Downtown pasar at here now already moved deep deep inside equine Park. Located Next to The atmosphere.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Nov 29 2015, 09:00 PM
nexona88
post Nov 29 2015, 10:05 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,552 posts

Coming soon.
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
wil-i-am
post Nov 29 2015, 11:52 PM

10,001 posts

Anywhere to register interest 1st?
realcyma
post Nov 30 2015, 10:29 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Nov 29 2015, 08:50 PM)
Mana Ada connected?  Still got a piece of undeveloped land in between dc and heritage. I always pigi there 6c6c. U been there before or not? Or long time never come?

U look picture. The green land in between both. Land size not small oh. How DC and heritage connected?
as i remember, sales said it is another phase of dream city. may be i am wrong, last time i went show room is long time ago..
HELLO HELLO
post Nov 30 2015, 10:45 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(realcyma @ Nov 30 2015, 10:29 AM)
as i remember, sales said it is another phase of dream city. may be i am wrong, last time i went show room is long time ago..
that piece of land still no fencing and just plain green grass field.
if true good lar. hope clearwater group take up more land around to develop. they got good taste.
rainman19
post Nov 30 2015, 11:05 AM

2,140 posts

Still "luxury Feel" housing yet affordable by hua yang?
seanooi880327
post Nov 30 2015, 11:10 AM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

I saw showroom and sale office ready at Heritage shoplot

This should be the land used to be night market
CharmaineLee80
post Nov 30 2015, 11:24 AM

992 posts

This area is for middle east tenants. Do you think malaysian will stay there? I see it is crowded with middle east ppls, n mines not that happening although it is better than last time.
HELLO HELLO
post Nov 30 2015, 11:54 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Nov 30 2015, 11:24 AM)
This area is for middle east tenants. Do you think malaysian will stay there? I see it is crowded with middle east ppls, n mines not that happening although it is better than last time.
not only ME tenant(majority maybe ME). manyak korean and angmo also.
u can check quite a numbers of korean take ktm. stay around heritage come down buy grocery also.
n don't forget australia international school just about 800m+- away only. opposite brdb senja and dreamcity

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Nov 30 2015, 11:58 AM
VincentProperty
post Nov 30 2015, 04:27 PM

603 posts

I like the facade, and their link bridge it remember me of Verve Suite KL South

netcrawler
post Dec 1 2015, 12:02 PM

1,542 posts

Hua Yang own this piece of land? Went to their other development at one south, The Parc and The Garden...no impress at all with their workmanship. However, this location is strategic near to KTM and Mines...all within walking distance..This area also prone to flood recently

This post has been edited by netcrawler: Dec 1 2015, 12:10 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Dec 1 2015, 12:08 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Dec 1 2015, 12:02 PM)
Hua Yang own this piece of land? Went to their other development at one south, The Parc and The Garden...no impress at all with their workmanship. However, this location is strategic near to KTM and Mines...all within walking distance
Yallo, Hua yang soso only... but better than jialat mines group. Looks at the mines 2.... Fugly speechless......disaster project... Fail big time....

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Dec 1 2015, 12:09 PM
TSaccetera
post Mar 9 2016, 11:14 PM

10,777 posts

peri peri already got thread and picture tim
peri peri
post Mar 10 2016, 08:47 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Mar 9 2016, 11:14 PM)
peri peri already got thread and picture tim
Noted Boss wink.gif
johorian
post Mar 19 2016, 09:14 PM

159 posts

Anybody has further detailing? Please share.tq
10cent
post Mar 20 2016, 02:52 AM

99 posts

went to hua yang website, future project there Mine south@serdang
nothing else, that's all.
Is it will be like MKH world?
juasve
post Mar 20 2016, 10:56 AM

27 posts

http://www.propertykingdom.com/expo/proper...tral-this-year/

This project is expected to be launched in second half of 2016.
tko11
post Aug 2 2016, 05:25 PM

334 posts

Any update status on this development?
Any SA can pm details? Would like to register.....
peri peri
post Aug 5 2016, 09:28 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(tko11 @ Aug 2 2016, 05:25 PM)
Any update status on this development?
Any SA can pm details? Would like to register.....
site is start moving with soil investigation and some piling rigs

huat ah
tko11
post Aug 5 2016, 02:30 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 5 2016, 09:28 AM)
site is start moving with soil investigation and some piling rigs

huat ah
Where to view the sales office?
peri peri
post Aug 5 2016, 02:31 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(tko11 @ Aug 5 2016, 02:30 PM)
Where to view the sales office?
The Herritage there
johorian
post Sep 4 2016, 06:01 PM

159 posts

Any details?
ahkit123
post Sep 4 2016, 11:02 PM

2,553 posts

QUOTE(johorian @ Sep 4 2016, 07:01 PM)
Any details?
Ya, the site is piling now n show room is open at Heritage condo.... Really good location, waking distance to komuter n mines shopping. Prefer this location than DC

This post has been edited by ahkit123: Sep 4 2016, 11:05 PM
peri peri
post Sep 5 2016, 10:09 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(ahkit123 @ Sep 4 2016, 11:02 PM)
Ya, the site is piling now n show room is open at Heritage condo.... Really good location, waking distance to komuter n mines shopping. Prefer this location than DC
hows the show room? better than the DC show room?
wil-i-am
post Sep 5 2016, 01:38 PM

10,001 posts

Hua Yang unveils RM368mil project in Seri Kembangan
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...seri-kembangan/
wil-i-am
post Sep 5 2016, 05:41 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(tarabasvenetta @ Sep 5 2016, 05:38 PM)
Want to know more about the project can call me 017-574 0554 direct from developer thanks smile.gif
Can u pm salient features?
almaine
post Sep 5 2016, 05:43 PM

825 posts

this is leasehold, right?
Kicimiao66cc
post Sep 5 2016, 06:43 PM

1,359 posts

In terms of living environment, I prefer DC than this. Private estate community.
nexona88
post Sep 5 2016, 06:49 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,552 posts

can hear the Rail sound not?

if yes, then sound pollution cool2.gif
R o Y
post Sep 5 2016, 08:57 PM

930 posts

QUOTE(Kicimiao66cc @ Sep 5 2016, 06:43 PM)
In terms of living environment, I prefer DC than this. Private estate community.
hehehe...

