Games The Last of Us Part II, Announced during PSX 2016!!!

SolId SnaKe
post Jun 14 2020, 01:37 AM

827 posts

QUOTE(thesnake @ Jun 13 2020, 10:03 PM)
i plan to buy used in a few weeks
rm210 in 1 week ok for u?
SolId SnaKe
post Jun 19 2020, 02:11 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(Kagekiyo @ Jun 19 2020, 11:18 AM)
I'll be happy to grab a used copy after waiting for 1 week after its release. PM me
on!! rushing to complete it now
SolId SnaKe
post Jun 19 2020, 05:25 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jun 19 2020, 05:03 PM)
Has anyone collected their game yet? My supplier said maybe postponed to tomorrow
collected and playing... i tot was 100gb...installed and only 70ish gb thou..
SolId SnaKe
post Jun 19 2020, 05:26 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jun 19 2020, 05:03 PM)
Has anyone collected their game yet? My supplier said maybe postponed to tomorrow
collected and playing... i tot was 100gb...installed and only 70ish gb thou..
SolId SnaKe
post Jun 23 2020, 12:06 AM

827 posts

jz wanna ask guys... is most of the time (if not all) u have dina or maybe another sidekick by yr side? cos if not, quite creepy to play it alone lol..
SolId SnaKe
post Jun 23 2020, 02:23 AM

827 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Jun 23 2020, 02:32 AM)
weh wtf the sound option only available on stereo.... :x
it's 2020 already lah. no 5.1 or 7.1 sound option? sweat.gif
speaking of sound, how do i turn off the voice of the lady keep reading the options and all the letters etc?

SolId SnaKe
post Jun 23 2020, 10:43 AM

827 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Jun 23 2020, 11:06 AM)
Generally yes. But there are places where u r alone also and yes it does feel creepy when u don’t have a partner watching ur back or calling out danger.

Then again fighting human enemies they also shout ‘flanking’ and u know they will be coming at ur sides.
thanks for the heads up mate!
SolId SnaKe
post Jun 28 2020, 01:32 AM

827 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Jun 28 2020, 01:12 AM)
Are you sure u crafted all of them? Including health kits , ammo, shivs, durable weapons, silencers etc. I unlocked it after crafting the hunting pistol ammo in chapter 36 thereabouts.

You can try chapter select and craft eveything again to get it
u plat the game d?
SolId SnaKe
post Jul 1 2020, 03:46 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(junclj @ Jul 1 2020, 10:56 AM)
For the chapter select option, your collectibles and safe will be recorded in the menu. Meaning that you do not necessary repick all of them as long as when you replay the game in either New Game or New Game+, you will see some journals, artefacts, trading cards and coins will be showing a "ticked" symbol, meaning that you already picked up the items in the first gameplay. When you come back to play the game for second time, you just need to pick up the items that you haven't done in the first gameplay. Of course you can pick them all even though you already picked it before. To unlock all the collectibles, you can either jump into the chapters selection or start New Game/New Game+ to play over this game for second time, its up to you.

I'm done by firstly start a New Game (I do not use New Game+ because I can't pick up that Oozer Trading Card) and use my phone to visit this page -https://www.pushsquare.com/guides/the-last-...ll-collectibles. Then follow the guide in this page to do one by one, until I play until Abby's enter the hospital. That one I was stopped then quit the game because after Abby in the hospital, the collectibles are not as much as the chapters from Ellie's Seattle day 1 and most of them already picked up in the first gameplay. So I just quit to main menu and load back my completed save file to select the chapters that I want to collect. I just need to jump to the island to pick the first artefact then jump to yacht which Ellie go to find Abby. Just the last one artefact to pick then I already get my platinum trophy. No need to fully complete this game again for the second time.

A save file will automatically create after you complete the full game for the first time. Make sure you don't overwrite it because this save file is very important for you to do chapters selection.
1 time playthrough enough to fully upgrade the weapons and craft and also the abilities?
SolId SnaKe
post Jul 3 2020, 11:22 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(crimsonhead @ Jul 3 2020, 08:10 PM)
Collector’s edition @  rm599, mission world IOI only 2 units left
previously retail at how much?
SolId SnaKe
post Jul 5 2020, 02:29 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Jul 4 2020, 11:01 PM)
bought
is it without the game? if yes, then i saw impulse also selling rm599 for the set
SolId SnaKe
post Jul 15 2020, 01:26 AM

827 posts

why is this game the resale value is so low? wanna sell it and its like rm150 range now..
SolId SnaKe
post Jul 15 2020, 06:32 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(vetkin_gray @ Jul 15 2020, 05:19 PM)
Just finished the game on Hard

story : 10 ending was the best
Visual : 10 best graphics on ps4
Audio: 10 so goood. Acting TOP notch
Gameplay:10 best game of the decade/all time
wow...best game of the decade sounds abit too exaggerated rolleyes.gif

0.0228sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:50 PM