Study in America!, How?

^mtv^
post Dec 2 2006, 10:41 AM

303 posts

i'm planning to study the ADP programme in taylors...by the way.i'm wondering,is it easy for me to find a job after graduating and settle down in america?
^mtv^
post Dec 2 2006, 04:25 PM

303 posts

is that so? princeton is one of the universities listed for transer in taylors ADP. maybe it is out of date laugh.gif
there aren't many choices to choose from the applied science majors,since computer science and engineering is out of my list..
actuarial science is too tough for me coz i'm not very good in add maths...
so now,i have a problem choosing the major course sad.gif

This post has been edited by ^mtv^: Dec 2 2006, 04:26 PM
^mtv^
post Dec 2 2006, 04:46 PM

303 posts

something to do with the environment! biggrin.gif i want to save animals,prevent pollution..etc etc..
but my mum prefers me to study something more prestigous,that is either medic or law. but both my sis n bro are already studying law! plus,she doesnt allows me to study biomedical in taylors!

This post has been edited by ^mtv^: Dec 2 2006, 04:47 PM
^mtv^
post Dec 8 2006, 11:54 PM

303 posts

which are the three universities and which one did u accepted in the end? what are u going to do after this.
i want to study in america badly yawn.gif but i don't know whether can or not
^mtv^
post Dec 9 2006, 12:17 AM

303 posts

oh..so you are going UMKC to study what course?

0.0248sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:06 PM