I'm just happy to hear the price

Asthetica 558sf studio starting from 413k rclxms.gif

Dream City 550sf 1bedroom most went in below RM300k, can consider make around RM100k already thumbup.gif
peri peri
post Sep 6 2016, 10:29 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(tarabasvenetta @ Sep 5 2016, 11:10 PM)
Thats before their huge rebates i heard
those early bird will getting LAD compensate seem possible.
TSaccetera
post Sep 6 2016, 11:31 AM

10,777 posts

Hua Yang to launch Astetica Residences in 3Q2016
The Edge Property | By Shawn Ng | September 5, 2016 5:53 PM MYT
http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/content/...sidences-3q2016

Property developer Hua Yang Bhd is targeting to launch a RM368 million mixed-use development known as Astetica Residences in Seri Kembangan, Selangor, within this quarter (3Q2016).

Hua Yang’s financial controller Joe Tan said the launch is pending the relevant approvals on the project from the authorities.

Astetica Residences sits on a 3.73-acre site in Seri Kembangan. It consists of two towers with 520 units of serviced apartments, 48 units of studio apartments and 26 retail units, Tan told reporters at a media preview of the project today.

The serviced apartments come in five designs with built-up sizes from 748 sq ft while the studios are from 558 sq ft.

The serviced apartments are priced from RM546,040 while the studios start from RM412,920.

The retail units are from 821 sq ft onwards and priced from RM656,800.

“We target to obtain the approvals sometime this 3Q2016. We will launch Tower A and the retail units first, followed by Tower B,” said Tan.

“Tower A and the retail units are expected to be completed by the end of this year, while Tower B will be ready by early next year,” he added.

Bank Negara Malaysia’s overnight policy rate (OPR) cut recently has prompted Hua Yang to launch the project after deferring its launch for more than a year, he said.

The developer had planned to unveil the project in the middle of last year, but decided to postpone it to this year due to the soft market conditions.

The project is accessible via the Kajang Dispersal Link Expressway (SILK) and Besraya Highway. It is near the Mines Shopping Fair and the Serdang KTM station. Healthcare facilities and educational institutions in the vicinity include Columbia Asia Medical Centre, Hospital Serdang, Australian International School and International Medical University.

Meanwhile, Tan noted that Astetica Residences is not affected by the Selangor state government’s new guidelines on the development of serviced apartments, small office home offices (SOHO), small office versatile offices (SOVO) and small office flexible offices (SOFO).

“We’ve submitted the approvals prior to the announcement, so it will not affect us, nevertheless, we are still waiting for the actual guidelines from the state government,” he said.

Looking ahead, Hua Yang has lined up five project launches with a total gross development value (GDV) of RM721 million in its financial year ending March 31, 2017.

These projects are Taman Pulai Indah, Johor, which was launched in 2Q2016; Astetica Residences; Taman Pulai Hijauan, Johor; Bandar Universiti Seri Iskandar, Perak; and Meritus Residensi, Penang.
R o Y
post Sep 6 2016, 02:07 PM

930 posts

QUOTE(R o Y @ Sep 5 2016, 08:57 PM)
hehehe...

I'm just happy to hear the price

Asthetica 558sf studio starting from 413k  rclxms.gif

Dream City 550sf 1bedroom most went in below RM300k, can consider make around RM100k already  thumbup.gif
Actually the time I bought, no rebate. 10% down payment. But have DIBS
TSaccetera
post Sep 6 2016, 11:19 PM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(R o Y @ Sep 6 2016, 02:07 PM)
Actually the time I bought, no rebate. 10% down payment. But have DIBS
Roughly how much psf u bought?
R o Y
post Sep 6 2016, 11:32 PM

930 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Sep 6 2016, 11:19 PM)
Roughly how much psf u bought?
I went in super early, pre-pre-pre-launch. So my price slightly below RM300k with DIBS. There was option to take further discount instead of DIBS, but I opted for DIBS since I took MBSB loan (90% for 3rd housing loan).
visaghan
post Oct 31 2016, 05:03 PM

46 posts

Astetica Residences's Sales Gallery is now open at The Heritage Condo (next to the construction site). PM me for more details!
| KENZO |
post Nov 1 2016, 04:31 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(R o Y @ Sep 6 2016, 11:32 PM)
I went in super early, pre-pre-pre-launch. So my price slightly below RM300k with DIBS. There was option to take further discount instead of DIBS, but I opted for DIBS since I took MBSB loan (90% for 3rd housing loan).
Wah, how long ago ah?
12Digit
post Dec 14 2016, 11:10 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(R o Y @ Sep 6 2016, 11:32 PM)
interesting package leh, still got this package ? nowadays DIBS still got?
TSaccetera
post Mar 12 2017, 10:52 AM

10,777 posts

Hows the sales and Dato Joey Yap event?

DisneyHome
post Mar 12 2017, 11:04 AM

461 posts

I felt too pricey for this project (personal view only, no offence)

After 12% rebate for yesterday events, cost about RM 600 ~ RM 660 per sq ft

surf-it
post Mar 15 2017, 11:40 AM

Landlord
1,747 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Mar 12 2017, 10:52 AM)
Hows the sales and Dato Joey Yap event?
very hard sell...all I can say...
loian123
post Apr 2 2017, 02:06 PM

18 posts

For more information about Astetica Residence,

SUPER PROMOTION CASH BACK 85K!!!

Please contact IAN 016-6152396

This post has been edited by loian123: Jun 29 2017, 08:53 PM
unixcorp
post Apr 29 2017, 02:01 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ Mar 15 2017, 11:40 AM)
very hard sell...all I can say...
Why hard sell? care to clarify thumbsup.gif
edloh55
post Apr 29 2017, 08:01 AM

31 posts

Last time i enquire before launch the sales girl so lcly.
JuneTham
post Apr 29 2017, 08:21 PM

30 posts

One of the lousiest Developer in term of after sales service. Worst staff quality ever from ground to top management.

This post has been edited by JuneTham: Apr 30 2017, 12:56 AM
JuneTham
post Apr 29 2017, 08:29 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(loian123 @ Apr 2 2017, 03:06 PM)
For more information about Aestetica Residence,

SUPER PROMOTION UP TO 25% REBATE!!!

Please contact IAN 016-6152396
25% rebate? Are you the agent? Wonder what's the quality of the sales staff who don't even know how to spell the project name. I worry 30% rebate also will face sales pressure for this well known lousy developer.

johorian
post May 11 2017, 10:16 PM

159 posts

Is it good for own stay or investment? If investment, who are the potential tenants? Seems lile a lot of middle east at The Heritage. Monthly rental rate at the area?
WahBiang
post May 11 2017, 10:30 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(JuneTham @ Apr 29 2017, 08:29 PM)
25% rebate? Are you the agent? Wonder what's the quality of the sales staff who don't even know how to spell the project name. I worry 30% rebate also will face sales pressure for this well known lousy developer.
the developer so worse? what they did wrong?

This project how much?
KT Teo
post May 22 2017, 03:31 PM

If you have choice don't buy this developer project..has poor workmanship and after service.
JuneTham
post Jun 10 2017, 04:36 PM

30 posts

Just come across with this project is ONLY LEFT 77 YEARS LAND LEASE and developer seem have no intention to renew the leave. Further more the staff sound like intentionally to hide this info from the buyer. Any buyer here aware on this land lease matter?
Tr!n!ty Knight
post Jun 14 2017, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(JuneTham @ Jun 10 2017, 04:36 PM)
Just come across with this project is ONLY LEFT 77 YEARS LAND LEASE and developer seem have no intention to renew the leave. Further more the staff sound like intentionally to hide this info from the buyer. Any buyer here aware on this land lease matter?
confused.gif Just went to the place last week. Didn't ask about that, really only left 77YEARS? How will this reflect on the Property Value? Can I know? I'm a newbie
Properlog
post Jun 14 2017, 11:25 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Sep 6 2016, 11:31 AM)
Hua Yang to launch Astetica Residences in 3Q2016
The Edge Property | By Shawn Ng | September 5, 2016 5:53 PM MYT
http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/content/...sidences-3q2016

Property developer Hua Yang Bhd is targeting to launch a RM368 million mixed-use development known as Astetica Residences in Seri Kembangan, Selangor, within this quarter (3Q2016).

Hua Yang’s financial controller Joe Tan said the launch is pending the relevant approvals on the project from the authorities.

Astetica Residences sits on a 3.73-acre site in Seri Kembangan. It consists of two towers with 520 units of serviced apartments, 48 units of studio apartments and 26 retail units, Tan told reporters at a media preview of the project today.

The serviced apartments come in five designs with built-up sizes from 748 sq ft while the studios are from 558 sq ft.

The serviced apartments are priced from RM546,040 while the studios start from RM412,920.

The retail units are from 821 sq ft onwards and priced from RM656,800.

“We target to obtain the approvals sometime this 3Q2016. We will launch Tower A and the retail units first, followed by Tower B,” said Tan.

“Tower A and the retail units are expected to be completed by the end of this year, while Tower B will be ready by early next year,” he added.

Bank Negara Malaysia’s overnight policy rate (OPR) cut recently has prompted Hua Yang to launch the project after deferring its launch for more than a year, he said.

The developer had planned to unveil the project in the middle of last year, but decided to postpone it to this year due to the soft market conditions.

The project is accessible via the Kajang Dispersal Link Expressway (SILK) and Besraya Highway. It is near the Mines Shopping Fair and the Serdang KTM station. Healthcare facilities and educational institutions in the vicinity include Columbia Asia Medical Centre, Hospital Serdang, Australian International School and International Medical University.

Meanwhile, Tan noted that Astetica Residences is not affected by the Selangor state government’s new guidelines on the development of serviced apartments, small office home offices (SOHO), small office versatile offices (SOVO) and small office flexible offices (SOFO).

“We’ve submitted the approvals prior to the announcement, so it will not affect us, nevertheless, we are still waiting for the actual guidelines from the state government,” he said.

Looking ahead, Hua Yang has lined up five project launches with a total gross development value (GDV) of RM721 million in its financial year ending March 31, 2017.

These projects are Taman Pulai Indah, Johor, which was launched in 2Q2016; Astetica Residences; Taman Pulai Hijauan, Johor; Bandar Universiti Seri Iskandar, Perak; and Meritus Residensi, Penang.
700+ psf in Seri Kembangan,seriously? curious how the sales be. Nearby MRT?
loian123
post Jun 14 2017, 11:37 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 29 2015, 11:52 PM)
Anywhere to register interest 1st?
you can contact 016-6152396 for more info
loian123
post Jun 14 2017, 11:38 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(JuneTham @ Jun 10 2017, 04:36 PM)
your information is not correct, please visit our sales gallery to get further clarification

Karen1995
post Jul 14 2017, 09:37 PM

704 posts

how's the sale
ken_zen
post Jul 26 2017, 12:11 AM

100 posts

Cannot find information on their website.
Does anyone has the floorplan/layout of the studio unit and apartment?
What is the selling price?

more2teayap
post Oct 4 2017, 02:24 PM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(ken_zen @ Jul 26 2017, 12:11 AM)
Cannot find information on their website.
Does anyone has the floorplan/layout of the studio unit and apartment?
What is the selling price?
Just got the details from an agent

Karen1995
post Oct 4 2017, 03:05 PM

704 posts

sales not good ah? what's the take up rate so far
more2teayap
post Oct 4 2017, 03:44 PM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(Karen1995 @ Oct 4 2017, 03:05 PM)
sales not good ah? what's the take up rate so far
No idea, didn't ask about that.. I heard someone said that piece of land is not stable, used to be a lake. So i skip biggrin.gif
Karen1995
post Oct 4 2017, 04:31 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Oct 4 2017, 03:44 PM)
No idea, didn't ask about that.. I heard someone said that piece of land is not stable, used to be a lake. So i skip  biggrin.gif
huayang didn't advertise this project hard also... weird.
trt
post Oct 4 2017, 04:51 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Oct 4 2017, 03:44 PM)
No idea, didn't ask about that.. I heard someone said that piece of land is not stable, used to be a lake. So i skip  biggrin.gif
dream city also hv land problem
Mr_D
post Oct 5 2017, 10:34 PM

113 posts

Just booked a unit here. Hopefully all goes well with loan thumbup.gif
Karen1995
post Oct 26 2017, 01:14 AM

704 posts

QUOTE(Mr_D @ Oct 5 2017, 10:34 PM)
Just booked a unit here. Hopefully all goes well with loan thumbup.gif
left many units to choose?
Mr_D
post Oct 28 2017, 08:50 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Karen1995 @ Oct 26 2017, 01:14 AM)
left many units to choose?
Last I heard was only the mid-top floors are available for Tower A. Price wise it is higher than the lower floors.
Karen1995
post Oct 28 2017, 11:41 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(Mr_D @ Oct 28 2017, 08:50 PM)
Last I heard was only the mid-top floors are available for Tower A. Price wise it is higher than the lower floors.
what about tower B? my friend say take up rate is not good, not sure it is true?
Mr_D
post Oct 31 2017, 10:29 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(Karen1995 @ Oct 28 2017, 11:41 PM)
what about tower B? my friend say take up rate is not good, not sure it is true?
Not open for sale yet. Probably waiting for Tower A sales to complete.

As for the take up rate, not too sure about it but probably because Astetica is priced higher than others nearby available properties (i.e DC).
kenyl
post Nov 22 2018, 11:11 AM

33 posts

recently heard about the package for Tower B.. 30% rebate, RM2k for booking...
like erm...

This post has been edited by kenyl: Nov 22 2018, 03:46 PM
aaronttr
post Apr 4 2019, 11:20 AM

15 posts

i think for location wise its quite ok and plus the generous car park + all corner unit for every layout + walking distance to mine & train station which is one of the selling point.
JonathanIB
post Jul 7 2019, 02:39 PM

KL PJ 100+project handling to find the best suit project for u.
1,646 posts

Have event over next Saturday.
JonathanIB
post Jul 24 2019, 02:09 PM

1,646 posts

For Now is 30% with ONLY RM2k booking.
Limited unit left

This post has been edited by JonathanIB: Sep 19 2019, 09:40 AM
JonathanIB
post Aug 6 2019, 02:13 PM

1,646 posts

Some updates on construction site

diego_maradona
post Aug 6 2019, 09:25 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Jul 24 2019, 02:09 PM)
For Now is 30% with ONLY RM1k.
Limited unit left
So how much after rebate?

lollipopkan
post Aug 6 2019, 09:51 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(diego_maradona @ Aug 6 2019, 10:25 PM)
4xxk to 5xxk, depends on floor level and tower.
JonathanIB
post Aug 9 2019, 09:22 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(diego_maradona @ Aug 6 2019, 09:25 PM)

This post has been edited by JonathanIB: Sep 19 2019, 09:39 AM
Melbee99
post Aug 10 2019, 06:56 PM

148 posts

Where’s showroom?
FREDERIK99 P
post Aug 12 2019, 06:30 PM

Probation

QUOTE(lollipopkan @ Aug 6 2019, 09:51 PM)
4xxk to 5xxk, depends on floor level and tower.
How is the sales?
lollipopkan
post Aug 14 2019, 11:46 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(FREDERIK99 @ Aug 12 2019, 07:30 PM)
How is the sales?
60% units spa signed, looking at 70% units sold.

JonathanIB
post Nov 2 2019, 04:39 PM

1,646 posts

Now Still have nice unit to choose
nbi
post Nov 2 2019, 07:53 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Nov 2 2019, 04:39 PM)
Now Still have nice unit to choose
sales gallery where?
henrywwy
post Feb 21 2020, 03:19 AM

34 posts

Anyone bought this project?
eltaria
post Sep 10 2020, 06:22 PM

GO GO GO
1,040 posts

The leasehold expiry at 2102... Did anyone else asked about this before? Im getting conflicting answer on this, one of the agent which is not huayang related said they will renew at VP. While a direct huayang sales rep told me they will not renew...

This is a big uncertainty or a big concern to me...

For other buyers, did you ask about this? Is the leasehold less 81 years by 2021 VP not a concern to other buyers?

This post has been edited by eltaria: Sep 10 2020, 06:23 PM
vinceleo
post Sep 23 2020, 07:47 AM

1,023 posts

I would say 80+ LH remaining years pretty common nowadays and most of the banks will be reluctant to grant mortgage if lesser than 50-60 years, ultimately depend on your appetite if can accept and whether own stay or investment

QUOTE(eltaria @ Sep 10 2020, 06:22 PM)
The leasehold expiry at 2102... Did anyone else asked about this before? Im getting conflicting answer on this, one of the agent which is not huayang related said they will renew at VP. While a direct huayang sales rep told me they will not renew...

This is a big uncertainty or a big concern to me...

For other buyers, did you ask about this? Is the leasehold less 81 years by 2021 VP not a concern to other buyers?
eltaria
post Sep 25 2020, 02:45 PM

GO GO GO
1,040 posts

Mmm.. that really is quite sucks. If you check HY annual report, they have only confirmed selling 66% of Astetica units... 1/3 still haven't sold, actually renewing the lease will make it more attractive for new buyers too.

It can actually be a win win for HY, if they do renew it... potentially cost of renewing it for 10 years more may not be that high ba.. and it'll make it easier for them to sell out remaining units.

Are you a buyer of the unit there Leo?

The condo is turning up rather nice la.. it does have a good look and feel to it.
vinceleo
post Sep 25 2020, 08:44 PM

1,023 posts

Agreed renewing for say additional 10 years or so will kinda attractive to more sales hopefully.....am not a buyer for now but whose know down the road....how about you-sign on dotted line already?

QUOTE(eltaria @ Sep 25 2020, 02:45 PM)
Mmm.. that really is quite sucks. If you check HY annual report, they have only confirmed selling 66% of Astetica units... 1/3 still haven't sold, actually renewing the lease will make it more attractive for new buyers too.

It can actually be a win win for HY, if they do renew it... potentially cost of renewing it for 10 years more may not be that high ba.. and it'll make it easier for them to sell out remaining units.

Are you a buyer of the unit there Leo?

The condo is turning up rather nice la.. it does have a good look and feel to it.
bigman
post Sep 25 2020, 09:31 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(vinceleo @ Sep 25 2020, 08:44 PM)
Agreed renewing for say additional 10 years or so will kinda attractive to more sales hopefully.....am not a buyer for now but whose know down the road....how about you-sign on dotted line already?
Avoid Hy like you try to avoid Covid 19
vinceleo
post Oct 21 2020, 07:49 PM

1,023 posts

https://www.edgeprop.my/content/1752290/hua...Z9iW-Exb3Fs0U0U
HunterZ91 P
post Nov 27 2020, 12:36 PM

Probation

any group chat for owners?
homi
post Jan 27 2021, 03:42 PM

Knights of the Holy Grail
2,105 posts

Book 2 units here.
Biggest unit.

Target for RM460k cashback
JonathanIB
post Feb 1 2021, 11:53 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(homi @ Jan 27 2021, 03:42 PM)
Book 2 units here.
Biggest unit.

Target for RM460k cashback
Gung Ho Ah
mtaqagency P
post Feb 5 2021, 11:01 PM

Probation

Astetica good for investment? What about capital appreciation in the next 5-10 years?

homi
post Feb 11 2021, 06:15 PM

2,105 posts

QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Feb 1 2021, 11:53 PM)
Gung Ho Ah
For bitcoin all in bro. Hahaha
homi
post Feb 21 2021, 01:11 AM

2,105 posts

QUOTE(mtaqagency @ Feb 5 2021, 11:01 PM)
Astetica good for investment? What about capital appreciation in the next 5-10 years?
Not actually. Worst. Price psft very high compare to other houses in SK.
Johnsmith1175
post Feb 21 2021, 03:56 PM

338 posts

This project close to international school, ktm station connect to mid valley station, mines shopping mall, golf club, huge lake and plentyful eateries around. This project ok or not?

This post has been edited by Johnsmith1175: Feb 21 2021, 03:57 PM
homi
post Mar 6 2021, 02:22 AM

2,105 posts

QUOTE(Johnsmith1175 @ Feb 21 2021, 03:56 PM)
This project close to international school, ktm station connect to mid valley station, mines shopping mall, golf club, huge lake and plentyful eateries around. This project ok or not?
personally, price psf quite high. location wise ok. depends on yr plan. for me personally just buy for the casback. planning to rent out or airbnb. see how. since took big cashback, didnt expect much capital appreciation. maybe hold 5 years hopefully can cover spa cost then sell again. but the leasehold issue quite risky, hopefully, they extend it. if not, resale value mati loo
eltaria
post Mar 9 2021, 10:53 AM

GO GO GO
1,040 posts

QUOTE(Johnsmith1175 @ Feb 21 2021, 03:56 PM)
For own stay I think it's good, as an owner, my thought process is, it's the next thing after bukit jalil la.

Cons
Slightly further from Bukit Jalil
Leasehold 82-3 years after VP
Shops next to it look a bit fugly some are not well maintained.

Pros
Still quite 'central' to major working hubs, MV, KL, Bangsar South, PJ, Cyberjaya. Gives you some flexibility that if you change job, your house can still be a viable location
Good for my partner who's working else where, related to the first point, about being central to most job spots.
For same price PSF, it's not as dense as Bkt Jalil, you'll get HK ish feeling in Bkt Jalil at this price point
Lower price PSF if you compare to those not so cramped development in Bkt Jalil.
Next to mall is good, literally, just 5 minutes walking will reach Mines, grocery shopping is next door away.
Full or partial lakeview biggrin.gif
North South facing, which is the best orientation for development.
KTM, as a potential rental backup plan.
Upcoming MRT, but not walking distance anymore.

This post has been edited by eltaria: Mar 9 2021, 11:05 AM
wilson2800 P
post Mar 11 2021, 10:13 PM

Probation

Hi guys, is there any whatapps group for Astetica buyer ?pls pm me ya

Freeman3838 P
post Mar 14 2021, 02:51 AM

Probation

QUOTE(wilson2800 @ Mar 11 2021, 11:13 PM)
Hi guys, is there any whatapps group for Astetica buyer ?pls pm me ya
I would like to join as well, any group ?
vinceleo
post Aug 14 2021, 11:34 AM

1,023 posts

Joining the auction club, 1st unit

https://www.facebook.com/573213159515269/po...1088727129/?d=n
bigman
post Aug 14 2021, 04:47 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(vinceleo @ Aug 14 2021, 11:34 AM)
HY project...hopeless... hope they disappear from Malaysia market for good

This post has been edited by bigman: Aug 14 2021, 04:48 PM
vinceleo
post Oct 15 2021, 09:01 AM

1,023 posts

Joining the lelong club.....

LOT DETAILS
ADDRESS: UNIT NO. B-32-03A, TOWER B, RESIDENSI ESTETIKA, JALAN DAGANG SB, 43300 SERI KEMBANGAN
ASSIGNOR: JIM TEO KOK SHING
AUCTION DATE: 25 OCTOBER 2021
RESERVE PRICE: RM 700,000.00
vinceleo
post Oct 15 2021, 09:09 AM

1,023 posts

Unit No. B-35-07, Residensi Estetika, Jalan Dagang SB, The Mines Resort City, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor
RM562,500.00
A 4-bedroom serviced apartment- corner unit

Property Details
State
: Selangor
Tenure
: Leasehold
Type
: Apartment
Size
: 1154
bigman
post Oct 15 2021, 01:09 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(vinceleo @ Oct 15 2021, 09:09 AM)
Unit No. B-35-07, Residensi Estetika, Jalan Dagang SB, The Mines Resort City, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor
RM562,500.00
A 4-bedroom serviced apartment- corner unit

Property Details
State
: Selangor
Tenure
: Leasehold
Type
: Apartment
Size
: 1154
it worth 300psf only for HY shitty developer
GoodDick
post Nov 18 2021, 08:55 AM

How much rental it can pick?

Loan is approved but thinking whether to take or not
vinceleo
post Nov 18 2021, 09:48 AM

1,023 posts

What the type u opted for? For sure newly VP rental won't able to cover installment but if can secure 70% of it consider ok

QUOTE(GoodDick @ Nov 18 2021, 08:55 AM)
How much rental it can pick?

Loan is approved but thinking whether to take or not
GoodDick
post Nov 30 2021, 09:19 AM

QUOTE(vinceleo @ Nov 18 2021, 09:48 AM)
What the type u opted for? For sure newly VP rental won't able to cover installment but if can secure 70% of it consider ok
Block A
vinceleo
post Nov 30 2021, 05:43 PM

1,023 posts

So far 2-3 units on auction, lowest being 748sf RP 400K no choice but need to have strong holding power

QUOTE(GoodDick @ Nov 30 2021, 09:19 AM)
Block A
vinceleo
post Jan 20 2022, 11:39 AM

1,023 posts

Good news guy, Strata Title has been issued and developer has send out notice vide registered mail
vinceleo
post Feb 9 2022, 04:04 PM

1,023 posts

8 bidders fought from MYR 324K till MYR 379K, way below SPA price and even with CB big holes for defaulter to settle. Good luck to winning bidder, strata just released and if developer do not allow direct transfer then need to bear double MOT

AskarPerang
post Feb 9 2022, 04:14 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(vinceleo @ Feb 9 2022, 04:04 PM)
8 bidders fought from MYR 324K till MYR 379K, way below SPA price and even with CB big holes for defaulter to settle. Good luck to winning bidder, strata just released and if developer do not allow direct transfer then need to bear double MOT

Last month reserve price at 360K but nobody interested to grab.
As usual. All wait for price to drop cheaper.
vinceleo
post Feb 9 2022, 04:51 PM

1,023 posts

#FightOnlyShiok

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 9 2022, 04:14 PM)
Last month reserve price at 360K but nobody interested to grab.
As usual. All wait for price to drop cheaper.
nicholes87
post Feb 28 2022, 05:09 PM

41 posts

Auction unit coming on March/April 2022

B-08-07, Tower B, Astetica Residences, Jalan Dagang SB, The Mines Resort City, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor

4th round auction
Reserved price RM 387,000 ↓27%
Market value RM 530,000
Auction date : March/April 2022

* Leasehold
* 873 sf
* Chinese owner
AskarPerang
post Apr 20 2022, 11:43 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(nicholes87 @ Feb 28 2022, 05:09 PM)
Auction unit coming on March/April 2022

B-08-07, Tower B, Astetica Residences, Jalan Dagang SB, The Mines Resort City, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor

4th round auction
Reserved price RM 387,000 ↓27%
Market value RM 530,000
Auction date : March/April 2022

* Leasehold
* 873 sf
* Chinese owner
This unit no bidder at 387K.
Further drop price 10% to 348K last month.
Sold at 358K.

Good catch.
AskarPerang
post Apr 20 2022, 11:44 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Another lelong unit sold today.
4 bidders fight.
Unit sold at 378K.
Good catch?

AskarPerang
post Jul 10 2022, 06:46 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Still plenty of lelong units in the market now.

B-31-2. RM 520,000 1042sf
A-11-7. RM 453,000 1154sf
B-35-2. RM 540,000 1042sf
A-32-6. RM 500,000 928sf
A-34-7. RM 500,000 1154sf
wotpian
post Jul 10 2022, 10:04 PM

1,239 posts

Walking distance to KTM. Can reach mid valley by KTM here. Australia International also walking distance. Still quite some lelong here.

This post has been edited by wotpian: Jul 10 2022, 10:05 PM
vinceleo
post Jul 11 2022, 04:26 AM

1,023 posts

Mismanagement I would said, always preserve the $$$ and not spend like no tomorrow

QUOTE(wotpian @ Jul 10 2022, 10:04 PM)
Walking distance to KTM. Can reach mid valley by KTM here. Australia International also walking distance. Still quite some lelong here.
wotpian
post Jul 11 2022, 12:36 PM

1,239 posts

QUOTE(vinceleo @ Jul 11 2022, 04:26 AM)
Mismanagement I would said, always preserve the $$$ and not spend like no tomorrow
Warranty from developer expired?

I knew a boulevard office lot in mid valley, they have 22mil sinking fund in bank. A building management admin an Indian guy try to cheat management sinking fund, he even has his lawyer license. The upgrading renovation only around rm100k, He ask the contractors markup to rm209k, after won the bidding, he want rm109k of his share. He took more than 50% by doing nothing. Contractor cut off all the expenses only took around 15% profit.

Contractor ask him how you going to declare? The Indian guy said its easy, coz he is a lawyer, he can just made an ABC company as a consultant company to take the rm109k into his pocket.

This post has been edited by wotpian: Jul 11 2022, 01:58 PM
vinceleo
post Jul 11 2022, 03:55 PM

1,023 posts

Mismanagement from owner CB, they thought it’s free $$$ from developer till too late to realize it’s payable eventually

QUOTE(wotpian @ Jul 11 2022, 12:36 PM)
Warranty from developer expired?

I knew a boulevard office lot in mid valley, they have 22mil sinking fund in bank. A building management admin an Indian guy try to cheat management sinking fund, he even has his lawyer license. The upgrading renovation only around rm100k, He ask the contractors markup to rm209k, after won the bidding, he want rm109k of his share. He took more than 50% by doing nothing. Contractor cut off all the expenses only took around 15% profit.

Contractor ask him how you going to declare? The Indian guy  said its easy, coz he is a lawyer, he can just made an ABC company as a consultant company to take the rm109k into his pocket.
AskarPerang
post Aug 11 2022, 11:33 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Another lelong unit sold yesterday.
Single bidder won unchallenged at 437,400.
Size 1042sqft.
Good catch?

vinceleo
post Dec 24 2022, 11:39 PM

1,023 posts

Aldo-Kirosu
post Dec 25 2022, 02:06 AM

662 posts

The outcome from bulk purchase. The data provided was sugar coated. In front of the mine and walking distance to serdang ktm should be fine. But don't know still got a lot lelong in this project. Either high Rebate or its ready ready bad at rental market at seri kembangan causes this result.
vinceleo
post Dec 25 2022, 08:32 AM

1,023 posts

Poor cashout management, likely spend lavishly

QUOTE(Aldo-Kirosu @ Dec 25 2022, 02:06 AM)
The outcome from bulk purchase. The data provided was sugar coated. In front of the mine and walking distance to serdang ktm should be fine. But don't know still got a lot lelong in this project. Either high Rebate or it’s ready ready bad at rental market at seri kembangan causes this result.
JonathanIB
post Jan 6 2023, 03:35 PM

1,646 posts

What to do. When come to cash out, most people dont know how to manage it
AskarPerang
post Jan 11 2023, 08:19 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Another lelong unit sold just now.
Reserve price 486K.
Size: 1154 sqft unit.

Attracted 2 bidders fight.
Sold at 540K.

Good catch?

lument1234
post Jan 21 2023, 02:35 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jan 11 2023, 08:19 PM)
Reserve price 486K.
Size: 1154 sqft unit.

Attracted 2 bidders fight.
Sold at 540K.

Good catch?
Saw a lelong unit RP 292k for 742sqft (2R+2B) unit....worth to get it for
room rental investment if can catch within 300k?
lument1234
post Jan 21 2023, 08:29 PM

115 posts

Are the units originally comes with partially furnished by the developer in this project? Any owner or potential buyers aware of this previously
AskarPerang
post Jan 25 2023, 08:22 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Another lelong unit sold today.
861sqft unit.
3 bidders fight from 348K.

Sold at 394K.
Last month price at 387K but yet nobody interested.

Good catch?

vinceleo
post Jan 26 2023, 05:59 AM

1,023 posts

Rental going around 2-2.4K FF

QUOTE(lument1234 @ Jan 21 2023, 02:35 AM)
vinceleo
post Feb 28 2023, 06:50 PM

1,023 posts

When too cheap the price it will only ended up higher than earlier round but there are 3 more units coming up albeit bigger size unit

𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐭𝐢𝐞𝐬 𝐒𝐨𝐥𝐝 𝐓𝐨𝐝𝐚𝐲!😍

2) 𝐀𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐭𝐢𝐜𝐚 𝐑𝐞𝐬𝐢𝐝𝐞𝐧𝐜𝐞 𝐒𝐞𝐫𝐯𝐢𝐜𝐞 𝐀𝐩𝐚𝐫𝐭𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭 𝐢𝐧 𝐒𝐞𝐫𝐢 𝐊𝐞𝐦𝐛𝐚𝐧𝐠𝐚𝐧
Reserve Price: RM 264,000
𝗦𝗢𝗟𝗗 𝗣𝗿𝗶𝗰𝗲: 𝗥𝗠 𝟯𝟱𝟰,𝟬𝟬𝟬

AskarPerang
post Mar 1 2023, 01:57 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

If can get at below 300K.
Big IF.

No point waiting for the price to drop to the lowest point.
End up bidding back up and higher than last round reserve price.

Good catch?

AskarPerang
post Apr 28 2023, 04:25 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Why so many lelong units from here?
This should be the top lelong place for year 2023.
Never ending lelong.

Lelong record at Astetica:

1. A-09-10, 864sqft, sold at 352K.
2. B-30-02, 1044sqft, sold at 454K.
3. B-12-03, 743sqft, sold at 344K.
4. B-30-3A, 1154sqft, sold at 540K.
5. A-11-07, 1154sqft, sold at 453K.
6. A-25-09, 1042sqft, sold at 422K.
7. B-16-08, 748sqft, sold at 379K.
8. B-32-3A, 1154sqft, sold at 567K.
9. B-11-10, 861sqft, sold at 394K.
10. A-34-07, 1154sqft, sold at 405K.
11. A-32-06, 928sqft, sold at 364.5K.
12. B-35-02, 1042sqft, sold at 437.4K.
13. B-33-03, 743sqft, sold at 360K.
14. B-08-07, 873sqft, sold at 358K.
15. B-35-07, 1154sqft, sold at 493K.
16. A-24-08, 742sqft, sold at 354K.

17. A-23-05, 928sqft, reserve price 531K.
18. A-19-03, 743sqft, reserve price 333K.
19. A-14-3A, 1154sqft, reserve price 431K.
20. A-24-3A, 1154sqft, reserve price 431K.
AskarPerang
post May 4 2023, 10:29 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

1154sqft sold at 431K.
Single bidder won unchallenged.

Good catch?

Lelong record at Astetica:

17. A-24-3A, 1154sqft, sold at 431K.
18. A-19-03, 743sqft, reserve price 333K, called off.

19. A-23-05, 928sqft, reserve price 531K, still available.
20. A-14-3A, 1154sqft, reserve price 431K, no status.
AskarPerang
post May 26 2023, 09:07 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

More lelong unit check in.
Not sure what happen to this property.
Update as below:

Lelong record at Astetica (leasehold until 2102):

Still active lelong unit:
1. A-23-05, 928sqft, reserve price 531K. no bidder. wait for re-auction.
2. A-14-3A, 1154sqft, reserve price 431K.
3. A-19-06, 926sqft, reserve price 600K.
4. A-12-06, 928sqft, reserve price 486K.
5. B-10-01, 861sqft, reserve price 400K.
6. B-35-10, 864sqft, reserve price 422K.
7. X-XX-XX, 1153sqft, reserve price 540K. unit number to be updated.
AskarPerang
post Jul 14 2023, 04:22 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Drop price to 401K.
1154 sqft unit.

Sold at 430K.

Good catch?

19. A-14-3A, 1154sqft, sold at 430K.
20. A-23-05, 928sqft, sold at 470K (PBB own buy back).
21. B-10-01, 861sqft, reserve price 400K, called off.
22. A-19-06, 926sqft, reserve price 600K, called off.

1. A-30-3A, 1154sqft, reserve price 522K.
2. A-18-01, 864sqft, reserve price 600K.
3. A-12-06, 928sqft, reserve price 394K.
4. B-35-10, 864sqft, reserve price 380K.
5. B-17-03, 1153sqft, reserve price 540K (owner auction, not bank foreclosure)
6. B-10-06, 925sqft, reserve price 550K.
bigman
post Jul 14 2023, 10:17 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 14 2023, 04:22 PM)
Drop price to 401K.
1154 sqft unit.

Sold at 430K.

Good catch?

19. A-14-3A, 1154sqft, sold at 430K.
20. A-23-05, 928sqft, sold at 470K (PBB own buy back).
21. B-10-01, 861sqft, reserve price 400K, called off.
22. A-19-06, 926sqft, reserve price 600K, called off. 
1. A-30-3A, 1154sqft, reserve price 522K.
2. A-18-01, 864sqft, reserve price 600K.
3. A-12-06, 928sqft, reserve price 394K.
4. B-35-10, 864sqft, reserve price 380K.
5. B-17-03, 1153sqft, reserve price 540K (owner auction, not bank foreclosure)
6. B-10-06, 925sqft, reserve price 550K.
Worse than one south
AskarPerang
post Dec 26 2023, 10:06 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

4th place lelong 2023 award for Astetica.

AskarPerang
post Mar 13 2024, 04:01 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Size 743sqft.
Single bidder won unchallenged at 341K.

Good catch?

AthrunIJ
post Mar 13 2024, 04:03 PM

2,993 posts

So many auction...

It tells me one thing.

Maintenance sure kaput...
AskarPerang
post Mar 17 2024, 01:54 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Lelong unit sold yesterday.

Size 1041sqft.
Reserve price 350K.

Attracted 14 bidders fight.
Sold at 427K.

Good catch?

AskarPerang
post Apr 17 2024, 05:29 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

2 lelong unit sold today.
Both fight.

Size 861sfqt.
From 316K, sold at 344K.

Size 1152sqft.
From 475K, sold at 485K.

Good catch?

AskarPerang
post May 30 2024, 03:04 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Size 1151 sqft.

From 406,782.
Sold at 423K.

Good catch?

ahkit123
post May 30 2024, 07:20 PM

2,553 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 30 2024, 04:04 PM)
Size 1151 sqft.

From 406,782.
Sold at 423K.

Good catch?

Yes very value buy

0.1229sec    1.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:36 AM